FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 57 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice and sticky ill buy another set after these tires, but ill give probably try the sport one. Other than that they are very good tires

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
3499afdbfdc02d2be3dbbedb1e6edaa7
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for a supercharged 1998 mustang grips great and puts the power to the pavement. Tires feel great and do not tram, or make me wander and follow the cracks and imperfections in the road.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
63909a44ea3a764bc94e7c65c8c76746
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far so good, I’m honestly glad that Toyos have this size, they’re great for the price but definitely can be better.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
4
dc9305e4445660632fdfdc5ec9e3490f
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I replaced the stock Wranglers with the Toyo Proxies on my 2018 Chevy Colorado! The second day i had them on a teen texting driver came at me head on! I swerved to the right an went up an embankment and came back onto the road...! ...These tires helped me out of a situation that i think if i had the stock tires on, i would have went into the woods... Dry Handling is superb! Wet handling is even better...Deep Sipes in the tires handle wet corners with ease! Ride noise is gone as apposed to stock tires...I will BUY these again when they wear out..I wont use these for winter as i will be getting winter tires!..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c29a2a0f8762526073af97888659ffb1
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am really excited about my tires for my camaro. I feel like i got a really good deal and been telling everyone looking for tires to go to Simpletire.com.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
63ec3ac65dea40dd993c9781e4183467
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires great price and awesome customer service thank you simple tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
29a7e3a421ea3e720ac7d60770427a8a
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great entry level tire. Amazing dry handling, while wet handling is just as good. Road noise good too, however my 3 piece wheels are just nosier in general, so i cannot really attribute much directly to the tire. Handling is on par with my previous $400 a piece Michelin tires i had previously. If youre considering this tire as a option against another, pick this one, you wont regret it.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
4
fec054ba7a88b195cf8ef0f32158f5a8
On 04/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is an excellent Summer Tire. Mounted on a 2016 MX5 on a 17X9 Wheel. Tire size is 235-40-17. Compound on this tire is excellent for my use. Since the car is light, with a few AutoX runs and spirited driving, I was able to get 25,000 miles on them. Could have gotten more if was not for poor alignment. Tire is responsive on turn in and held corners with ease. Very predictable. I rate traction for it's tire category that is why it is a 5. Of course there are tires with more traction but with the expense of treadwear. Wet handling is quite surprising, I bested a lot and kept up with some 4WD cars in the rain in our local AutoX events. Also, bare in mind that ride noise maybe uniquely worst for me since my car is a convertible. I am on my second set.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
3
683d74d052c9d943abe908ac616cd2c2
On 02/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Basically got them for the winter months when it rains here alot in Houston. They have been great so far

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ab1eea01371b29897cb02acd8fa6f2e2
On 02/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good perfomance tire. Took minimum amount of weight to balance these tires. The only reason I gave three stars on tread life is that it is a soft rubber compound designed for high perfomance driving which sacrifices the tread life. I hate to have to say it but the Japanese tires are high quality. Simple tire has the best price on these tires and I have bought other brand tires from them at good prices also. Shop simple tire’s prices when looking for tires, they have fast and free shipping to boot !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
bb5bcda342d62f0f9856be3a93f7c8f4
On 12/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice profile , excellent ride, with a quiet ride!!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4a20e0107797517d45863ac1168f56aa
On 12/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They shipped fast and our a great set of performance tires. Using them on my Q50 RS. 1,500 miles on them right now and have been great. Have traction in heat and coldness.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry handling is pretty damn good, with the tires warm I can get into a corner really hard and have zero understeer (mustang gt 400whp tuned full suspension) even when pushing the car hard into a corner the back will break loose before the front oversteer. I feel like the sidewall is a bit weaker than the hankook evo 12 and is the culprit for breaking loose in a turn (foot off throttle cornering). Cornering in the wet i was very surprised at how much i could get away with without oversteer about 35% less efficent in rain but still grips harder than your average all season tire or sport tire. Traction off the line for a daily driver i was a bit disappointed. These tires don't like torque and will spin in 1st and second gear if they are not warm. Once warm they grip alot better but still not as much traction as a hankook evo 12. These tires are really confidence inspiring for the front end only very good tire. It also dropped my 60-0 brake distance from 134ft to 114ft i was shocked. I will keep these tires in the front and find a better traction tire for the rear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
2
4
3
047f2a35819c0269d0980946188522be
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simpletire was the only place I could find tires for my 2003 Z06, I wanted a set for the track and didn't want to pay big bucks for Goodyear Run Flats or Pirelli. Was happy with the price and delivery of the TOYO's.... So far tires perform well, however, no track time yet. More feed back later, Thanks, Simpletire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
838aa1ea6212ce7aaa0bf8295d1f4da4
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
b69eb4ca4b4ae19e8e4f2e3129da7fd3
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Very good tires, good performance. Only drawback is thread life.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
e443c4ade0ad576d25282a59555c5177
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

this is a awesome tire that work on performance cars and high mileage cars hods the road like a strip of paint,have them on my zo6 and on my daily driver. GREAT TIRE!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e443c4ade0ad576d25282a59555c5177
On 11/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

you will not find a tire at this price that performs at the level of these!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
6982fc8581b3bbad1bb1209e6570cd87
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are incredible, I have grip in 1st gear which is completely unheard of, and it takes a corner without screatching or showing any sign that it wants to. Highly recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
848d9e5e74faed9e1d2696458a0692a9
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

too short of time I have had this tire it is very good .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ff14ce6be2182d2a9f4b18918b632bcd
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

then on a 1998 corvette. Price was fantastic, within four days, the tires were at my door. It's rained every day but one since I've out them on. I've driven on wry roads, in a downpour and everything in between. These do not miss a beat. The perform better in wet weather than any tire I've had. Will absolutely buy them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got these tires ..... and man they are great they grip hard !!! I'm running these on my 350z I would have say they are way better then Michelin tires and for a great price .... great job Toyo engineers yall really did a great job with these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b5c1f48f0b7458c24992aea8f424b681
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
5
4
d97188fe12e8ec4fc9f06a619578cd1c
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good tire. Simpletire hands down gave me the best deal than any where else. My 1st option when looking for new tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
aff236baf1d58a7bca6a740577a09e2c
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve tested many tires brands and they all provide a different traction, Im currently happy/satisfied with the traction my Toyos provide, really clean/smooth driving, perfect for a nice/calm drive at night, crusing around downtown or if you just want to floor the gas down and get that perfect tration💯

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9ecf963fb11055433827a67401439046
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Solid tires for their price range, they're stickier than my old General Gmax AS-03s. Only wish that the set I received wasn't so old. I think the date on them was 05/2013 so I got around a year-ish to burn em up.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
4bafc4447703dbc126f3e7e6b5bdc346
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great looking tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
d3bd07be1d9e96ce851ced58573589fb
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best deal ever

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
1
5
5d8b952189b011924ab267c218ddfd70
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great performance tires for the money. SimpleTire provided fast shipping, and great tires at a great price. Sent them directly to my local installer and they arrived within a few days. Great compliment to the Lexus RC 350 F Sport they are on. Far quieter than the Bridgestones they replaced. Nice and sticky, do not break free on dry roads. Ride well. Nice, comfortable performance tire on the highway.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
21b7202806fc474460c88259cfbc142f
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I recently purchased 4 of the Toyo Proxes T1 Sport tires to replaced of the DUNLOP SP Sport Maxx GT 600 on my Nissan GTR R35. So far I am happy with this purchased. Great grip during accelerating, during cornering and braking. Low noise and excellent ride comfort. Excellent in all conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Some of the best tires I’ve ever had on my Mustang. Definitely recommend copping yourself like a full set (or two, ST has great prices)!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The ride and handling is great I did not find any issues with the Toyo tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
79df0e6a3277ed852b0a0adf841e2581
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good time attack tire very grippy

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
5
5
c533f01adf3f60527882290fdd19e456
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have not drove my car long enough to know about tread life or winter traction as I live in California and I have not had a chance to drive the car in rain. Thanks but traction is very good compare to previous tire (Dunlop)

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0d56c7915a2e448e02964c7128ad39b3
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent dry traction. Quiet. Good wet traction also.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
cfa36b7c75e18a9dc6e2a35d19a58ee7
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires, they look great smoothe ride and excellent handling. I will be buying another set

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
85849e0dc5026e1c4c909c96f722bba2
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Always loved Toyo Tires. The t1 proxes are great for daily driving. Driven in heavy rain and dry weather and they feel great. They have. Very little to no road noise. Actually taking a trip Florida and back in them! It’ll be about 3k miles in total after all the driving there and heading back. When time comes to replace my tires again these are my go to

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
89fa27716f8da258e5ef10b0ee2d0b8e
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very very good tire!!! I will buy again the second they are on sale again!!!! Very great tire I would reccomend to anyone needing traction, no more spinning all fours. Spinning ain't winning, dead hook is where at!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8e68024147619a354ad4b59d45b290d2
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had these on for about a month now on my FRS, tires ride pretty decent for the price. A bit skippy when taking corners aggressively, not as planted as my Hankook Ventus V12s but have no real complaints on the Proxes T1 Sport so far. Have yet to test these out aggressively in the rain. Overall (so far) not a bad set of tires for what you pay.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
6e7ff4c987ca0f480d01878ab031ab39
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my 2002 Chevy Corvette Z06 and I've had them on the car for about 1,500 miles now and they have been great so far! I was seriously surprised by their wet traction and they are great in the dry as well. My car is loud anyway but I can't hear the tires at all. I am loving these tires so far and would certainly buy them again based on my experience so far. No real noticeable wear in the first 1,500 miles.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
01d4848202a3c7697ec037b02b4ee4e8
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire gave an unbeatable price. I never ordered online tires and it was a great experience.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9e87fa19b8a7968093d38920349b7a78
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is my second set of these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
ff14ce6be2182d2a9f4b18918b632bcd
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Phenomenal tires. I've had them on my corvette for a month and 2400 miles. It has rained more days since I've had themthan it's been dry. I drive the car every day. Dry handling is excellent. Wet handling is almost on par with dry. Not one instance of hydroplaning, the car only gets loose on wet pavement when I want it to. The only road noise I have heard was on an old black top. Fantastic tires and will definitely recommend and buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
19b904d9ebb639d2591c3e4a9c8ad5d5
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2004 z06 Corvette been running bridgestone re760 they did ok for regular driving these seem a little better for initial grip havent done much wet yet traction hasnt been issue yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
ec18282d4a35a31f87f11f170f501271
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires at a great price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
785072350e9247c15982acc975a29fa6
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a awesome price with fast free shipping. You can't beat that anywhere.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
584f4c316d3db47ee9bd6788d8d78ecb
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have had 2 sets of these tires, mainly for the price point and size required. Greatly satisfied with the process of simpletire. I will be ordering more tires through them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
4
4
3
7eb095f7ff150846c553befabb345cda
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

WOW !!! Very Impressive tire ! Currently have them on my 2007 Mercedes SL-550 , staggered wheel configuration . Man they grip ! Tried several times to break loose and they held to the very last second, impressive !! Previous tires I had were Sumitomo HTR Z III and the Michelin Pilot Sports. Obviously the Michelin were OE and the standard but expensive. For the money these tires were smooth, gripped well and look great ! I have not tested them in the rain yet, maybe this weekend as rain is forecasted , will update once I have driven them in the rain.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
120d4d90bf69760d2d5e6b8388addb84
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good solid tires, thread wear was a bit advance but overall really solid performing tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
3
c9adfe0e021aff4314cc9bfcff62ab2c
On 04/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these tires on the car for a month and half and I am impressed with what they have offer. This is the first set of Toyo's I've ever run and they live up to friends praise for the brand. Handling and grip are excellent, as the weather warms up even more in NC I can only assume they'll continue to deliver. I'd recommend these tires to anyone looking for a reliable, relatively inexpensive tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6590a7e7bf8a70c3fb26faf415d3720f
On 07/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

these tires are amazing. . I bought 295/35/18 and 265/40/17..(front and back for my 2003 supercharged zo6 corvette. with the old tires (also proxies) as they were worn down the car would just break loose up to and including 4th gear with the supercharger but with the new ones they grab like glue and the car just gets up and flies. one of the best tires I've had on my vette.. Definitely buys these summer tires and have some fun weather going straight or curves they grab

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
4
b8bf3cf79032d86aec665867ff201a6e
On 07/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Switched my wive's Maserati from Pirellis summer ( Pirellis lasted literally 5000miles) to Toyos. Half the price and double the performance. Good riddance Pirellis! Highly recommend the Toyos.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
cae215eccc40dcd612a121c31a0808a0
On 05/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far they are pretty good. I feel the biggest differences when accelerating out of corners as there is no more of that tire slip that I used to feel. Also the better grip has given me better fuel economy. The thing I like the most is the ability to obtain higher speeds that would require a higher RPM previously but now I can achieve those same speeds at a lower RPM now.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
4
4
54480f234cdeadb45e051d7e4484f726
On 05/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great summer tire. These are rears on my 2004 Z06. I hit it hard, no nannies, great grip, great cornering.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
8bf03c30e5ed18b86133ac2d26c59aee
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
3
3
368e5a0a35dd82359560cc9db96b54d3
On 09/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Overall very good comfort and performance for the price paid. Good value!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4