Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b84519cfe64a8943b4d731594710fdae
On 01/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are AWESOME tires. I now hug the road. Not one slip since I put them on. Let's see how the tread life goes. If it's decent, I will definitely be buying these again! And, SimpleTire makes buying tires a wonderful experience. One happy, repeat customer! Vicki

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9dad06e7abecdff97af7ed3abf3e1e93
On 11/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for all season spirited driving :) 2016 Ford Mustang GT

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0f731dccc761d68618581903e0282054
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my Challenger RT Shaker and I love the look and ride! Also great service! Had to call and get tires held at FedEx since I was not going to be where I was having them delivered and they gladly deverted my delivery for me.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1c60033b39707b5cd4864c6f700ba409
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these as the 'middle' option - my 1st choice, the tire guy told me were too cheap & the option he gave me was just a little much. When i took tires to him for mounting, he raved @ how I made really good choice, the tread life of these were far greater than the ones I originally chose & how these would handle really well in the snow. the car handles great since the tires have been mounted!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
44103814ba07f3425cd06cef6e88e4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my Mazda 6 and so far they are great. Road noise is very quiet and virtually non-existent at high speeds. In the rain they grip the street and you feel confident even when making sharp turns. I’ve put 1,500 miles on them so far and will buy again if tread holds up over time, which I have no reason to believe they won’t.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3fc269caf5d292bba3fbe35f8f7a3aa8
On 03/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Simpletire to me, is the best place to order tires. It's fast easy and never have any problems ordering online. They sell good products an I would recommend them to anyone. The BFGoodrich g-Force Comp-2 A/S tires are a great tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
4
6f56a707efddcf059b951f2464e3e473
On 12/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These transformed my car. Poor cornering, handling and wheelspin made me not enjoy driving. These tires corner great, handle terrific and I have virtually no wheelspin. Super smooth and firm ride, plus handles a couple inches of snow with ease. Best tire purchase ever!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
4
e55893fbf3fd3651b5e13109c9270772
On 10/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great handling tires with a very aggressive look. Customer service from Simple Tire was excellent and they had the best price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
3
832754bb6a9015e4337076302f333677
On 09/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires get great reviews from other sites and the price is reasonable so I thought I give it a try. They go on my AWD Nissan Juke and look really aggressive. So far no complaints. Dry and wet handling is on par or better than some of the other brand name tires that I have used. I noticed braking distance in both dry and wet are very good! Road noise is minimal and they are quite comfortable as the sidewall is not the extra load stiff that was on my previous set. Very happy and can't wait to try them on some serious snow this winter. I recommend these especially on daily commute and AWD vehicles. I give tread life and winter traction one star because I have yet to experience the tires that long and not yet driven on snow. I will have a follow up review later on in the year or early next year after the winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
4
1
f3e99ac06013595ec1de7beafcb6548d
On 08/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Heavily recommended in the Mazda Miata community as an all around, three and a half season tire. (Bitsy, zippy, real-wheel drive Miatas don't generally like deep snow, as they can't see where they're going.) Very Quiet and sure-footed on the Intertate, night and day better than previous tires. Firm edges make for precise cornering on city streets. Lane changes are binary, you are in your lane, flick, you're in the next lane. Stops promptly on the line, very grippy. Big feet for a pocket rocket.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
32fe8805fa90400fcce40f7d4b3f8565
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3