Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 39 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

9b1fa063ceced386197410a6f5644971
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT bang for the buck and the best part in my book. MADE IN USA!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
55e3cac228233e5f04f790420df31b6b
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing Tires! Would buy them again and again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c2c215351f0cc2be253e61d70348e606
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

LOVE THESE TIRES CANT BELIEVE HOW QUIET THEY ARE. STILL EARLY ONLY HAVE ABOUT 5000 MILES ON EM.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c6185123d42460e55b3a57d8c50e5371
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for HD truck on & off the pavement. Feels solid with a trailer on the truck too, sidewall doesn’t have extreme amounts of flex when loaded. Wet traction could be better but it’s a trade off with a more aggressive tire, I’m not displeased at all.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
3
5
7e3fceb10594a451e0741d4c536646fb
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires ride great!! Love the tread pattern and do well in the rain. Off road is good for an all terrain tire. Put these on an F350 and they are doing well!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
009b9295b66721c5c041ae33dda10bee
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Toyo Open Country R/Ts have been awesome on my 2015 Toyota Tundra. Great even tread wear so far and really quiet on the open road for having such an aggressive tread. They also look great! I drive a gravel trail every morning and evening and these rarely hold rocks and usually shed them before I make it to the highway. That was my main reason for going with these particular tires. I think anybody that needs a hybrid type off road tire would love these.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
0db5c4b00f327cd5fb30432c10c4e5d8
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love my new tires! After much research I finally decided on the exact tires I wanted for my truck. Then it was a matter of finding the best deal for them. SimpleTire had the best prices on the internet. When ordered them and at the checkout I discovered an additional 10% off coupon Simpletire offered and they were already the lowest!! No sales tax and free shipping to my front door was just icing on the cake. I highly recommend SimpleTire for anyones tire needs!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
f837d9f81b57142152f43b5760875d44
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

THese tires are very quit hardly any road noise they handle very good in dry wet or snow. I would recommend these tires for any 4x4.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
11705d5014e9be3410f995eea50a2c49
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Greats tires at an unbeatable price! Will definitely recommend Simple Tire to everyone looking to buy tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9be876d1914448857c28263036e174f2
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet great tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fd144f65f19df1c7adaa116c44ce2617
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tire so far, only put about 1000 miles on them though. Noise level is about where I expected. Would be interested to know if they are actually quieter than the MTs. They hold the road nicely, but the side walls feel a bit soft when performing jerky movements.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
a03919cc0e213da613737866bf23c46d
On 10/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires looked even better in person. Great tread pattern quite on the road and a aggressive look to them. I put them on my nephews 2011 f-150 eco boost and I’m about to order them for my 2014 eco boost.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
be9a6fbe676d7bfff99d94b5d41ccf91
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best hybrid terrain tires on the market. Unless I’m moving to a A/T, I will always put Toyo Open Country R/T on my truck!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9681f5d2826c3fcb88a7b863ee3934c8
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ordered these tires because of them being a hybrid between a/t and m/t for my wife’s truck. I had them siped and mounted only had small issue because one tire was difficult to balance . Toyo has been great tires here in Alaska at least in my opinion we rotate every 5 thousand miles and rebalance every other time. I’ve gotten 40-45k out of my last 2 sets. Simpletire was best price I could find delivered to my door And even siped and balanced price was still under best local price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
3d8f05031069ee83d8de773c8d024ca9
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My second set of toyo tires. The only tires I will put on my truck. They're Awesome!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
4742ca80f37ac638c1043cb0defa57b1
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires. Simple tire was $150 cheaper than anyone else, then they contacted me to inform me of a$100 rebate how awesome is that. Super fast shipping. Definitely a customer for life!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9b5a45b712d2e9eed52a5133053ebd97
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires were great! I used them on a Jeep and the rocks kind of tore them up easily. But they did perform. In winter the grooves got packed with snow and make them kind of like slick tires. Recommend maybe sipping them if they can.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
3
dce3c55cd5573bf5116fd24a1f05fa8f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Never had better riding tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4c9cc12add7b5454106f4de9547c4d92
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire was great. The price was right and delivery was quick to my front door! Will definitely use simple tire again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
866b8e9acfe44e34a2e895e55dabcce5
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome price and fast shipping can’t beat that !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I love these tires for the simple fact they are so quiet. They also perform very good for a 37” tire. They have met all my off-road need.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ee7b0ff92a0c9e93aab8f9e9530ef53a
On 04/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires do great on and off road on my Ford excursion. They feel real stable towing my 8000 lb camper.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9ae72f9f9f4d5b8a00a73d00c6928b56
On 03/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b771f9a83c2673edf40f2cb5c4e023a4
On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great and can handle anything! Long lasting and great for the price only at simple tire I highly recommend them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a4cfc75f44ce5a9839516f77fec67d7f
On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just bought these last month so I haven't had a chance to try them in wet or winter conditions, nor do I know how many miles I'll get, but the Toyo AT's I took off were at about 50% tread when I bought the truck and I put over 30K miles on them. These tires ride great, almost no road noise at all and performed great off road in real loose rocky conditions. The only issue I had was they originally shipped me 3-16" & 1-17" tire, an honest mistake & they took care of it right away. Overall I am super happy with the tires and Simpletire.com and have already recommended them to friends & family.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7769e2607f5e948496e91b70156d0538
On 10/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. I'll be anxious to see how they do in the snow this winter. So far so good. I'll report more once we've hit Spring.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
71626676e1e80b2da61cacfe7b119048
On 10/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3f8810a03b35c109cbda918d15eb3e8f
On 09/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love the tires so far!!! Hope they last a while.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
3cb6a7f518f253ea588381f97bf13fdf
On 09/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I live & work in a small town so I do not put a lot of mileage on the tires, few trips on interstate, the ride is comfortable and tire noise is at very minimum very happy at this time. I received tires less than three working days of order was very surprised.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
02b4912e9006cb250df607274831db5c
On 09/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great service and great tires...balanced perfect ,spin true and smooth as glass...worth the money!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0b9a100fe50f35450a8d01e5afb7d81c
On 08/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far I am loving these tires. Haven't used them in the snow will update review when I do. I selected 4* for the winter rating as they did not disappoint on the small amount of ice and snow I drove over but they lack the snowflake rating. I did not get enough data to rate them beyond my initial impressions. They are replacing a smaller set of Goodyear Duratracs. The road noise is the most surprising thing - they are much quieter than the outgoing Duratracs. Am curious to see if this remains true as the tire wears but so far I think it will. I have taken these tires off road on slick rock, sharp granite, wet, ice covered shale, and loose gravel and mud and they have performed admirably aired down to 15-18psi. They eject small stones and mud reasonably well. The highway ride is excellent. There is no wiggle as I have gotten from oversize tires in the past. They track straight and true and and give a lot of confidence. They do increase considerably (nearly 6psi) from cold to operating PSI but that is to be expected from the sidewall on a 37x12.50r17 I suppose. They balanced well, with the heaviest taking 3.75oz of total weight.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
076a1db7d739f0ade9347f643144768e
On 08/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Tire. Haven't owned long so I can't rate tread life or Winter traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3
5fff7007519cf38040eb662ec0485dd2
On 06/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
394a28ba03ae6bbfe84dcc432adf73f2
On 05/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
5
4
5
341c2554762c02a6badfa37835628799
On 04/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love the look and ride of the Open Country R/Ts. Simple Tire had the best price around and free shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
47385c6ef62110bdccea92d72294768e
On 03/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great riding tires. Too early to tell how they handle in snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f837d9f81b57142152f43b5760875d44
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very quit and ride great does well in wet snow and ice

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b175f17ef0f9b00b288c8546f5298561
On 12/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire is the best. Cheapest amungst several other big name online tire companies. They quickly sent directly to an installer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
872552c07323e344e7aab823457a6d68
On 09/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires. They are wearing suprisingly well and have great traction in all conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4