Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails Find an Installation Center
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e5e2cd4a8132185e9c0b3817275474a8
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had these tires on my Jeep Grand Cherokee for a few months now. I put most of my miles on the highway, but do some city driving as well. Tires seem to handle well on wet roads (and dry) and are relatively quiet. I have not had any winter driving with them yet, so hope they perform well when the snow starts to fly. I am using them to replace both sets of tires I was using - an all season tire and a winter tire. Seems like a good move - saves the semi-annual change-over. I look forward to seeing if they will last the estimated 60,000 miles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
e256307f0b99a030f635c8c2f3ecf464
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great winter tires and a great deal. I have always bought Winterforce tires, but when I couldn't find them for my vehicle, I bought these after reading the reviews. Great traction in the snow and ice. Very satisfied with my purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
eaabb0dbf5a9f0da733a64443078d108
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tire. I typically buy the Toyota H/T but decided to try something geared a little more towards winter weather due to my commute to work. Another great product from Toyo! Have not had a serious winter yet but am confident when that time comes.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
fd144f65f19df1c7adaa116c44ce2617
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have had these almost two years on my 2012 RAV4. They have worked great in heavy snow, slush, ice, highway and wet roads. Only issues I have is road noise and wear. I’ll be going to where I bought them this week after I noticed that they are nearly at their minimum tread with only 45k on them. I drive aggressively and have used these when the state closed the roads due to snow (I’m an essential employee so need to and allowed to travel in such conditions).

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
3
9a78c555404e3fe983f4b3c049bd41f1
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These have been great tires in any weather I have driven in so far...Will buy them again whrn that day comes....

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
3c2896abd8bc65e0cd11175d604b4a0b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires that do it all. No more changing out all seasons for winter tires here in Michigan. Time will tell if they last the full 60k miles, but a very nice tire for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
4debfdb23bf13d11084b5f6f42f93b89
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have 265 50 20's on a Jeep Grand Cherokee and got blown off a blacktop this past winter. Tire looks good for siping but not enough void to rubber ration for pressure per square inch traction in winter. I have 35k on them and they are almost to the wear indicators.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
1
a22d571466bc71a9b9035a4bdf04632b
On 05/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0388d3c04764332be08a49abd9cc1488
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been very impressed with these tires so far. I bought them at the beginning of Jan, and they have really provided amazing grip on the icy, snowy Montana highways this winter, and they are wearing very well. I have them on an all-wheel drive Cayenne Turbo and I travel about 500 miles a week for work. I have taken these tires through storms and blown drifts over the highway, many times well over a foot of snow, and they have been amazing. I really like Toyos concept of having a year-round winter winter, especially out here in the Montana Rockies.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
1ff5c6ebe57f60d630b1680d96e9305c
On 02/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
803cd112beb2bf0d1a1017e811cb5fa6
On 02/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent traction and control on ice and snow, and we have had a lot of snow and ice in Northern Michigan this winter. Seems perfectly quiet too. Equally as good as my old tires...Nokian WRG3. Highly recommend both tires for All Weather use (snow tires that can be used all year)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
391fba85a98783048fb51cf70a35c130
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have previously mounted Celsiuis CUV on a 2008 Volvo XC-90, a traditional "tire-eater". That set have lasted more than two years. Excellent tire. The new set is mounted on 2007 Jeep Commander Limited, replacing a set of Michelin Premier LTX which lasted 18,679 miles. Always a Michelin "guy", I am switching to the Toyo Celsius CUV. Let's see if they work as advertised. So far, very good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
eaabb0dbf5a9f0da733a64443078d108
On 11/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires feel good. Minimal road noise. Have not had the snow and ice just yet but I am confident with these tires going into winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5