Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails Find an Installation Center
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 29 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4e9cf60571db1f260e44505ead8f3e17
On 01/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I like them they make it up the drive way in 2 wheel while my 2000 tacoma has to be in 4 wheel drive. No winter tire last for very long and with that in mind we purchased these inexpensive sumitomos and have been surprised with the great traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. But I felt as though I was dealing with the least competent people I've ever talked to. The transaction took forever and shipping took almost 3 weeks. All I can say is buy in advance

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
ffceb024019496f53355a89c98cca4af
On 12/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. We haven't had much snow yet, but the snow these have seen weren't any match! Great snow tires. Much easier getting up my road and driveway even when it's covered in ice. Ride noise is minimal for the size of the knobbies on these things! I would definitely recommend these tires. Will update at the end of the winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
4
e1271e594ea53336c212f2febc2ccdd6
On 12/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought a set for my wife, she has a long commute through Pennsylvania mountains. I liked them so much, I bought a set for my car. Then bought a 3rd set for my mom's car. My daughter rides in all 3 of our vehicles, I trust her life to these tires. They're a little noisy on dry pavement, but that's why the stereo has a volume knob. In all honesty, it's a fair trade for the winter traction and peace of mind.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
7150a8443d53a17e5f18ab1ccdabcd7a
On 11/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great snow traction!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
5
3
4
4
aec8c9ddf4f7423a915af7fdcc59429f
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

WOW Great in the Ice and snow.

Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
1d2afb2a73f2ffb0e3d3f5d6fbe64ae2
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awsome Traction, Ice and Snow

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
6c39483b61a747bef74f1c15026b9bba
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these about two months ago and had to wait for some snow to really try them out. Now that I’ve had a couple days driving in crappy Edmonton weather I can say these are the best winter tires I have ever owned! They are surprisingly quiet for winter tires and I’ve been testing them out on the side streets and they grab quite nicely on ice and have fantastic traction as well as very good handling plus they plough through a lot without a hint of slowing down on my ‘15 focus. Would definitely recommend!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
4
93d97062973fa6d88a2dfea1d6ee0a6b
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First off, I grew up in Up State Minnesota, and learned at an early age how to drive in winter. Now I live in Up State New York, and the winters are almost similar, I've had Cooper weather masters before which are great too, but these tires were like 1/2 the cost, and performed just as good. I haven't even changed them for summer, figured it will be a good tread life test. So far,.. Great. At most, since my car is Front Wheel drive, all i'll do is switch them from front to back. Still more that enough tread to go through this next winter. After this next period is over, i'll check tread wear again, we'll see. HIGHLY RECOMMEND these to anyone. And when the price to have them delivered to my door (free) More than 1/2 the cost all around 20 stars in my book..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

good winter tire. usual road noise that comes from winter tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
bd3f548d46e0328fb0523a6d5ee5aa69
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
4
2b8479a868c58e1d165b2c6b55934147
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires. They do grab when on dry pavement while steering but are excellent winter tires for Norwest Pa. weather.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
3
8aae3a73a9a43ee6b04dfd986fe9d136
On 05/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Have 4 of these for my 2008 corolla, they make it a tank in the snow. Traction and braking on snow is excellent. I can actually hear the tires bite while braking in fresh snow. Only downfall is I had already switched back to my all season tires when we got our biggest snow(actually got stuck leaving work), but I got to test them in several smaller snows, very confident the car would've handled the bigger storm with no issues with these ice edges. I even bought some decent alloy wheels from a prius to mount them on. Would highly recommend these to anyone who needs to commute in a fwd car during snowy winters. Would also recommend finding some wheels to mount them on(make sure the bolt patterns and offset match, there is a site that lists them for every vehicle), check Facebook marketplace or Craigslist. Don't keep them on too long as they will wear much quicker than regular all season tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
4
5
3
3
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 04/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2015 Audi Q5 Tdi. 275hp/440ftlb So.....these are winter tires with soft rubber, big lugs and deep siping. Therefore i'm not going to bash them for ride noise, dry handling and lateral grip. These tires are great and the price point is fantastic. The snow clearing is killer, leaving a rooster tail of snow that can be seen from your side mirrors which makes the traction amazing and your lateral stability and braking top notch. Slick hard packed roads which borderlines ice are also a cakewalk for these tires. The traction control and ABS rarely activate which shows their ability to chuck snow, stay flexible in the cold etc,,, Once you learn the sidewall flexing of a snow tire your driving style will adapt.....so don't whine about noise and dry road cornering etc..... Do a winter with all seasons......then do a winter with these. you'll figure it out. mount them on a spare set of wheels and you'll get 5 winters out of them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
e3e65fd282dc807445c2152ba2487338
On 03/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'll tell you what, I was raised in upstate Minnesota, that area right on the lake and know what it takes to get around in the winter, and normally I would have bought the cooper weathermaster, but needed to cut expenses and thought id give them a try,...I have them on all four points of a 2011 Dodge Caliber, some say its a waste of money and loss of mpg, I've lost 1.7 mpg, ( I WILL, LIVE WITH THAT, VERY EXCEPTABLE.), these scales don't show 110% across the board, I'll be back for more,..Thanks, ps. I go where I've seen 4x4's turn around.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4de28c6ddbcfe04f17ecb22b7c3abf92
On 02/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice tire. Typical loud snow tire on dry pavement. Very happy with them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
3
288545e5c91ac5a2eef67c506873416d
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Live in a rural area with lots of snow this year. I’m Impressed with the performance of the tires so far!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
4
9ec75097ce44559e94e404d6a2d395ab
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I will tell you I usually don't bother giving feedback. I figure if I've done my homework correctly, paid the price your asking and your product works as advertised our transaction is all good but there's always an exception. You see I was looking for a set of cheap, used snow tires on Craigslist and stumbled across an ad for a set of new/ never mounted tires just like the ones I purchased directly from you. As it turns out he wanted retail price for his, so I opted to buy a set of new tires directly from you based on #1 price, got my attention #2 reviews, were solid from people living is similar climate & conditions I experience #3 they could be drop shipped quickly to a shop right around the corner from me. I have access to tire changing equipment so I picked them up and took care of that. Originally my car had a hard time moving forward through an inch or two of snow on flat ground when equipped with the OEM all season tires and only 21k miles on them. After switching over to the Sumitomo snow tires I've turned around in my yard (grass) when it was covered by 6" of snow with zero problems. These tires turned my Elantra Coupe into a tank. They handle extremely well on slush covered roads, in corners and just rain slicked roads (we recently had a couple days that it warmed enough to melt all snow away but dropped over an inch of rain in it's place). I'm also pleasantly surprised the tires are as quiet as they are on dry pavement at highways speeds. A low hum that the radio or cab conversation can cover. You've made a great product at an affordable price point and I would recommend these snow tires to anyone hesitant to throw hard earned money at anything short of "name brand" snows. I won't over pay for seasonal tires again. Thank you, Phil

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4
2e0d063eac0a86e566872967a19f421d
On 01/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Abit soft in corners as most heavily siped tires are. But forward traction is impressive. Dont underestimate these tires due the off brand name. If they wont get the job done a snow mobile may be suggestable.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
3
e0db001706c7e945b86bedffad54b30c
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great. I made them studded for my mini van. I feel very comfortable driving in all conditions. We have had slush snow and ice since I put these on and I am very happy with the ride and grip of these tires. I shopped around and simple tires prices simply can't be beat.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
3ca2c20fa4d5155d6f361f800065cc55
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great winter traction, no road noise, and comfortable ride

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2b8479a868c58e1d165b2c6b55934147
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires for a fwd Chrysler van .Put them on all four wheels which is recommended and purchased extra wheels and it was well worth the money. The van goes very well in deep snow and we have lots of snow here in northwest PA. Highly recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
150d5608af78af4266cff246b4de1280
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Better than I could've hoped especially because they are on a 2013 Challenger. I can confidently drive through even fairly heavy snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
1a0366ac73168f5112975b947f659192
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Handle well in Rain, Snow, Sleet, and Ice. Highly recommend!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
73bd56bbcdac84e83eeee668e14667a4
On 12/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my wifes front wheel drive escape. The only reason i originally went with these tires was price, i was not expecting much from a cheap tire, but boy was i surprised. The first snow we got was about 10" of heavy packed snow, and our fwd escape went through it like it wasn't even there. last winter I put yokohama tires on and hardly ever went anywhere in the snow because the car couldnt do it. I am a long time mechanic and have always driven 4x4 trucks with a plow because We live in Buffalo, NY where Lake effect snow is usually in our forecast daily! But after driving our fwd escape with these tires, i feel confident to head out in any blizzard. i have only been able to spin these tires one time this winter and that was only because there was a nice fresh layer of ice from freezing rain. In my personal and professional opinion as a mechanic, these tires are amazing in the snow, and i will never buy anything other than these for winter, even for my 4x4.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
547ee0b4853d9f920199619561c98d61
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires can handle a Vermont winter.

Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
547ee0b4853d9f920199619561c98d61
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires can handle a Vermont winter.

Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
21cc4907bf29f5f67dab9aeaa16c6085
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires so far. Superior traction on snow and ice. The perfect tire for my Subaru AWD. I live 5 miles off the highway down a dirt road and they work great for both on and off road conditions. So far very pleased.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
3
7b1254e48c2a1356607fefab39e8a808
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far great tire. Very quiet for winter tread design. Waiting for snow to fall to determine how well they handle. Have summer Sumi’s on my Porsche, great tire.

Dry Wet Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
2