Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

23b82f9bc240b4e8d6111e36039991cd
On 06/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire for the price. I will be getting this tire again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f8c23ef94912b1acd3e6ca5eaf8cdd94
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
6a1a376d8169cfc1835f59ac934edbb7
On 02/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
3
46fc7b87feb606153780b362325920ea
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

simple tire is the best place to get tires i have bought two sets and they arrive fast installation was a breeze with the option to send them to a local shop... prices are unbeatable... i would highly recommend the website over and over again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e1b500f9e9d3cd759a962034b5af192f
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing. Definitely going to buy these again when it’s time. Haven’t had them that long so I can’t rate the tread life and winter hasn’t happened yet. Would recommend for performance cars or just your daily driver.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6d23264ba07cdcd2da0b0aa50ba98157
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires are great for someone who is on a budget i have them on my 2002 dodge ram 1500 and they do their job in the dry but if you try accelerating in the rain you will spin until you let off the throttle while other cars find faction right after spinning not these i wouldn't recommend these unless i knew you were on a budget they're just missing the grip i need.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
3
3
dcc028c5ffb8c3b25d29ae7c3478c7ef
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire great price. I don't drive them in the winter and I don't drive fast in the rain. Bout order some more!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e6db34b2b0e9808be4fe8f1bfd5540d4
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires great price happy with my purchase and service good job

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f600357fa049bbedb14fbc137aef7e96
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Price is exceptional Tread is still good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
6d495dda2b239d310badbfd0ac1ae2db
On 06/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great. Did not realize till they came, that they were the exact same aftermarket tires that where on the truck when we purchased it from the dealers used car lot. The purchase process was smooth, had them delivered to my home, arrived very quickly. completely satisfied with SimpleTires.com

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bbb44fe67e74e23cee050bf76874b0cc
On 09/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are by far the best we have ever had we have had these for well over a year on our range rover and out of all the tires we've tried I can say these are the most durable. In my opinion they are much better than the desert storm D8's they last longer and the tread doesn't wear out if you're looking for a good off-road/on-road tire this is your best bet

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5