FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 29 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

8878e7050143a0fe4020498043fcc0da
On 01/03/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are a good value tire. They handle very well on dry pavement with low road noise and decent ride comfort. They also perform well in rain. The only drawback I've found with these is snow. They do not perform at all in the snow here in Western New York. A little dusting to an inch would be fine but anything more and I have trouble, especially stop and go. These are cheap enough though that one could use these for summer tires and spend up for a decent set of snows for the winter. Overall I am satisfied and would buy again if I'm looking for a nice summer tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
4
4
24f7ab257e4e414dc5aa0dcce7068b3e
On 12/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
187a9659ec2df4b8127bc391e8995f31
On 10/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

jb weld tires are better

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 09/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires been doing great i install on rims myself and no weights on rims and have been performing very well

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
587af8362bbf2385a1342b2bbc96670a
On 07/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, these tires have been a great buy. They handle well, corner nicely, and do rain storms better than the set of Vogues that were previously on the vehicle. Cannot comment on life or winter traction yet since we are still in the heat of summer.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Smooth and quiet, they will flat spot a little if they sit for days in the cold.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
c0545acd010e5036e47114b8d8acbfaa
On 05/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only had the tires on my car for about a month now. For the price I have been very happy so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f6de3c7f5879cd312c8ea42b94b87f11
On 05/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. Still need to put them through winter paces, but satisfied with then.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
ab5998f9057e7f74e02c69e5e5448a37
On 04/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the Achilles All Season tires. It’s not only that you’re getting them at a great price, but the performance in bad weather is top notch. I like the tires so much, I bought a second set for my daughters car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9269247b39667d827831f55af4ffcab8
On 03/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are holding up so far really well. We have only had them on for about a month and a half. The only complaint is the road noise. They have handled well since we put them on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2
dd5c60f25f9148905f2afd2d6741192a
On 03/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

2000 miles on tires will report back once more mile are obtained So far value is precieved

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
13bd94a2e0d36d81cdb52d7cf450401a
On 03/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Happy with the purchase. The tire seems to be of good quality. It's made in Indonesia. It's only 2 months old from the date of manufacture.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
70cba84694bc2dc7a48add195e9d9df4
On 03/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seems to b a really good tire. I definitely would buy them again!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f7d2b9967b72a03caf5a58706b2f33c6
On 02/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am completely happy with the tire and the price with the free delivery. I am new to it so I can't rate the tread life. I got a tire that was manufactured on 45th week of 2018. I would definitely buy this tire again if after 4 years it's still one of the cheapest. I buy tires based on the lowest price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
13bd94a2e0d36d81cdb52d7cf450401a
On 02/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I finally had my tires installed and tested it. So far, I'm happy about it. Seems to be a great tire for the price. It's made in Indonesia. I got a date code of 4518 which is around only 2 months old. This is my first time to try this tire brand, I always buy the cheapest and in addition to that, free shipping. I can't comment with the tread life, wet handling and winter traction yet but i think it would fare well.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 02/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires at a great price. Have bought 8 over the last year for my two 2005 Lexus RX 330's. I'm a big Simple Tire fan ever since I discovered them on the Internet three years ago. They regularly have sales where shipping is free, and that's when I place my orders.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
c5a7f95c1a224da16f9926a72d4e28a7
On 01/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've only had these tires for a few months, so I didn't rate the Tread Life. However, I have not noticed any wear after a thousand miles. Snow traction is pretty good for an all seasons tire, as good or better than the Generals they replaced. They are on a 300C RWD so I avoid heavy snow storms like the plague, but light snow has not been an issue. At first, the noise was high pitched, similar to driving on a concrete highway, even at lower speeds. However, after a few hundred miles (break in period) the noise dropped down to an acceptable level. Balancing did not appear to be an issue for my local tire shop, only minimal weights were used. Even at 75 mph, they ride very smooth. I will probably buy these tires again for my other vehicles as needed. Bang for the buck, you won't find a better deal on tires or supplier. I would rate Simpletire FIVE Stars across the board; they even helped me with using a gift card to do multiple forms of payment (by phone). I have recommended them to my co-workers and friends, which is something I don't do lightly (or write reviews). But in this case, they deserve the credit.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
4
9d43da180e69eadf18f4152c453883c5
On 01/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fantastic all season passenger tire. Goes excellent in light snow and rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
01d4848202a3c7697ec037b02b4ee4e8
On 01/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great! Best wet weather tire I have had on the car. Handling feels great dry or wet! We don’t get much of a winter in Texas so I can’t rate that. Haven’t had them on long so I can’t say about tread life.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire for the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
40576fce36d88c3ed4991013d0d46200
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Thank you Simple Tire search how and low for tires, tire prices threw the roof in prices, finally found a company that have great prices, easy directions to finding what you want by size or vehicle. Placing my 3rd set of tires this year thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e1559361ac472dd83506c18f0d858774
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the spot to be if you know what I mean

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
cdb6de50014c1e696f4b8c0c3fb0f708
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First time I ever purchased tires like this - but it won't be my last! Purchased 4 tires for my vehicle - the tires were shipped very quickly, and the facility that put them on the car was very efficient. Put these on a 2008 Nissan Rogue and they're great. The ride is smooth, very little noise, good in the rain and good on dry pavement too. Drove 1,000 + miles on them 2 days later (from Chicago to a warmer and less liberal southern state) with no problems at all! Haven't driven them in ice or snow yet (and don't expect to here) so I can't say how they would handle in that environment. Overall experience with every aspect of this purchase was excellent - the Simple Tire site, their prices (can't be beat) their fast shipping, the shop where they were installed and the quality of the tires - everything was top notch! Like I said in the beginning, this won't be the last time I purchase tires online or from Simple Tire - I highly recommend to anyone who needs tires!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
f6f8ab183f91a99a415ddddedc6bea27
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This tire has a tread pattern close to what is all ready on car. Seem to be a very good tire for the price. Do not have many miles on it but is wearing well. Could not ask for a better low priced tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
dfc0741c3bcb4fa73013066a8463e089
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these tires held up well and handle great, service was great too

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
72583443234348231e928f9dc7ae701e
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great for the price. This is my second time buying the same brand tires from Simpletire. Really good on wet and dry turf. I would give it a 4/5 on snow.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
85534c93a5479c1d06fe4cc4b24bc564
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have great stiffness for exceptional handling when making turns. I love the traction on wet surfaces

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires Are new, haven’t had them on long they are good so far!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
d30d6306f114151a6717ff6860e16976
On 06/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't had any problems with my new tires and I'm very satisfied

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5