Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
43315173e722c7f7323766c03d644ac2
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm an automotive are master tech...after running Goodyear tires on my 2015 ram 1500..these tires are amazing!!! No noise,amazing grip,and I've got 20k on them and they still look new.. u recommend them to all my customers...I would have any other tire...thanks simple tire....you guys are the only place I buy tires from!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
baadda48be720b2d547d5cca8e84673a
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got the tires pictures didnt do it just is.... look way better on the truck than expected.... ride great with no noise....couldnt b happier

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2c35dd1ec991e8a02463644d302db0a1
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires I'm going to get a set for my girls car soon

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
7738fbf417603fba91692bf122cf7ab5
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put full set on my 2005 2500 Sprinter. I drive around town with at least 1000lbs parts and tools every day. They are excellent overall, firm feel not spongy, not nail magnets like past tires, great traction wet or dry, and they perform this without whinning, even in 90 degree plus weather. I will keep using these long as I own this truck.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
342d19689715d6c3b7a8822c36e3302d
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far very impressed with the tires didn't rate tire for winter because I haven't driven in the snow yet

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
b47c23eefd628360347a835878ae1498
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very pleased with these tires and the money I saved. I have about 1000 miles on them now and they feel great. I have towed my 21' boat a couple of times with no problems at all. Traction is great wet or dry. The process of buying, selecting an installer and having the tires installed was straight forward and SIMPLE. I will definitely shop here again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
31405d093ec1bf0db520bbe9de880d92
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I put two of these on the rear of my 2012 Ford E250 Extended cargo van. They replaced 2 nice Toyo Open Country HT which I moved to the front. Tire pressure was set to the previous tire levels which was the same as the factory sticker. I could immediately tell the difference and it wasn’t good at all! These tires felt like mush on the rear and my van that handed great before get like I was going to lose it on the highway going 65 on a slight curve. I tried diffferent pressure and roads all with the same issue. Wet highway was even worse. Even though these tires look nice and the tread appears to be decent for all seasons the sidewalks must be weak. Other reviews I read were all glowing except for another person with a similar van, and I should have taken the advice of that review. So now I’m another person complaining about the same issue, so it’s a legit problem!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
2
3
1
4
a1ab79a68aeb65dedbbb4285e9f3f164
On 05/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these last month and had them mounted on my diesel Excursion last week before a 1000+ mile trip towing a 5x8 enclosed trailer with ~2500 lbs of weight. I won't lie - the first 300+ miles were NOT fun. These tires are 180 degrees different from the Michelins I had for the last 4.5 years. These didn't feel right, with steering and overall handling much worse than the previous tires. I had to stiffen the adjustable shocks to be able to drive the rig with any confidence at all. I tow a lot and towed probably 15-20k miles with the previous tires and I had never experienced anything like the way these felt. But they got immeasurably better after that first heat-cycle. The steering and handling issues went away and they felt more normal. But nowhere close to the Michelins in feel overall. The sidewalls give the impression of being made of wet noodles compared to both sets of previous tires, even at 80 PSI. But around town with 74-ish PSI and softer shocks, they are very comfortable. So the jury is still out on these, but I'll probably grow more accustomed to the feel over the next few months.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
5
4
5
bec69437e697956d156875b37f236fc2
On 03/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am driving a 2015 GMC Canyon SLT. These tires have appeared to work as well if not better then the original factory tires. The handling on wet southern roads is very stable for a pickup truck. Reasonable acceleration at wet intersection appear to have no pavement slippage. if you are aggressive you will get some but very recoverable here in the first few thousand miles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
e7a3e1c998bba20a03d3e05be73e937d
On 02/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I installed these Sumitomo tires on my Infinti QX80. The ride and handling match the factory Bridgestone tires. I've previously used 2 sets of Sumitomo Z-rated tires on my Porsche Boxster and they performed extremely well. Highly recommend these tires...great value for the price !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1b00d0788171ce70c8676ec661a7152f
On 01/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for a great price. I have them on my 2001 Chevy suburban in northern Michigan. Bought them before the weather got too bad. They ride very smooth and are very quiet. Have been very good in the rain, slush, and now snow. Can't comment on tire wear yet, only 2000 miles so far. But I like them very much and would by them again if I had to today. I have bought tires from tire rack and now simple tire. Simple tire had a great sale so I went with them, free shipping cut the price a lot. Free did not mean slow either... got my tires in a few days...not weeks. I will buy from simple tire again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
84531d391d783142e33a9d9dc091e644
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are fantastic tires. They are great in every way. I am extremely happy with them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c4a09531b09f4555caa9562c71928d72
On 01/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price. Highly recommended.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
99ec14979d5834cae41b1623ebfd7fa2
On 11/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great over all tire for my 4Runner. Most noticeable was the much improved ride comfort.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
02ead97d3ba6f637f7e4170693b03acf
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for price paid. A lot smoother and quieter than the yokohama tires I replaced.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8f729cd2ef20699bfede88ecbdca5109
On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5