Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 30 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f239e8299e4ced4ba3b888bac7b713ec is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great traction, dry and wet, as quiet as any tire I have ever had. Have not put enough miles on them to show how well they wear. Overall great purchase so far.

add89214094ec9c335b187dd67d6d7ed  

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 03/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4 4 4 3

Comments:

On a 2011 Dodge Charger Mopar '11. Running 245/45/20's on front and 275/40/20's on the rear. So far so good. For the price these tires are performing above expectations.

add89214094ec9c335b187dd67d6d7ed is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 03/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 4

Comments:

On a 2011 Dodge Charger Mopar '11. Running 245/45/20's on front and 275/40/20's on the rear. So far so good. For the price these tires are performing above expectations.

13d686bbe40eab46fe0a59c233250c9d is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 02/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I am extremely pleased with these tires. Don't let the low price scare you away, they have a very smooth ride despite the aggressive tread. Good dirt traction also. Highly recommend these, i will buy them again.

a40202fa5c0393a308c9a6cd1c6eea9f is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Listen... the absolute best tire for the money. Rocking these tire on a ‘04 Infiniti FX35 20”rims. The ride quality is supremely quick yet quiet. Arguably a tire in the Yokohama tier brand of tire for a budget price! I will buy this tire for my (2) other infiniti’s g35x/Q50 hybrid.

a36e5df6089966dca4b38397aae00efd is a Cautious Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 4

Comments:

I purchased these for a 02 BMW X5 and they fit, ride , and handle well. Tires are not noisy at all. It's a quality tire and the price is right.

bc88ad60e4801120226fbe44dd8d9d35 is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Best tires ever bought for the price, can’t beat the price of these tires anywhere.

909388f055c3eb93ff589425c3ba2bdc is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5
582a0c506a29c0a8c27371c2947a2b55 is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires

2147f8028076d8458ce9adcec661a037 is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire at a good price

435893c88095d2fbddaa86f7b27ab762 is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 11/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Very happy for tires and very good service and fast shiping

27aed421e7d9a405c421cd7b48ef8d1e is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 09/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 4 4 3

Comments:

good tires for price

0565819227be55c3baddf5cc21cc939b is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 09/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5
3189775339dda8b2ebfe785fa637b69e is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 07/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Compared to my firestone fire hawks these tires hold air, grip very well and have a very nice price for the size. I cant complain with what i paid for just wish i had more options to pick from Achilles.

75e07530ce3b8f92e99ca929a74bb5bf is a Cautious Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 07/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 3 4

Comments:

Fast delivery...GREAT TIRES!!

0a6c6fddafed9583538ede8b3da33bee is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 3

Comments:

great tires!!

ef9cebb2bae893bc482a8d58d5175bc7 is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 05/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 3 5

Comments:

I installed them on my 05 Porsche Cayenne Turbo, getting a little road noise but looks to be a pretty good tire for the money.

b41224e99ffbe9f32745775dd1f19733 is a Cautious Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 04/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 5

Comments:

I really enjoyed the service. I am pleased with the tires I got.

57ebf324619d601fa0b232deaf019b1f is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 04/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

So I was hesitant on purchasing these tires, but after shopping for tires for nearly a month I heard of these tires from a friend. I waited after he bought his just so I would be the lab rat. After 1 month I was convinced that the tires aren't as bad as I imagined. Driving the vehicle you could not tell that these are $100 tires as to $300.

58fb462a25f9d02516e50e7ad334fca7  

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 04/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 4

Comments:

Just got the tires, many friends suggested them. Great price and quality is awesome. Handling for my Challenger and traction is amazing. Definitely recommend these!

2d6383e37902c2e2d407fec853d0413f is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 03/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 4 4
62ae0ad0049ab168af03022b7cac185d  

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 03/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire for the price. They are also very stylish and look sporty on my Dodge Durango RT!!

5586903bf0d1b27a3793c037acc8d47b is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Excellent

900ab9620effd72fce06312d8d00da53 is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 12/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

LOVE this rubber. I've driven the snot out of these things, HARD, in my Escalade. I just plowed through a 2-1/2' drift about 70' long and, to my surprise, they just chugged through...far better than my previous Bridgestone's! They are outstanding in all road conditions, and other than a little hydroplane at about 160km/h once, I've had zero problem (with the exception of some sheer plate-ice at corners on occasion...but I've yet to meet a tire that can actually stop on a dime on ice). Tread wear is stellar and the road noise and ride second-to-none. They've help up fantastic and still look as good as the day I put 'em on. I recemmend these highly!

9c58600263465fd9ee73dd3780a9aff5 is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 08/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 3

Comments:

Great tire and great Company to buy from. I will definitely use simple tire again and again!

f706873c763ff490282078d3e319be70 is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 07/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

I am very please with this tire what surprise me the most is the noise which is minimum handling is great and I haven't drive in snow yet so let's see how they do once winter comes. I love the style and lettering how is layout. Price is unbeatable and the experience buying it at simple tires was awesome customer care was outstanding and I was well taking care of. Over all I will 100% come back to buy and recommend to anybody.👍👍👍

8b254aadf46f11f258cdabe9523f2796  

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 06/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire, good performance

e6351486bfbe68bd49cfef453e49a257 is a Confident Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 05/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

Great company.

0096849a01fed529f6bf7714b9102446  

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 11/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Bought these for my son, and he enjoys them!!! Thank you Simple Tire for your help!!!

13855c6a3a8585c68ddaafec55f02e57 is a Aggressive Driver

On Achilles Desert Hawk UHP Tires

On 11/29/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 5

Comments:

the current set on my car has over 40 thousand miles on it. I still have a decent amount of tread on them and Im suprised because I use these year round although they havent seen much snow to be honest. But in the rain they have never hydroplaned and I usually push my car harder then most