WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

ed39120e675f19b3bf2d50c9b1eac022
On 08/28/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have about 10000 miles on a full set with even, minimal wear, good handling in all conditions so far. So far, a good value in tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
69503ecd0f5afb23b079674c955861a7
On 08/18/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was worried about the noise on these more aggressive tires, but I am now pleasantly surprised. Just ordered two more for the front.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
3c5b7c35d38b36576c9db59737c3b50f
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Really don't have many miles on these yet but so far I've been impressed. Good in snow. Not that great in the mud. Decent tire for general stuff. I would not trust them for extreme off road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
4
d6ba0682d75eb986237fb6b594f8a31f
On 05/26/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

didnt even get 20k miles out of them. cheap price means cheap tires im finding out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
3
1
02f0025c1b608aa5ef95a741c4e488ce
On 07/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tires and simple tire, great tires, great price, great service, won't buy tires from anyone else. As long as simple tire is in business, they get my business.... I've recommend them to over a dozeyothers, and I know for a fact that 9 have bought from them and love the product, and service... Not to mention great prices.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d6ba0682d75eb986237fb6b594f8a31f
On 06/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Not bad. Gives the look I want and was affordable. Don't think I'll get 40k miles , but for the price I couldn't beat it. As for Simple Tire, best prices ANYWHERE!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
97d702244b1f4a1411ae70228f5b646d
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price. Half the price of Goodyear AT tires but are equal in quality for most drivers and conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
748f34ca72dfeaedd7b6ae99e35dbd4e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have used this site several times for the purchase of tires and it is the BEST site i have found ,i will not go elsewhere. Thanks for all Jimmy faile

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0d2eb6cfae41a2b44331413ef047b0a7
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5d25d7c2a89641509a5ad879b14553cf
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
2
2
0d2eb6cfae41a2b44331413ef047b0a7
On 07/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great affordable tire with an aggressive look

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81958154d116436a76cdb10c5e401119
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Definitely worth it!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
ab2f11e2c0bf9f74a2940d2fde33a82e
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Super high-quality tire at super low price! I am very happy :-)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ce87c53c3b2a992f5d830ee08e983c3f
On 12/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
3
3
3