Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 44 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

6fe26ffa8cf2e4b6b6a9e7aae669ff2e
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. looks great on my Jeep Wrangler and performs well when on or off road.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
eedbfc358a6617dff42726332afbaea5
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very aggressive side wall with non existent road noise! Would buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d798f3552bf6538ac1f50e09a637133e
On 03/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got my tires yesterday. Fast delivery. The tires looks great. They handle great and they are pretty quiet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
5ba7a6f2d9d67b5ea14f0b22dce6e96b
On 02/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires ever! Been using them for years! Simple tire is awesome and so affordable!!! Extremely happy and will do business again and again!!:)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9b3411d2812eceb6de37c13f57825a76
On 02/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've owned my set for about three years now and have put about 45,000 miles of highway, one lane dirt and off road use on these tires and all I can say is wow. I've put these tires through more than the average abuse compared to most who have these on their vehicle and have been thoroughly impressed with they're performance on and off road in all conditions. snow handling is excellent especially for an all terrain, deep mud barely fazed these shoes, slick rock no problem, down-pouring rain child's play, miles of gravel was like dry pavement and to top it all off 80 mph letting go of the wheel straight as an arrow on the highway. these tires have more than lasted their moneys worth and the only reason I'm writing this review now Is because I'm buying another set. my only complaint is as they wear in they do get louder, but nowhere as loud as a mud terrain or comparable all terrain. and lastly I have had a slight issue with scalloping on the inside portion of the tread due to my torsion bar suspension. overall, these are by far the best tires I have owned and would recommend them to anybody.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
67a7bd77c3c6c417d57b618e1595f7fd
On 12/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. Switched from mud terrain to these. I can actually hear now. These are smooth and quiet and look just like the mud tires. Definitely recommend them unless you are one of those people who are overly critical and are never happy. Then you should ride a bike everywhere to work out your aggression. Simple tire was awesome and so are these chunks of rubber!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9f487bf1340dad12cf385da0a7b1ff87
On 11/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought the tires in October and they sent to my house in less than a week. Because I don't live near any of the tire install centers,I arranged my onw mounting for a cheap price. I love the Tires and the speedy service Simple Tire gave me.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5afc508d39842bd94d3d46ef4042624e
On 11/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

With these tires, I have the confidence to go just about anywhere.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
e3f3ceddfe8c785d3e8bc1d98acc4724
On 11/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I replaced the tires on my truck with B F Goodrich K/O2 tires. I plow snow in the winter with no issues, tow a heavy dump trailer on the highway and the ride is always smooth and firm in handling. I have E rated tires for a slide in camper that weighs 3400 pounds, the ride is still great even with the high center of gravity. and my wife's Tacoma which has K/O's now will definitely get the K/O2's as well. Simple tire made getting my tires much easier and faster.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1f5125b4066dcdabc41e06937c1c19ca
On 11/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tires! Road noise abounds....but expected with somewhat aggressive tread. The good out weighs the noise...only have 3000 miles on them thus far...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires slip a bit in rain and snow but no more than expected. Great tread life. Will definitely be buying another set whenever these wear out

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
5
5
fa5d0f4d775a48ec968a662a7890ce3b
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great smooth quiet ride on the road. Great traction off the road not terrible in the mud. Only down fall is a 1-1.5 loss of mpg.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f9e3c50e30121a781033aa15041f4cc3
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Customer Service, prompt shipping, the tires fill out my Jeep Wrangler perfectly!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2292079b140dea21ef8dee5eaa260006
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Three years and we are about to get new tires. I love them even though they are on the expensive side.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice overall tire, smooth and quiet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires in the mountains rocky

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
9406e3c325bfc9873426e5eda4ba6e18
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent off road and on road.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
249a9a9484fd89b904ec2e8be333781e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I’ve only been getting 20,000 miles out of these tires. Not happy since I paid almost $400 a tire for them. Get something that will actually last

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
5
5
1
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased a set when I purchased my Jeep. I am now getting ready to replace them the tires have 87 thousand miles on them and still have tread. I am replacing with the same tire. They are awesome in any terrain and weather, though not a great mud tire but they will keep you moving. They are amazing in the snow and ice. I recommend them to anyone who asks.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9037fd6f2dd8e587cc4044b7d3e07659
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these BFGs for my 4x4 because of the reviews. I am glad I did! They are a bit pricey, but worth every $$$. They even brought me through a rough winter without and issue. Two years 30k miles and going strong.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
40cd310193bca0ccacae43f472585446
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires as little pricey but you get what you pay for. You want good tires this is it

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aa19e2e001bb7e3d5ddd85d38b0595b1
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Really good tires there really smooth

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
4
5d594a33762f5efbf6d23f1385e1c94a
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ordering from simpletire.com was very easy. The tires arrived within the time frame that they said they would. I've been driving on the tires now for about a month and absolutely love the handling, low road noise, and wet traction. My next set of tires will most definitely be ordered from simpletire.com.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b54b18e3abeac8785dd77e2190b38799
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tires..great traction in loose soil..I pull a 6000 lb trailer over forest roads and these tires make it so much easier to get in and out without getting stuck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
25aa1baee12f000086e1c57d09d975f6
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires! Have these installed on one of my trucks! Run them down to the nub! Operates great whether it be for off roading or taking them into the dunes! These are amazing! Can't wait to get my next set!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
681a54b3c074b3c5d36f5f2cbaebcdb9
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

This is my third complete set of 325/60/20. On 25000 miles and 5 years and two of the four had tread separation at 70mph. First time right rear and caused $2500 in damage. Last week front right with over $10,000 in damage. Third tire upfront was inspected and is also about to separate. BF Goodrich has said they will pay for the damage; I’ll update later. Check your tires for cracks along sidewall and vibrations at speed over 60.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
1
f6608563a51ec98871add0af5709c513
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm a.land surveyor,I am in a lot of places that people don't go in swamp to construction site to driving on flint rock after its been blown from ground to snow and ice in winter to heat index near 110,I can go on and on but I take care on them,I keep side walls lubed up to prevent cracks,I no what they are rated for but I seem to get about 120,000 on my sets.of BF''s,on my 3rd set,I have 245,000 on my truck and I'm still making trails,I wouldn't leave home without my TA's they always got me home,so think about what kind of journey you'do like to ride.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
5ff8f5314866f30788fa6b8ddcbc29d1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires I have ever owned and will put them on all of my vehicles. Ordering through SimpleTire.com couldn’t be “simpler.” Fast shipping with courteous delivery and friendly Customer Service. Most importantly, they offer the best prices. I’m not sure I will ever get my tires from anyone else!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
842d52388181190922c2bd1190a246fd
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Perfect tires for a pick up!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
27a3470b5bdae19c33f08a67dd55d37e
On 04/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
5
5
e307131f7eb25a4087b1b8761283e09c
On 03/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk. I was riding the OME Falken Wildpeak HT all season Radials that had a M+S rating. Switched for a better winter tire with a more aggressive tread to the BF Goodrich T/A KO2 225/65-17. I am not disappointed. I live in the Alaska interior and snow has been nonstop this year. I got stuck a couple of times with the HT tires, but not at all with the KO2; even where others were getting stuck. Could be their driving too. Overall very good snow traction and great on the highway and trails. Ice is still a little slippery, but is on everything but studded tires. But hey that's why they make tire cables.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
3
5ac725d76f039056f41c0626b5448325
On 02/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got 20 years out of my last set of BFG All Terrains. The tread pattern has changed a bit since then on the KO's but still an awesome tire. Simple tire was great to deal with. Had them shipped to local garage where they were installed & balanced. Tires will probably outlast the truck : )

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
453d2de148f686667c31adc9865a0312
On 01/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had to hook into a tow truck that got stuck off the side of the road and pull him out of the snow/mud. My dodge ram 1500 hemi with my KO2's had no problem pulling him out. I've been driving in 8 inches of unmaintained backroad snowed in streets and haven't lost traction once. These tires are the BOMB!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
43dbe44cca92498f11736c2476567416
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Fast delivery, great prices!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
4
edaa23faa45a1f7e7bcb3b53a4c74fc1
On 11/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very simple ordering process shipped straight to installer. Big difference in installing price so do a comparison among their approved installer. simple tire had the best price also . will use them next time for sure. Word of caution retighten lugs have 75 miles. Some of lugs I could turn with my fingers.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
0381a27b986a2c35f73c222e54999d39
On 11/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
36dea3ee8b533e0e2e663f57cef8469b
On 10/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires ride great on my Jeep Wrangler TJ and look good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
6653e656f8f87b98afb97e56e5001fc0
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It was super easy to order and I had tires sent to my mechanic. They put them on my FJ and said they were a great tire, which they are. There is no road noise with these. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
795780fc379fb919c01beff5bde98285
On 10/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
cb87692c3cd160a17d27253c8c58c44b
On 07/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

What can be said about BFG All-Terrains that hasn't been said in their dozens of reviews in the past? The original all terrain tire, and still the best. Road manners on pavement are as good as most highway oriented light truck tires, but off pavement their performance rivals a large percentage of more aggressive mud tires. There's a reason that many of the most off road capable vehicles made over the years have come equipped with BFG All-Terrains straight from the factory.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
4
b39d33ad9c86a708c27868f3f0925299
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I absolutely love these tires. The road noise is far less then I expected and the track very well on the road. I was able to balance them with very little weight which means they are naturally well balanced. So far they are great. The ride and traction in snow and ice has been decent as well. Body appears to be at minimum which is beneficia when cornering. They provide great feel and good feedback.l I will definitely be buying these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
792be59bd12a541a96173a1616b96061
On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires fast shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
b3fade7e974e2838e66758a7fe0c9354
On 02/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b9606c3da07be798d96451e5bccad555
On 02/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5