FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

954a8d4e7b938148f7a67a71f113490d
On 09/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
324c32b4f9c0c3be2362c39ff54c0321
On 04/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the low budget price that these sell for they perform much better than anticipated. Will buy more when i need them.

Snow Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
82233bce59652cf3cc0eb7a03f3109d1
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Used for drifting, super grippy tire. First hand brake entry chewed off a huge piece of the tire out

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
1
0284c8617cded6bf9788e4a6b743f815
On 03/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For my use this tire was a good purchase at a decent price as compared to other options found at the time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4
58ecece178ba3060d47bcc69753bb02b
On 01/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought the tire for my wife car and she loves then the ride smooth and no noise lots of.tread on them will.tell all my friend about your web.site thanks will recoment

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
20b081c11f777ae1a18045e8279a4ca4
On 10/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

awesome tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c336fdef2bba3bc48e9387265c3a55bc
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

awesome tires! can't complain about the price either!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ef872ce297b44ed222c76b8fbee5c014
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

95' BMW 325is I bought a set of four of these tires for drifting and was not pleased. Coming from having federal 595 ss in a 205 40 17 on the front, these tires had noticeable understeer at times. I generally run a size 205 40 17 in the rear as well and with previous brands such as pantera I had no issues spinning the tires with my low amount of power. At a recent event I tried the 2233's on the rear and had too much grip. It seemed like there was a lot of forward grip and not enough side. So I wasn't able to enter fast enough to keep my rpms up throughout the corner. In summary: Decent grip for the price Tires did not chunk when hot Poor side grip for drifting Would not reccomend for low powered cars

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Treadwear
4
4
b41036ad70f5159f36afde2a0da0446f
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires! really wish they would last longer than 5 laps though!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1
b7ab8f144e49e80af9085287edd47a18
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Sweet tires the edges did scrub off on my on the autocross course however i think it was caused by to high of tire pressure. These tires stick surprisingly well to dry pavement Very good turn in and feel around corners. the squeal just enough so you know when you're getting to limit and are very predictable after the end. I have them on my 2003 infiniti G35 sedan which i take to the drag strip and autocross every other wednesday. 10/10 would buy again (PS) they make one hell of a smoke show to.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
0d07562804324969202bd6157c963e90
On 06/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ive owned achilles tires for the last 3 years on all my vehicles and i always recommend them. Ive owned ATR,ATR SPORT 2 and now these (2233) best ones for high performance very impressed. They grip better in dry and a whole lot better in wet compared to the others. Best part is that they are quite and dont need to be "warmed up" like the atr's,great tire great place to buy them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
072f41406c4c6025a8105d3493278f76
On 06/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I only drive the car on weekends and nice weather. No road noise and the tires look good on the car

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
1
5
5
5
ad0b8687ab6ad3a657e87a6e6f76ac4e
On 04/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Achilles 2233 Tires are the best mid grade all season performance tires I have driven on in a long time for the price. Great quite ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
197cdcc53f062530d6256eddc6fc18e6
On 11/05/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
3