WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 205 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f5d9d40ee7476994e565225bfef99792
On 05/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Much less expensive than what I am used to spending but so far great riding and not noisy. I read multiple reviews & thought I'd give them a try. I've only had them a month but if they hold up & last a season or two, I will certainly be satisfied with this tire. More miles to come! ** I haven't driven in the rain nor the snow and I only had 150 miles on them hence the 1 star rating.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
1
5
5
1
ab02fceb9689114b1cd1844e456c0695
On 05/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Ineed more safety for my family

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
2
5
e7d3df762f3a24f09548fadab3a3608c
On 04/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires i would recommend these tires to ever body

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5ef0be94ecc99f039a5169b89ea35125
On 04/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires I have not had any complaints yet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
1886d4a2630d94f5964d0871f7e4ab5b
On 04/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire Regardless of the price. Once you take into how INSANELY cheap they are then they are Incredibly Great tires for the price. Less then $60 a piece. Cannot fault them at that price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
af50aefe0239cd4e2e2c747b7ec13698
On 04/12/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
3
927a5a7f583ed40f83db12415b0dc3a6
On 03/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Overall these are good tires with this amount of money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
2
9b203eb41ee25b11bd1fc043caf5fb53
On 03/09/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I drive my BMW M4 2015 in the mountain a lot so I wanted some cheap to test over the pilot sport and really cant feel if its different. now im looking for something more sticky like sport cup 2 I wish Achilles will make something like that soon.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
5
4
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 03/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have 225/55/18. Low noise, good steering and road feel. They struggle for traction on my soft muddy driveway but make up for it with sporty road manners. I'm not drifting I'm not racing these are on an Mitsubishi Outlander Sport, but with new and firmer suspension so extra grip doesn't lean it over too bad. Amazing price, fast delivery from SimpleTire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
5
4
2422c8850981cd322294bfcd2fccb06f
On 02/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These will be the 3 rd set I’ve put on my 2017 Mazda 6 grand touring. Great tire especially for the price. They wear quicker than a $280 dollar tire. I rotate them every 6 thousand miles. They last me 8 months in the South Florida heat. So over a 24 months I get 3 sets of these. Being that my factory tires are $280 each witch is about $1400 over the 24 months mounted and balanced. So the Achilles come out to just under $1000 dollars for the 3 sets. My local shop charges me a flat price $250 for the 24 months mounted balanced and wheel alignment. At the end of all this I’m saying about $400 on tires. The best thing is that simple tire always takes care of me, witch is extremely hard to find these days. I know that I’m going to get a quality product quick shipping and support when needed. Everyone has there guy. Well the people at simple tire is my guy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
3
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 02/25/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
4132734553b11af9aa5c323bd4f3e70c
On 02/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Got these tires to replace the stocks that I burned through at the track on my Type R. Needed a cheap option to hold me over for the time being until my wheels get here. The tires are alright for what they are, but most definitely don't have quite the same amount of grip that other tires in it's class do. I've done about 100 miles on them so far and an auto cross. They don't seem to be too consistent at the track, but are consistently fun because of how much you have to control the car to be fast. My tires rotated on my wheels a little bit so the bead could probably be stronger. The smoother you are with them the better they respond. Decent tire for backroads. Good cheap tire for a burner set or a semi sporty daily driver tire, but I'll probably try something else next time.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
4
81d6f316d169150d0e8733866c38684d
On 02/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires. I was sceptical, because of the price. These perform better and much quieter, than the Continentals I replaced

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
daf760fac454b1d1a8df0326a4dc22ae
On 01/25/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I live in the country so I drive a lot of gravel roads, then I drive a lot of highway the tires hold up very well, the rocks don't cut or give me flats and on the highway the tires are not that noisy. I am happy with these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
9c063cd4ad759d6383fc3d71635793f7
On 12/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been running these tires on my 2004 s10 Blazer that is lowered 3/3 on 2000 Corvette rims. I have close to 10,000 miles on them and they are holding up very well. still have 90% tread left. I will buy another set.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
a0c72821ed5ce2c582955b18b59c355f
On 12/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I replaced a set of Michelin pilot sport 4s with these, and I find these tires are a great replacement. I hardly notice a difference. I highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
de9a7095b7db979cd22adfcd326f87c0
On 12/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! Great price! Fast shipping! I have been ordering tires from here for years and never had an issue.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
17b847bbabf88e3e4512bd3cda49e5cc
On 12/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I couldnt believe I got these tires for, great price for a fantastic tire. I will always come back to Simple tire for all my tire needs.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
010d195301b657ec636c5f9f730e32de
On 12/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Needed tires for a road didn't want to spend a lot pretty much wanted cheap but still good qaulity so far they have been great about 5000 miles on them will update.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
f7e4241788d699b6ad240c3ccadd86e2
On 12/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with the tires and the wet and dry grip they have. Living in socal whatever limited rain we get people's driving skills go down and hit the brake a little harder. These tires didnt slide when I had to stop hard when someone in front of me did the same.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c06e257e24acf7146b13c66d9de8019c
On 12/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have only about 1,000 miles on these tires, so I cannot comment on treadlife yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
3
00d74f9ac6a1ef999dbd853f971f5cf6
On 11/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Achilles tires are awesome and fit the rear set perfectly for our MBZ C230. Great price too. Free shipping means alot!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 11/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Installed these on my mk7 gti about 5k miles ago. Purchased based on price and good reviews. These tires are worse than the oem hankooks and the previous vercillis I have had. Wet handling was on par with my vercillis after they had 30k miles. Dry pavement handling is fine for daily driving but high speeds above 80mph are dangerous. The mounted and balanced easily and have a decent look but I can't recommend these or say I would ever buy them again. I am on here ordering something different right now actually.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
2
2
2
2275d9929d323bfe28bd7bc8fbb5befc
On 11/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my 2016 Audi S8. I looked for reasonably priced tires for a month. My car requires XL load tires and my car is over 600hp so I had concern with the low cost of the tires. I can tell you that if you have any concerns just order these, they are great tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 11/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Used to use these for drifting, something happened to the compound or manufacturing specs as of mid 2018 and now they delam after a lap or two. Don't recommend.

Dry Treadwear
3
1
cca31676583d5a4e842e515e8941fc5f
On 10/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I am on my second set of these tires. 2015 mazda 6 grand touring. Originally had those dunlap 5000 which was a very harsh ride IMO. The tires looked great when I got them, installed and seemed to be a great tire, especially for the price. Handling was pretty good, dry traction also did well. Wet on the other hand was fair and only got worse with tread life. Never tried them in winter as I live in AZ, but assuming it would be horrible. 2 problems I see with the tire. 1. absolute no rim protection (ZERO) After 2 month of wife driving the rim on the front right was beat up. 2. one developed a broken belt after 18 months maybe 25k in driveing i end up get a different used tire just to get thru the last 15k of life on the original before I bought a full set of 4. Overall for the price at $250 for 4 tires it a great deal. Really just wish it had some rim protection.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
3
346b889b1e344f208ca5e65b3e7566a5
On 10/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires seem really good for the money. Not much experience in rain yet but what little I have they've been good. Good grip in spirited curvy road driving. Will be buying more.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
3
48bc893fcbc0a33ed3ad2cf2d5d57cfe
On 10/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put these on the fronts of my rear wheel drive BMW to replace Michelin supersports: After getting bubbles in three separate Michelin tires and spending hours on the phone with their customer service to not receive any sort of rebate or warranty, I decided I would stop buying Michelin’s overpriced garbage. These Achilles ATR sport tires are less than 1/3 the price of supersports and the performance difference is extremely minimal; I would even say they are better constructed as I haven’t had any bubbling issues yet. The only difference, which is very minimal, is there is slightly more road noise; which for 1/3 the price, I can deal with. I would definitely purchase these tires again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
92b1391cea76e3adf10641de4b58a947
On 10/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great value

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f5c69a742c5c79bd19b5df2219df53db
On 09/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was planning to put Pirelli P-Zeros on my Lexus IS200t F-Sport. Cost close to $1500. I saw good reviews on these Achilles. I liked the tread pattern and the total cost was just amusing: $330 for all four. Tread ware? Don't know yet and do not care. I can buy three sets for the price of one set of Italian rubber. Ride? Quiet. Traction? Nice n sticky. Rain performance? Did great during our latest tropical depression where we were severely flooded in Houston. Yes. I recommend these tires. Not sure if I will ever pay for big name brands again. Perhaps if I had a track car. But for the street these are great. Thank you Simple Tire for offering very affordable tires!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
11da536ba3c5d1eb858d9af119df796c
On 09/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After switching from Michelin Pilot Sport 4s, the only main difference, besides the price between the two, is the wet traction is a little lacking at times of heavy rain. Besides wet traction issues the noise level is non existent and the tread wear is very similar to that of the Michelin's in the amount of time I got out of the tires and how the tires wore out.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
4
3c935dbfbdb934202b09b0105defbef4
On 09/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had these tires for about a month now. So far they are great. They have a bit of road noise, but other then that no issues. The car feels like it has to plenary of grip in wet or dry. I would recommend them and will buy these again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
2
301ecfa186fb043ea8e962c89b331252
On 09/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
ced4f4f01b8638d48e83fb53fda53d73
On 08/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1cae70a95a3c37d2f63d230eb7efe873
On 08/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Made a big difference in ride and handling. Would buy again

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
b723044825acc48a2a87afbc2b6be38f
On 08/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and cheep

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
83b09a19823919dc211d9927cace3d32
On 07/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I mean for the money I'm extremely impressed, I almost spent $141 per tire on some other "trusted tires" but these seem pretty legit and I got them for $53 each so im gonna call this a win. They look like they'll last like 30k or more miles, we'll see.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
4
685fefb1ff96610386ad808eb3038efc
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have never been more impressed with a company... Any type of company! I ordered 4 tires from simpletire and while having them balanced and mounted found a small manufacturer defect. I called and had my tire guy send in an email describing the issue and that very day simpletire sent me out a replacement tire. Awesome Tires! Kick ass service! 100% recommendation!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
673385ec2d6c5b18425ea03ef9d24e45
On 07/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just drove 100 miles on these ATR sports 2 tires and so far I'm satisfied and yes they are cheap but not cheap quality so buy it with confidence you will not be disappointed with the performance I dont know the wet handling but dry is amazing I feel no difference between my stock continental that came with my 2016 honda Pilot touring or this amazing tire. I will update my review once I have 10K or more miles on them.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
f13209c9a9b767ee6a4c3a2247b7cf39
On 07/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are amazing so far, but I've only had them for about 3 months. Othe than that the service provided by simple tire was by far my favorite part about buying these

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
b6bb38271515d0516c54035699b64a46
On 07/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The sidewalls aren’t the greatest, had two blowouts due to potholes at a low speed sorry won’t be purchasing this brand/style tire again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
4
aa0e3d0957a46a6ba97c3d978edbeb1a
On 06/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

This tire is made for commuting, plain and simple. When pushed to extremes they give up grip pretty quick, and did not feel progressive, with little feedback other than the instant high pitched squeal. Sidewalls are quite soft, which means its great for commuting, not so great for precise handling. On corner entry steering inputs are muted, the sidewall takes time to translate transitional forces, meaning the wheel rotates, and the contact patch takes a little bit to react while the soft sidewall twists slightly, and once loaded the soft sidewall mutes any feedback which would usually tell you whats going on. Considering the price, these are unbeatable for commuting in warm areas, noise isnt too bad, tracks well at highway speeds and offers a smooth ride. Would I buy again? If i had a boring fwd, sure. For a higher performance RWD vehicle, not really.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
3
3
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 06/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got these tires (19") for My 2016 Mazda 6 Touring Lease car... Lease only has 6,000 miles left , so... had to buy tires before returning.. OEM Dunlops did go a whopping 48,000 miles and may have gone more.. but tread was about 1/8" or so.. The Achilles are amazingly quiet, ride great, super in Heavy SW Florida rains.. Only thing I noticed.... when inflated at first to the proper 35 psi.. Spongy/ Mushy at high speeds (75-85 mph) Inflated about 3-4 pounds more and much better.. still not as stable as the Dunlops ...but hey for $80 or so each..they are great. Would recommend.. Especially because most others for this 19" size are about $200/ tire ! I only have about 4,000 miles on tires and lease will go back soon, so longevity...unknown, but Value for price for me...Very Good...

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
a380373f54edcdfbac4f68a2582fecf5
On 06/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been running these on my G35 for 5years great tire and for what I have to do because my car is low I get major bang for my bucks. Less noise than Goodyear’s and I can buy a whole set for the price of one and Hal Goodyear tires not even two

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
a4c6edbf05d92302e16c33cb38bfedb5
On 06/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Vest Value for the size and price. Highly recommend the ATR Sports 2

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
28cf7d2235de0165f054f908e683659a
On 06/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far the tires are performing great. I found out one night when I hit a puddle of water that these tires handle better in water than any tread pattern I've ever owned. They are a little noisy but a Toyota Corolla is far from sound proof as it is not a high end, expensive luxury model. If they last longer than the set that came on the car, 30 k miles, for the price I paid, there is no doubt where I will purchase tires from now until death, simpletire.com!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
2
a9fa60088d4a72dc0256bb3c250e9885
On 06/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just bought these tires about a few days ago and had them installed via a mobile tire expert who came to my home. These tires so far are awesome. I have driven in the rain and in dry conditions. Excellent in both conditions here in south Florida. I would recommend these to everyone. You wont be disappointed.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I will continue to purchase this brand of tire for my 2008 Dodge Caliber SRT4... Bout says it all... Great Tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9ec75097ce44559e94e404d6a2d395ab
On 05/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Did not log to many miles yet. But Simple tire keeps asking for a review. They look great nice aggressive look. Very quiet tire. Have not gotten on them yet & have not driven in the rain yet. Just happy they are not made in China & the price was worth what tires look like. My mechanic was also surprised on how much the tires cost & how nice they look.

Comfort Noise
5
5
1071dd2bc9b019c4999b72866d953442
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very surprised at the look an the feel of this tire. You know the old saying, you get what you pay for, but in this case, the affordable price on these tires makes me a believer that you can get a good deal on tires and not have to pay an arm and a leg to get them. Good tires, so far so good.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
ab05c9cf97b3ca1a02d95005b8efdfa6
On 05/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the money also .look nice

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
6a061313d22e51e0f25b7cd4dc065233
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money! Will absolutely buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
e15d92735ac032081862212e2020681c
On 05/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Quiet and grippy, great price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
c2f54aeacd3ef654fbd0476b5d030b09
On 04/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires handle & ride great for the price. They stick to the road very well. I now have 6,000 miles on them and they seem to be wearing well. I have rotated twice. I am very impressed with these tires. Road noise is pretty tame. I would purchase these again at this point.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
1
4
3
30db2fdfdddfb7cc359ce7a36596f3e0
On 04/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great ride no road noise

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Round and black. Nothing wrong with them. I am very happy with my $60 tires instead of paying $200+. I would definitely buy them again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
8747583fe0c0cefff69d0f6dac7bf9d1
On 04/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I immediately had regrets buying these tires and I live in South Florida. Every single morning they flat spot and vibrate/ride harsh like very badly bent rims or unbalanced tires for the first 20 minutes. After they warm up, they ride perfectly smooth. But just parking the car overnight and without the weather being that cold they flat spot. Coldest temp they have seen was mid to high 60's. It's so annoying in the AM. I am going to get rid of them very soon and just spend on much more expensive tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
1
2
7a9b46ab6d983a85dd4d9a1aa64a3945
On 04/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They look great, ride great, and have a very competitive price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great summer tires for the price. Quiet on the highway and tread looks good so far! Won't hit winter with these wheels so not sure how they'd react. But, for summer, they're spot on! Perfect for budget summer and great performance.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
75176c722254cc7b4bac30f160034068
On 04/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2007 BMW 535d lci tuned cca 375hp This is very good tyre, for the price is best! I buy only atr sport 2 for next time. Thanks From Hungary

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
79797b17a2e95d9477facedd90490c89
On 04/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires wish i had more of them to burn up. Loads of grip in drift.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
9a4500995b123921c319e2fb75cef4d0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
40687c8206d15373954d8b27c6724f62
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My car is Bmw z4, so I like fast sharp corners. Tires handles very well! Thread life looks good, will see after ten thousand miles. So far I think they worth every penny that I spent. I recommend them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
dfe43dccd9843fa02c82f89c83b9c583
On 04/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been the surprise of the decade for me. I had been running Michelin Pilot Sport A/S plus. I really was just in a pinch and needed tires as I had gotten my 45k out of the Michelins ........A friend who has the same car actually had an extra one. I borrowed it with the intention of giving it back with a couple weeks of wear and then buying some Michelins. When I saw the tire, I was really impressed with what it looked like so I checked the reviews. To my surprise it had really good reviews. So I bought a second one, put them both up front. After driving them for a week I bought two more. They are quite, they have great response to steering and they are unbelievably grippy. When they do break free, they are completely predictable. So......the wet weather traction must be awful, right? NO.......they grip almost as well in the rain. I am buying a set for my wife's car. If they don't last as long as the Michelins, who cares. They cost right at a third or less.........So........I am sold.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a1c48467faa45563d35286bc3b12334b
On 03/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires at a fair price and wonderful service

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5b73cbf1ea458e0e589c6338360729f1
On 03/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I hereby confirm that this company have the best reasonable prices of any other company, and the tires brand are better than many name brand tires. I'm going to order four more tires soon for my other car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
4
3a9663ede4f19c8fd5f951f6dbd19cb0
On 03/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tire is good for dry , but after 6 month , wet traction slip when wet at the red light never happen when ATR sport but this ATR sport2 slip when is wet road . This tires should be touring instead high performace

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
61c247e6cafe3d928a7aeb40e779ad3f
On 03/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires, great in wet conditions... I drive aggressive sometimes and my tires last 2 years and around 50,000 miles, that's why a got another set of the same tires and I'm going to get one more set for my 25 years old daughter. Highly recommend!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f87567f2159b425795ebb7ba9bc406ec
On 02/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Buyer beware! Reviews seem to be mixed depending on the forum. If you’re driving an SUV, stay away. Tires will be out of round witching a couple thousand miles, if not when new. They are now unbalanceable. I’m normally a brandwhore, but I have these a shot on my Cayenne TDI because I drive 45k miles/year. I figured I’d be a guinea pig if nothing else. Don’t waste your money. Just get the Conti DWS. Best bang for performance & the buck compared to the Pirellis or Michelin’s.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
1
1
30db2fdfdddfb7cc359ce7a36596f3e0
On 02/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice looking tire and gives a smooth ride. They balanced out perfectly. The traction rating is based on my style of driving and taking into account the tread design, deep wide grooves. I'm not an aggressive driver. Longevity is yet to be determined.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

im the owner of a 05 g35 6mt and these are the best tires for the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0f08ae038d50be64c5265daccdd412c3
On 02/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Update: The tread life is awesome on these tires but unfortunately, theses tires suck in snow......As long as it is dry or wet, tires perform as advertised.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
4
4
a73bf4232557ce7a989cac2232945455
On 02/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

You would not believe how capable these tires are. These tires are as good as premium brands. Took them to the track and my Porsche 996 C2 had amazing lateral grip. Unbelievable grip. Had them to 140mph with no issues multiple times. Very smooth and quiet on highway on way to the track. Best deal going.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
744f1e0f071dabef7989455b83fc6e31
On 02/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires were a cost effective replacement for the original Dunlop tires on my Mazda6. The Achilles tires ride better and are not as noisy, especially on the Interstate. They are about the same as the original tires on wet conditions and better on dry. I have not had much experience in snow and ice but are similar to the originals. Tread life seems good. I would recommend these tires for value and ride. I've put about 10,000 miles on them so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
2e4f0806632f060b2f1049bb5d3a9335
On 02/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Bought these for my 2015 nissan altima they good but in new york not well with snow my worn out michelin did better on the snow than these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far the tire have preformed as previous reviews stated. I have yet to test them in the rain, snow or ice but I am happy with the purchase and the tires look great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
5
b70e7b267b0652ee4030c4043cba7cf7
On 01/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I don't recommend these for your Tesla Model S. I got 2 of these for my back. Normally I can get one year out of the rear tires before replacing. I got just over 4 months out of these and the inner wall is already gone. Not worth the good price unfortunately!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
5
1
c08df9bb5fb44242a6291b1eee5d09ad
On 01/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Impressive tire and unreal value! Full set of 19s for G35 Coupe cost $245 shipped to my door! Jump on this deal! Good in the cold, but RWD is tough in snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
2
5
3
68ee935e9bc60cd770fe88d7ee10d3ff
On 01/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple Tire is a reputable,honest,and great place to buy tires. i have purschased several tires from zSimple tires I have never been disappointed. Quick shipping and great customer service

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
c8d45511a7aa15f3c9a6c077f10bbad3
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They are not name brand tires but the value is great for the money. I’m looking forward for the front tires on the next sale!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
74ecca2395143dfc62964b6b4e933e45
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
cc2444e4e20abfa9f656a39507c54d75
On 01/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Greatest tire I ever purchased, the ride is superb, very quiet, handles great. Can not believe you can get such a great tire for that price. Will definetly buy again. Simple tire is the best place to buy your tires. Regards Charles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b66d9f2c318c837bb62116da93e20576
On 12/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These have turned out to be pretty great. After reading reviews, I decided to get these for my BMW X1. Wet handling is amazing. Feel like dry road. We had a small snow and they did amazing in that as well. Would definitely recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
eacc3f45c7aa6d14362fbdea99acc2b3
On 12/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for money... I will definitely purchase this brand again and from simple tire.com... great job!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
daddf37511ce49f5a071c3786858926a
On 12/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

GREAT PERFORMING TIRES. I DRIVE AT HIGH SPEEDS A LOT IN MY MERCEDES BENZ S55 AND TO ME THEY ARE JUST AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN MICHELIN AND OTHER NAME BRANDS. IVE HAD MY MERCEDES SINCE 2003 ITS A 2003 S55 AND I HAD ALL TYPES OF TIRES AND TO ME THE ACHILLES ATR SPORT TIRES RIDE AND HANDLING ARE JUST AS GOOD AS ANY OTHER TIRE AND IVE TRIED THEM ALL.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price i wasnt expecting much. But i am amazed at the quality of the tires. And no more hydro planing. When hitting a puddle you no longer feel it

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
3
4
fd10aa4d5ab80051bd913301b6e5ea28
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires for the price! Will buy again!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
77f4ef6d30973682a25c8b36c4c5adca
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Value!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
4
e4811b94d7f021753f5acdea2f3fb540
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for the value not really minding how they performed and 27,000 miles later they still are the best value on the market. Plus the handling and ride quality of my Camaro SS is as good as its ever been. The tires are well worth what I paid for them and i will be buying them again from SIMPLE TIRE!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
3
5
ecef25d816504158882995ccfe1e4b77
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

For the price they’re not bad! Best if you live somewhere down south where the winters aren’t too cold as these tires harden right up in the winter and lose all grip. Wet traction is also a joke with these. Best for a dry, hot, humid area. Would buy again if I still lived in the south. On the other hand, if your looking for some tires to kill doing burnouts, these are perfect.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
3
4
4
a81ed7a1e0a157e39da9b71cdb19e71f
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires due to their price point and value they offered, so far even with aggressive driving they seem to grip very well and make me very happy with my purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought for my F100 and they are great for a weekend vehicle. Haven't driven but 100 miles but so far so good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
4
77dcd555f38b965d220a13a3bb080260
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They aight.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
a601a936fcafa7011d50713f80753dde
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires so far driven 4,000 miles good tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
2
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I like them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
8ed4f2249bb2c431ebd32beab148f518
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires work great from new all the way to the cords!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
e332236176230bbcc9c6e00905bb4322
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have these on my 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5SE. This was my third set of Achilles ATR two of which were the Sport 2.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
5
ecef25d816504158882995ccfe1e4b77
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

They’re ok tires if you live in Tennessee and below. Traction in the snow in pretty bad, as well as wet traction in general, but man do they grip good in 100* weather! I also wish they had a rim protection strip, but they’re cheap tires so what do you expect.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
3
1
1
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A picky BMW owner here, wanted to sell my car and keep the expensive tires for my new purchase, so I bought these to give with the car BUT on my way home after installation I decided to dump the brand name because these were much better,,, I think that tells a lot... Buy with confidence

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f4d174aae6744550c988ce7bfa1159b7
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They are great tires for the price, highly recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
7065cad0fb1b2a6c7381cb1a69f44959
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for cost quite ride handles well in water. Tires are tough but give a nice soft ride I would recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
1200cf8ad328a60559cf5e7c5f46ee6d
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Used for drifting, last a fair bit. Won't chunk if you heat cycle them a couple times

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
83459e51e93190bbde3153d68a3226d2
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money. Saved a bunch by not buying GY'rs. Got 5% off and free shipping to my door. Took them to a local tire shop and had them installed (100 bucks) along with new TPMS sensors that I purchased. They look great, ride great, handle great.......very quiet for a performance tire. I expect they will last beyond the 30k mile rating. The experts at SimpleTire were awesome to work with. Shipment was surprisingly quick.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
7c3d115a77fd8d39fbbc0bb2bf54cfc7
On 10/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Been great so far in both rain and dry conditions. I drive a aggressive 500+ miles a week and they have been good. Took them on a 1000 mile road trip the 1st weekend and 500 miles trip last weekend and they have been awesome. Unknown for snow yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 10/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had these on my C32 AMG as a quick replacement for some pothole damaged Continentals. These have held up great. Not good in light snow, but much of that could be contributed to the rear wheel drive 400 horsepower car. Great wet road grip. Have put several thousand miles on them and they are performing great for a tire at this price. Can but 3 sets of these for the price I paid for those horrible Cotinentals!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
5
4
5
b70e7b267b0652ee4030c4043cba7cf7
On 10/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had these that long to give a in depth review but so far so good. The tires look great and fit really well on the back of my Tesla Model S. I can't see any reason to spend more on tires. This was a great budget find.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
a5ce6eb9d20721aa90da168d3981c1b1
On 10/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love my tires, great shipping time, great price, great quality!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
47f038ac011ccad133c1fb4ddc6b71e1
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Use these for racing ...great tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d678b4baf6f0b6c8ff239b2177eab9cc
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Purchased these Achilles tires for a Mazda RX-8. I must say I am really liking these, especially for the great price. I've had Pirelli ave Nexen on this car, and these tires feel closer to Pirelli than Nexen. I don't feel I can take sharp turns quite at quite the speed as Pirelli, but that's when I'm really pushing it. I also notice slightly less grip as I accelerate just after shifting, but that's only when I'm testing to compare. These tires are more than "just fine".

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
3
3
80ba1c98662ec910ce051938e20903b3
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money,being previously an owner of a wheel and tire store for many years , wish they had of been around then!!!! I’m pro tire , so for the money I could basically buy 3 sets for 1, with these guys , there’s no math in that. I was impaired several years ago, other drivers fault ???? Slick tires , now with the use of one arm ... what does peace of mind cost ? I can tell you , worn out tires on another car, caused me to be this way for life, done with the sermon, you decide, new loyal consumer.....!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
80ba1c98662ec910ce051938e20903b3
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money,being previously an owner of a wheel and tire store for many years , wish they had of been around then!!!! I’m pro tire , so for the money I could basically buy 3 sets for 1, with these guys , there’s no math in that. I was impaired several years ago, other drivers fault ???? Slick tires , now with the use of one arm ... what does peace of mind cost ? I can tell you , worn out tires on another car, caused me to be this way for life, done with the sermon, you decide, new loyal consumer.....!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
f2f0f223ef275c24a176758d5ca35bbb
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good handling tires, especially on wet roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
0f08ae038d50be64c5265daccdd412c3
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have these on my 2015 Mazda 6 with 20x10.5 rims. So far, I have put approx. 4k on these tires and still have some of the tread beads still on tire. Great grip on wet and dry, have no idea on winter/snow yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
3e32c4467058559911dda2cc0d8b6bf9
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great for my 370z no noise, good traction

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
11648ed7ff9cf52860cf8d7194af2684
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love those tires. Although they are not advertised in the main stream media, they perform for me better than a few top brands I have purchased. I will definitely buy them again...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ee6900200fdfdcae2ca73d8d163c4be6
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are smooth and quiet. So far they have been on point. No signs of wear after 20K miles. Sexy tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d0b56d7483ba15ffe6c861b63094188b
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great for the price, very underrated. My car is dropped, therefore; the tires are a bit cambered so I have very short tread life (12 months if lucky) due to the inside of the tires wearing out quicker. Other than that, I have no complaints, they handle well in all terrains and noise isn't bad at all.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
65bcc7c82d7ff8219acacb0c49cf1e07
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the best budget street tires out there. Ive run them on my personal daily but mainly on the track for drifting and am constantly impressed with how they preform. Great wear, traction and handling characteristics that are really two steps above other tires in their price point.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
d897c14d43e2776cb26d73d4d7cf0d2a
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are just as good as any name brand,my last set was Toyo Proxes and these are up there with them handling is great,I'm happy with these going on 4 months now and there like new.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
78193bb6ffe829b49981b494ab243a82
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
dc6769775d6a12215ee698c9f349d114
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
c0738e0b9281f9d1d660fcfe001fccb1
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best bang for buck when it comes to good all around traction on a performance vehicle. I've been using these and the regular atr sports on my 325rwhp S13 daily for the past 2 years.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
cbc5cf8305b52aaef2748cb834235bd8
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
186790f7f481ae07c0beaa5e050c5d7d
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. They are descent tires for the price. I have about 1500miles on them. They ride comfortable. Wet traction isn't the best though, they seem to give a lil when in heavy down poor. Over all for the price, I'm happy.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
5
7eda9047deed82f25012c41ab75b7058
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
324eba38a07d360c17b2b89de451f71f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have them on my 2005 Mazda RX8. They're great summer tires, very grippy and responsive, but don't take them into winter conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
4
4
0553077484deb3fd373c4fc654043985
On 07/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

What can i say i love these tires. I love the price and the on time shippment and its also free shipping. And there also safe on the road Im always going to buy from here. And i recomened to my frineds and family and to everyone. Thanks so much simpletires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dca8d8ae122a6c86e4ac440020fb1513
On 07/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires have held up very well. Ive only had them for 2 months and i am glad with the purchase. Worth the money.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fde290ea8d375a112998beacd5f4cff5
On 07/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very happy with the tires , So much so that I purchased another set for my daughter's car.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0a51449efda10c1020f6703ba974b99e
On 07/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Cannot beat these prices!!!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f760c16f2e119faf3cac71f17e6e4f58
On 07/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
7e3fceb10594a451e0741d4c536646fb
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Extremely nice tires for the money. These tires have an awesome tread design and they make the car handle very well. I have not been able to find a better tire for the money!

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires were excellent and my Husband has order another set the price is right and we will keep coming back. Love them can't ask for nothing better they do the job, just wish we could find them in the state of Atl. Ga. Thank you Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
7376ee09cd032c0dfe3fb3ddc2e9bbcb
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Overall good tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
0e951124b2f7dcc86295962c046c5d5d
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these tires a few months ago on SimpleTire.com. I’ve put almost 14,000 miles on them and so far I have zero concerns regarding the quality and durability of my tires. I was expecting way less performance from a tire in this price range. The cost of a set of these tires delivered to my house was about the same price as one name brand tire at my local dealership. So that alone was worth giving them a try and I am very glad I did. Since then I have purchased another set of tires for my sons car and had the same outcome. I am very pleased with Simple Tire and would recommend them to anyone looking for the best value for their tire needs. Brian W.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
acc95a379583c8e9ee2317804a710d23
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires!! Nice smooth ride, I ordered 4 tires and told my sister and she turned around and ordered 4 for her car also. Only took and 4 days to get them. Thanks SimpleTire you have an customer for life now.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4274ca558e1e64764afda8cc904705d8
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
8f2fc34f37d0c68ca5abc9cd0d2cf1df
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are great for spirited driving and tread life was better than I expected. A great price for a great tire. I got a hard size to find and these tires are great! Simple Tire was great on communication and shipping expediency. Thank You.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
a654a67469e438a53c67188e342566cc
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the buck. Ride great. Tread life is amazing. Noise is average but they are not comfort tires... Not winter tires. They have a very stiff sidewall. SO stiff that i was driving with 15psi and did not notice a difference until checked.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
93f7901f311fca2c5b78270984d2a3be
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, especially for the cost.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
89c71fd52d4ecfbf8a9e66dd6af6b799
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought these for a dusk edition 5th gen Camaro SS with 21" wheels, these were almost the cheapest tires available. The weight rating says it shouldnt work and some installers didnt want to put them on for me. However after asking a few shops i found a place, and these have lasted far longer than any other brand I tried, infinitely longer lasting than the stock pirellis. Definitely a hard compound tire, they look pretty good and have good traction whether it is wet or dry, never had any problems with them and have definitely put alot of stress on them. I recommend achilles to everyone now, one of the best priced tire brands on the market.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
5
5716c91efcf7ba8fcfacdde6aee37ff0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Have a staggered set up of these on my 06 gto. Massive upgrade over the tire set up that was on there before. Great tires for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
3
4
ee6900200fdfdcae2ca73d8d163c4be6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires looks sexy. Price may be low but quality is high. I had not heard about these tires before ; the leap of faith turned out great for me.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
77f4ef6d30973682a25c8b36c4c5adca
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. I will buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
274ccfd2e9ab255b687ef96b8c91861b
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires rode great balanced out with minimal weight. I would buy again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6b7037839d86a24a22c238d5b08d2407
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Knew nothing about these tires or the name before - saw the add and started to check them out. I was looking for a set of tires for my 2000 Corvette so after a few weeks of looking I could not come up with any reason not to buy them - turns out to be one of the best deals that I have ever found. These tires are great on the car - it rides and drives great and they look fine and they are speed rated at 186mph and when I tell others the deal that I got they say no way. I will get another set for sure.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
aa997f72c91ccee3b55e0293b19b0b29
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tire Alot of value here. quiet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
c1f80eddea77f14650a2062dda3eb15c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great budget tires, exceeded my expectations, 15k on them and they still look new and handle like the day I bought them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
5
161e72e81f93be2c1f41e7042f3ae123
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price, unbeatable value. Great preforming street tire with an attractive, aggressive tread pattern. I can't say how long the tread lasts because I sold the car with about 15k on the tires but they were still great.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I buy these for my drift car every time I see them on sale. They grip good, wear decent, and don’t chunk.

Dry
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good product

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bfe082733d4f64a8eddedc5eb52b670d
On 06/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i put these tires on my 2013 BMW 650I and they are amazing! Fast shipping, no nonsense company, great prices! In fact the lowest prices I've seen thus far! Great job simple tire, keep it up!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
5
eefb199daa26ce2aedc51d6750943030
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought my tires with one thing in mind cost per use. So far I've had pure joy when talking about these tires. Rotate them on time, regularly balance them and alignment check for proper use. I absolutely love my purchase.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
e376279390c84e3d0b63d9d20b302d99
On 05/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires... delivery time was ok

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
633a612ae9cb31748e12a8369dcf2801
On 05/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I am happy!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
ca125caaa73d37190d97f494fc03e5e0
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have not had any issues with my tires so far! I will continue to shop with simple tires from now on!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d0f7423e6e494bbabdbd1039696d474a
On 04/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Okay tire for the streets and regular driving, but its deceptive that they call it a "sports" tire. Grip is average, sidewall is stiff and prone to delaminating if say you get a nail and tire pressure gets low. Had to change tires because the sidewall bubbled and unbalanced the wheel. VERY BAD TIRE FOR DRIFTING. Ran them as pull-offs with 75% tread life and tread delaminated after 2 laps. Oh the fender-slapping disappointment from a name like Achilles.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
1
e114e4b1e73acc85e704d951d5ed4d87
On 04/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I am always very impressed by how well Achilles tires perform for their price point. They do not need much heat to provide good grip and if you want to do some hard driving you can put down some good power without having to worry about burning away 1200+ tires. It is worth mentioning that the 305/30zr18 will not fit my wheel even though it say it should. I have an 18x10.5 wheel so a 305 should be at the top of what would fit but all the charts say it will, unfortunately it will not bead correctly so I am going to have to re-order another size. Overall though I am very happy with this tire (I have been running variations of it for a while), and at that price you can’t go wrong.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
2
4
3
6b7037839d86a24a22c238d5b08d2407
On 04/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Same rating as the front tires .

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
6b7037839d86a24a22c238d5b08d2407
On 04/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Knew nothing about these tires - Liked the look and tread pattern & speed rating . These tires are on my 2000 Corvette and so far they are great (I do not drive it in bad or wet weather so no wet rating) .Can't beat the price and service . I have 17in on the front and 18in on the rear . Thanks

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
04c15b7be80fe819d65f60577dc0d592
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire with great grip in the dry wet and also had no problems in the snow. Can't beat it for the price would buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
65164d15867193f677f48739b406bd8a
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
d9c1413f57283a249e9bb51422a5ec75
On 02/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought them for my 2013 Mazdaspeed 3 and I am very satisfied with them. At first, I was skeptical about purchasing them but after reading a lot of reviews on them, I can say is that I've made the best decision ever. Not only do they look very good but they also perform very well in dry and wet conditions. No road noise as well. Only downfall I had was that 1 of the tires got lost in between the transit which can happen especially during the busy holiday season but I did call SimpleTire customer service and explained them that 1 tire was missing and they immediately took care of me and sent another one the same day. Talk about customer service I am a very satisfied customer and will definitely do future business with them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
6f53d2f72c762f77dabe57e0b01e0855
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

They are great tires for one year. Then they start to come apart. I had to replace all four.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
1
2
83a479b8fa7b6ef6a38c0b27bbff2e81
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Aggressive diver. I was very impressed with the customer service I received and will defiantly be a return customer for my future tire needs. I really can't complain about the tires for the fantastic price they were. However, because I have set up over 425 hp in my Infiniti G35 coupe the tire do not give me very good traction on dry and very little in wet conditions. The appearance and tread depth in fantastic and I recommend the tires to anyone who asked me about them for normal driving habits. Thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
1
1
5
5
83a479b8fa7b6ef6a38c0b27bbff2e81
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Aggressive driver. Very impressed with the over all appearance and tread depth. However, with the style of my driving and the fact I have over 425 hp in my Infiniti G35 coupe I'm finding the tires do not give me any real good traction on dry and very little on wet pavement. For the price I have recommended the tires to several people for normal driving. I was very impressed with the customer service and will defiantly be a customer for my future needs for tires. Thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
2
1
4
5
db9e591212cc4ff63413ffefa028125e
On 01/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best bang for the buck

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
db9e591212cc4ff63413ffefa028125e
On 01/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't tried them in the snow yet but I'm confident they will do just fine.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
541a39946b58602d8d35fbdc478ce07f
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

used them for track day on a polaris slingshot held up well considering it the only tire in the back

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
6e1febd6d382a049de892a52ec7c8fc4
On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Purchased these tires as a cheaper alternative, because the vehicle was not being driving often (<4000 miles per year). Horrible choice. Once installed there was a slight vibration that would not go away. I attributed it to the cheap nature of the tires. Now, less than 2000 miles on the tires, and there is a large bubble on the inside edge, and the tire must be replaced. Don't make the same mistake I made, invest in better quality, regardless of the driving.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
ac4b3772c1c2f2f1c6f0e84871d4d29b
On 12/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
e1f8ca4bf9c1f551afa1097a8a2cd0b4
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
77f4ef6d30973682a25c8b36c4c5adca
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
d993dc6f32620df048b5687b6aeabf40
On 10/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
3
d54097eb03390a898424775399e6f17f
On 09/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice solid tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
5
39f59a30483dd42010b66ee00dc5507a
On 09/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
39f59a30483dd42010b66ee00dc5507a
On 09/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
39f59a30483dd42010b66ee00dc5507a
On 09/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
c9828a1f6bc4c1d70181460ab9bc21cf
On 09/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Arrived on time happy with the service

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
a80777f2baa287a614424dc73d8de677
On 09/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

The road noise is insane and it doesn't help that San Francisco and Oakland have the worst roads with potholes, uneven surfaces and rough, full of garbage and the surrounding Bay Area highways are awful as well.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
1
4
1a3cb5ba6e53bd94d085fbcb2d6cc418
On 08/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires arrived as expected...seems to be well manufactured...traction is good for the price...will definitely buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
4
4
ffeb465cca48802af46b58ad3997d1c1
On 08/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put em on my 2k vette. Love them. Super sticky and no troubles in the rain. So far I'd buy them again. Will see how well they last but great for aggressive driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
4
3
e5bf825a746e7c68bafadc8b79a15f58
On 08/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Fast shipping! Road noise is less than factory tires. Great in rain! Will buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
0c91225248e64be4d042b816167dfe88
On 08/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ceb0fcc35241177602b5ecd66092ae9c
On 08/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Drifting Reveiw: Sized Used 245/40/17 Application: 400hp LS2 240sx S13 Used these tires on a dry high speed road course(M1 Concourse) for drifting. Grip is good for the price point, comparable to the Kenda Kaiser and the Federal 595 EVO/SS. 5 laps brought the tires down to about 50% life. No chunking or other instabilities. The course was very smooth so tire wear was very low. I was not able to run hotlaps so can't comment on how well they hold up under extreme heat. Out of the three tires mentioned I would buy the cheapest as they all perform close in the dry. Hope this helps my fellow drivers. This review comes from the HardlyHuman Garage, if your looking for more drifting info check us out on FB and IG - HardlyHuman_Garage

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
3
4
4
cd654192d9d4fc36907acd2ef8c86583
On 07/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far, so good. Time will tell but as long as I get 20k out of these, they will be equally cost effective as my next choice.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
3
1050e831232a9c230588c9ac326a9172
On 07/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. They handle well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
5
de2f08da051f452fe19eb164060ca3dd
On 05/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tire works well on my 2001 corvette. I'm very happy with them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
3bf07041c98ad16f018a644152de4eaa
On 05/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

very good tires for the price definately recomend this tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
1ed4e25c9834d9631a3e00948f269b0e
On 05/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
5
3
ea1439c3ee7df2b19bae4e95c74359d0
On 04/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
716c44ba1eb74da733d3deafcbf5b09a
On 04/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are exceptional. I will be purchasing more in the near future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
52682ab17d74d3c3661f4636b266c34a
On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far for 1500 miles it's good. For the price looks, rides and feels good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
3
0ddcfc4836b9c7d2c9fc566e0ae6934c
On 02/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I bought these in a quick pinch for my 2008 BMW 550i. Great value overall. I mean I bought 4 brand new tires shipped directly to a local installer of your choice, mounted, balanced, aligned for under$450. Living in Atlanta, I've tested them on the roads of all conditions, a little bit on the noisy side, but good traction in dry weather and decent traction in wet. They are no perelli's or Michelins, but for value and reliability why not!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
2
3
ffa28755658b6174add5696b3f7ea335
On 02/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am glad I purchased this set of tires, great handling and low noise, I highly recommend SIMPLETIRE.COM as great reliable place to purchase tires. Delivered as promised and I was also able to finance them at a low interest rate.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4e621f8c0f27a8dff9bc63d4aafd4af5
On 12/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is a spectacular tire, and definitely provides more grip than a typical "400" tread wear tire. As I use these for drifting, I would put them head to head with the Falken RT615k, but at 1/3 the price. Very linear wear with a high level of grip until the tire is on its very last leg. The customer service and buying experience with simple tire was spectacular. I was skeptical due to reading other reviews online, but I was won over and will definitely purchase from here again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
4
4
86142ee5541620bb69590b97164d2df3
On 11/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome price, speedy delivery, great service @ Tires..... YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5823a979b446bf3cb8c1610364f63e8d
On 10/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
adc04839080d92067f41f6f1104534ac
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I truly like thee Achilles ATR Sport tire, I have these on three of our cars, as they handle very well, brake well in dry and wet situations on both the heavy car MB R350 and the lightest one BMW 325i sport wagon. I usually get 38K to 48K on each set, and for German car excessive camber angles, that is great wear. The tire noise is slightly higher than a normal street non-sport tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
ca2ba6053771bcd6d83e0289d4293f9a
On 11/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
2
4
2
3cd48b715a2457740c6730f34b5ff2dc
On 11/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3