FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 22 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 09/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Okay tire overall. Not extremely impressive for my use, but I'm at about 53,000 and the sidewalls are breaking down. I live in Central Wisconsin where we get quite varied driving conditions from heavy snow to torrential rain, to 100 degree heat. I drive around 9,600 miles a month in a 2012 Dodge Caravan (I run a daily route). I bought a pair to match the new pair that were on the van when I purchased it. The tires are fine for dry roads, but they break loose quite easily on wet roads. I run winter tires for the bad weather, but these tires have seen some snow service, and again, while they did not have very impressive grip, they do track well in the snow. They resist hydroplaning quite well. For an average driver, this would probably be a pretty good tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
3
4
3
62f44994b7b6f2c329b75f511b646731
On 04/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought the tires for 3 season use on a 2wd Sierra. Wanted quiet tires. Wanted excellent handling at higher speeds . Toyo HT met all requirements in very good form. I will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
8870af68a760c9740de920bfb8dbc3b9
On 04/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire. Second set on pathfinder and love them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bf8534d81492d975b90566e7414d43a3
On 02/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought for my 1996 Lexus LX450. My first set of Toyo brand and I really like them. Super quiet, the ride is much nicer. Had them on for about 2 months now and absolutely no complaints. As we haven’t had much of a winter here in Tulsa, OK, I can’t comment on the winter traction. When we need tires for our Lexus LS I will be looking into Toyo tires for it as well.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, very quiet and ride well. snow traction is very good for an all-season tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
f2a6d314dd5e72909a7bb442de15607c
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great value in the tires I have purchased from simple tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
5
13a4e09fd1252a8c51b5372df6b5c5f5
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tires for a good price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
3
3
4
eebaf46cc5c9e6ab2c5db982f8c04d08
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We needed to switch out our tires really bad and Simple Tire was fast, easy and affordable. These tires are great and my boyfriend and I are very happy with them!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
13a4e09fd1252a8c51b5372df6b5c5f5
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Great service from SIMPLETIRE!! I just ordered a set of Hankooks for my daughter's car.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
743ee4ccc3e674a9f5d07602f4bc4d1f
On 03/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
4
8bdf7ba4028bf3d76afe87fe31462163
On 02/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Not the soft ride I was expecting-ride more like 10 ply tires.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
3
5
e5700dd03b001a7812a7b019f828e68d
On 11/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. I just feel very safe with them on my car!

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
e5700dd03b001a7812a7b019f828e68d
On 11/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have replaced all 4 of my tires here and I am very happy with them!

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4409fdbfe1d5270f174c71ded487f179
On 10/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Buying process was simple and quick. Very satisfied with the tires so far; more miles will tell.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
985098d1b984e4266b041bdb8a5cba1c
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

all is great so far. only have 5 thousand miles on. not quite as smooth as Michelin but close. hope they get close to the mileage they are rated for.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
156fa2c910e01944e1c5b70783f92121
On 09/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
9ef94f06b8e7166ea930d201a189f5f2
On 11/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are the best tires , I've been driving these for awhile and I absolutely love them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
4b5c1d44694db55a76d09f9ae6ead8ee
On 09/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
3
4
4
4
09344977e4dba2bdc5b6182e23c0eb82
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires, excellent price but the best part of the process was the seamless online purchase. Simpletire is a quality business. Without a doubt I will purchase any more tires and I have recommended them to my friends.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
d0f7423e6e494bbabdbd1039696d474a
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great on dry roads and dirt roads. once winter comes around its like driving on cinder-blocks. look great on the hummer. Noise isn't so much an issue as the snow traction is. If your not using in the wintertime then your good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
3