Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

3ffa4a71a5aa791a8bc3409f5b15b936
On 01/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the most comfortable tires I ever had. Versado Noirs are a tiny bit more comfortable than Michelin Premier. Wet traction is acceptable, but not great. Fuel economy is about 2 MPG less compared to stock. They dislike sharp turns, but highway cruising is wonderful, butter smooth. It is too early to report treadwear. Snow traction is good. If you want superb comfort and quiet ride - these are the tires to get.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
78381f81520f23d1dcff747aeb3d4b17
On 12/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Overall grip and handling is fantastic. I constantly drive in the rain here in MS and these tires are fantastic for wet handling. I drive a 2006 Chevy Malibu and I just changed the shocks and struts, and now, coupled with new suspension, there is virtually no road noise!! Super quiet! I've only had them for 3,000 miles or so, so I cannot speak to tread-life. I used to ride on Toyo Extenza's and they were good, and had good tread-life, but the Versado Noir are in a class of their own...these are the highest end Toyo All-Season touring tires you can buy, and they are worth every penny and more. The price was unbeatable here on Simple Tire. I am never buying a different tire and never buying tires from anywhere else but Simple Tire!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 12/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires, I’ve always wanted a set of Toyos for their long life reputation, they have absolutely lived up to their hype and simpletire’s amazing pricing made it possible for me to score some. Thanks simpletire!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
968eccf35402f30ea5fddfce343362ed
On 12/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just had the Toyo Versado Noir's installed on my 2012 Ford Fusion. Oh wow what a difference!! These tires are so quiet!! The ride is smooth and serene. So far loving the Toyo's

Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
5
1d750d8d77023ae1f70f15e65d82bb26
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I use these on company SUV. Have 10,000 miles of them of mixed highway, and off-road use (dirt forest roads). They are quiet, wearing evenly, and have held up to the dirt roads to my property. Wet they do really good, mud and snow is as expected for a street tire. Holds up to rocks and other forest road hazards. Handling is good. Cruises fine at 85mph. Bang for the buck is really there, and I will purchase another set when these eventually wear down.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
24f545ae89ef83bbd499d8c83dbddf2d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We have Toyo tires on all of our vehicles. They are great in the snow, rain and dry. Have not had any issues with any Toyo tires on any vehicle. Great price and free shipping is still less expensive to have then purchasing tires from a local tire store.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a2028f781fd402435833f11d7724abb5
On 02/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

tire is preforming well

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bd40c8ee8001b05a77f12d3edaf214fc
On 11/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8af5693bc0d6757330a4d2c99025c430
On 12/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4