Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 101 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Did a bunch of research prior to purchasing theses tires. These tires have very good reviews and the price was very reasonable as well. I ordered the tires from Simpletire and they arrived in several days. Had them mounted and balanced and immediately went on 4400 mile round trip. The tire shop would only fill them to 90 psi, I raised it to 100 psi. Tires performed flawlessly. I would definately purchase these again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
495b3121d23f5988b133882b36aa7214
On 07/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far this seems to be a good tire. I have only taken 1 trip. The tire construction over the OEM tires is unbelievable. Very heavy tires, thick sidewalls. The reviews are why I bought these tires even though they are from China. I put these tires on my 5th wheel.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
f4e5767257a5fae7c7f71785999cd7a4
On 07/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires have performed flawlessly in the Midwest and southeastern summers. Seen to handle weight and heat well.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
ffc8ac9065dd85b97acd59a293eff29b
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seem good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
8353995b37899cdd367f61b04be2f93c
On 06/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased with purchased. Installed all around on my 40' RV Fifth wheel. Did have balancing issue with one tire and contacted SimpleTire and they replaced tire and shipped immediately. Great customer service and follow up.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
859e3190bba73ce2c20b672ee406d9f1
On 05/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  0.00 0.00
Comments:

I bought this tire for a spare on my 5th wheel trailer. When my GOODYEAR tires are worn out I will replace them with the Sailun's. They come highly recommended by members of the Montana Owners Club. Lots of road miles, lots of experience. Price and service from Simpletire is unbeatable!

aed743d343d2812e7495eda7a5e8f7c2
On 05/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a great tire that significantly reduces the rolling resistance of my 15,000 lb fifth wheel RV. After suffering the consequences of tire failures from inferior RV tires, I decided to upgrade to this fully steel-encased commercial duty tire and I could not be happier with my decision. On my last trip, these tires performed great in torrential rain and hail on 6% mountain grades. There are plenty of great, but significantly more expensive tires that you can put on your camper. However, if you want a heavy-duty commercial grade tire at a fantastic price, buy a set of these and gain the peace of mind knowing that you have a set of tires on your trailer that will handle anything on the road. Yes, they are a Chinese product, but they are a quality product with plenty of great customer reviews besides mine.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
fbb74fde562f07cc9b1426ee4405818f
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Previously I had trouble with my original 5th wheel tires, as well as my first set of replacement tires, wearing out on the edges. Both sets were badly worn after about 6,000 miles. I had the alignment checked before the new Sailun tires were mounted. The alignment was good. We left to tour the USA on the new Sailuns two weeks later. We left California March 15, 2019 and as of today, May 10, 2019 we've logged 7,600 miles with no uneven wear on any of the tread edges. We've driven in heavy rain with good traction and braking (I've got disc brakes on my 36' 5th Wheel). We've driven in 90 degree temperatures, 40 degree temperatures, and everything in between. Smooth roads and rough roads. 55 mph up to 65 mph speeds. So far these tires are bullet proof.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7b314ed7ccefeeff9d973ce809d476fd
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is by far the best trailer tire that can be had for the money. Half the price of a Good Year G 614 with all the same quality and characteristics. DO NOT waste your time and money on any other tire for your camper or trailer.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9ddd550416c9a9336dd623e36c367e30
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought the ST235/85R16 Sailun S637. This tire has a 17.3% higher load rating capacity (@ 4400lbs versus 3750lbs) in this size tire by than the next highest tire manufacturer. I believe this margin is the difference between a blowout or delamination versus other tires available like the Goodyear G614RST in the same size. That extra margin of capacity is a comfort zone and hopefully a long term solution to the weak link of the G614RST tires and there delamination and damaging my trailer. Plus they are half the cost. At that cost I can afford to change tires sets every 3 years whether they look like they need it or not and be assured they won't damage the trailer. We will see.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great trailer tire. 18,000 LB trailer and 80mph with zero issues. Only had them on a few thousand miles so wear is unknown. Super heavy 14ply. Recommended

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6fcf59a6645eb9ccb3f22c3c15905cad
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7f20e85380234f34819944d920824f28
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were highly by a close friend that owns his own truck repair company. He was so right about them . They give a great ride and you can’t beat the price. They are a good looking set of tires and they have the best rating for this class of tires. We have them on a 44 foot toy hauler camper. Please do not hesitate to order these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Treadwear
5
5
5
5
22ab1f20454f654502242c656924531b
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great product at a good price and very professional service

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
75b2ecda0d59e103a6c2721230aea459
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put the Sailun tires on our 5th wheel RV and have been very happy with the performance so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
458a4c175d968f878725528ca09834f4
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased the Sailun rib trailer tires for our 38 foot 5th wheel trailer to replace the "chinese bombs" provided by the manufacturer. The shipping was almost overnight and the installer recommended by Simple Tire did a fantastic job on the installation. We now tow our RV with peace of mind regarding the reliability of the tires and don't fear tire failure as we did with the OE tires. I recommend Simple Tire for all your tire needs both commercial and consumer.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Treadwear
5
5
5
a80962f9c5a55ae83b0e7319b2fd96af
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have these tires on my 16k pound RV. I have approximately 10k miles on them and they are still in very good shape

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Treadwear
5
5
5
199f29acd5dcf1d217b055a5009b8031
On 03/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best ST tire period. Run cooler temperature than previous tires I had on 5th wheel. Ride has improved. Fuel mileage improved by 1.5 mpg.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81741dfe78d758bd2eb267c357751630
On 03/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these after reading reviews and forums on horse trailer forums. I needed a strong, sturdy tire for my 2003 CM 3 horse trailer with living quarters. The resistance was much less and bettered my towing gas mileage. They're extremely sturdy and I don't worry about blowouts. The ride is smoother too; not bouncy, which is better for the horses! Getting them mounted and balanced was easy at Discount Tire. I had them shipped to another tire dealer who couldn't accommodate my horse trailer. The challenge was finding a parking space for the tire tech to remove and install them, but we got it done. Highly recommend these tires. They're heavy and so far have held up great. Very pleased with the purchase and the price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
58d7e86391f56bb9009dfd944cb35b1e
On 01/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these tires for a large dump trailer that is used for heavy loads and equipment. By far, the best trailer tire I have ever put on! The tires hold very well under stress and has very little drag. Highly recommend!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
858d41c9e397b8fa34bb046d8055f276
On 01/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got a Sailun 2014 and it just start to show some ware.I can't complain I need to replace because of the age not ware.The tire got about 40000 mile on them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e2dc25e611c00c903b1ece39d26ebb68
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put 235-80R/16 Sailuns on my 2018 Arctic Fox 25-7L . It has a gross vwr of 13,700, but we are usually well under that weight as I run with empty tanks and carry 10 gal. or so of water for the commodee enroute. It had goodyear E's on it when purchased. After a couple thousand miles since putting the Sailuns on, they have yet to show any wear at all, and they work very well on the road.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1bc573e9bb6118e9129b1c54827597c4
On 12/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put tires on my 39 ft fifth wheel just before leaving Florida for south Texas. Traveled a little over 1500 miles so far and tires seem to be doing well. Would buy again.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
d8b36357dbbde73989c2acafe3d14975
On 12/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Got these tires for a single axle heavy duty 8000 LB gross tilt bed trailer. Perfect for this application IMO. I need single axle trailer for maneuverability on dirt roads yet need as heavy duty tire as possible. Full steel especially steel sidewalls gives confidence in rough conditions!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
64615c23a7d33cf1d90405be4b1105fe
On 11/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires because we were having blow outs with our other brands on our fifth wheel. We just returned from Chattanooga Tennessee and ran into rain, and ice and snow when we got back to Illinois and so far the tires are doing great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
275ee477c6d54cd166f2d3ff77127699
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are my second set of Sailun S637 G-Rated tires for my 40 foot / 13k lbs 5th wheel camper. The first set was on the trailer for nearly 4 years. I never once had an issue with these tires. I installed new Sailuns on the trailer before my summer vacation trip from Texas to Utah and back. These new tires performed flawlessly on this 3600 mile trip. IMO these are the best RV G-Rated Trailer Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2469cd1bd2d4e6cf03dbd51609cc82d1
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
cad63effccf642bf45d370462fada303
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires so far for 5th wheel. Very easy to use your service and will definitely buy again. Thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3acd5ca36fa6a98e93dfe16628e6009f
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are better than expected, will definitely buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d0394915cedb8863c1f18e1f165cbef9
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire so far, no flex or bounce while driving. Tires look like they will last sometime! Have not used in Winter conditions yet, will update.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4985d9660ff0f68497ba22677939fca7
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Noise Treadwear
5
5
bff566e7c0641fc102d8856584cab73b
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, will buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
458a4c175d968f878725528ca09834f4
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires to replace load range E tires provided on a 5th wheel trailer by the manufacturer. The tires were delivered to my chosen installation location much faster than I expected. The install was fast and well done and our first trip with the trailer was from central Texas to southwest Missouri to Table Rock Lake. The trip included interstate highway speeds and two-lane country roads in dry weather as well as heavy rain and the tires performed flawlessly. I would recommend these tires for anyone looking for a 14 ply rated trailer tire for towing a heavy trailer. Simple Tire's service was fast and efficient and I would recommend them for your tire purchase needs.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Treadwear
5
5
5
5
dd119ae9c89c44ad4162c9b97dcbe13a
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Hands down best tire for my triple axle

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
4
5
5
ef08d4ca2ce3f9d377a3c29dce9b41fb
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great, we’ve put about 1500 miles on them thus far and it’s nice to not worry about your trailer tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b925529af088130b389c72c946927649
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are extremely beefy. They give a smooth ride on my fifth wheel. If you contact Sailun at their web page, you can request the load/pressure chart for them. You will need 110 psi rated rims. I went from 95psi required from my last other brand set to 60psi minimum with the Sailuns. I keep 80psi in them. A really great tire at a good price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ae48e9b68605c3639c9b9c0bc909da62
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
42e034fe08849fb992c41817afadcb32
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

As an rv'er there is nothing more important than my family's safety. I am running 10 Sailun tires combined on a 14,000 lb 5th wheel trailer and a F350 Super Duty dual wheel truck. From my study of performance characteristics of competitive manufacturers the Sailun tire holds up well with all all the data that I have seen foreign and domestic. I am anticipating very good service from the Sailun tires. Simple Tire has made my tire buying experience on 3 occasions a pure pleasure. With very fast delivery and a policy to quickly serve the customer's need are reasons that I will continue to purchase from Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
cdb6de50014c1e696f4b8c0c3fb0f708
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had for 3 years on montana fifth wheel with around 25 k miles. Tread looks like another 30 k at least. Best trailer tires I’ve had and great price at simpletire. Easy to work with. Delivered to frint door.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5068771717ce5934996c551cb0500772
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have used the sailun 637's on my semi trailers and have not had any problems. And i love the fast shipping from Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d254645b8e063f9b6f3a073b6fd2a4a5
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
220a3f324b40030666049a860623ed9a
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

What an upgrade from what I've been buying. The trailer has less sway, more control with heavy loads. Using on my 14K dump trailer. Only have 2,000 miles on them so far and doesn't show any signs of wear. Looks like these are going to be a great investment.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
02d846be4c7b9f2d026163a83574bbcd
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This this tire as a replacement for one that blew on my motor home. I was very impressed with the price but when I received it I was not sure about the tread pattern. However, I took a trip to the West Coast and back and that tire handled it very well. In fact so well I am looking to replace all of them (6) and using that particular one as a spare. Comes highly recommended by many other RVrs as well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
e5b25b979a54f26d85fa29e4c623d842
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

we have this tire on three of our trailers they are doing great and one of the trailers is a triple axle dump that eats rear tires and are doing good with wear on it.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2b3ddae9d585f080595dba2910daf2b3
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these 14 ply tires for my 19000 lb 5th wheel , because the tires that came on my new RV we’re blowing out left and right, I belong to an RV owners group and they were showing pictures of the tires and RV damage, so I did the upgrade and feel so much better about it!! They ride great. I ordered them on a Monday and Tuesday they were delivered to my garage!! Free delivery plus the best prices on the internet! I’m a happy camper, thank you Simple tire!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
35aaaaba862ab29d46be8f7fee447dc5
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tires are great. Put them on a 16k pound toy hauler. They hold the weight great. Very heavy built tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We bought these for our 5th wheel and they are amazing!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9c6a7bde185fca51485349c43cfbc5c1
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have only used them on 1 trip from NJ to Florida. On triaxle 18k toyhauler. No signs of wear and towed great at 70mph.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
931f2fc6f8dc6f89481a9538f01a4a59
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these for our Montana 5th wheel, after two failed factory tires. Rolling resistance was noticeably lower. Turning is now easy, I no longer have to drag the camper thru a turn. The biggest improvement was in fuel savings. At 55 mph fuel mileage went up 3 to 4 mpg. At 70 mph I picked up 1mpg. With a speed rating of 75 mph. I dont have to worry about tire seperation on the highway. We have traveled 3800 miles in the past two months, with no obvious signs of wear. I drive now with a renewed confidence in my tires. I expect them to preform well every time. JY

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
fab9b4060bd515833eff0db226f93480
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great trailer tire Love these tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9858f3db9acd7789dc2ee3d9c6674f1d
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ran these tires for a year now. Could not see any wear or had to add air. Cant say this about any other tires i have had.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ff4317de390ed9c12628e822a7741ee6
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good heavy duty trailer tire for a great price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
7a88154a07d4cce9360d31dd5589aaf6
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am currently using these tires on my 40 foot fifth wheel. Just purchased another set from Simpletire to replace the ones I have. All my friends have switched to this same brand as none of us has ever had a tire failure from this tire. I do recommend changing these tires every 4th season as camper tires deteriorate from the inside due to heat build-up regardless of what the tread looks like.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Did these make my trailer awesome. Well maybe. They are a tire. They go round and round and don't cause me an issue. I reasearched this enought i am confident they will keep doing what i want them too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
864ed9a87c3fd26b6122480ae7df6162
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great customer Service

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
232b509dea917652e445adcf602d6546
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are heavy duty!!Just had them installed on my fifth wheel and WOW ,what a difference,it rides and handles so much better,less bounce and seems to roll and hold the road better and with a G rating i will feel much safer on the road than my old E rated tires.....5 stars...haven't driven in the rain or snow yet so i had to N/A that part.....shipping was fast....i'm very happy so far...only put 40 miles on them so i will post another review after my next trip....

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
d5f33303d03ff2ea8bedf7c789bf9b5d
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my 2016 Momentum toy hauler and could not be happier with them. Got them mounted and balanced up by my local tire shop and the peace of mind these bring while towing is awesome. Definitely recommend for any heavy camper. Dealing with SimpleTire was simply the best, super fast shipping and very happy with the service.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f1650f8d89e19d222c3b51f7bb3c2503
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought this as a replacement matching tire for my 2017 Fuzion toy Hauler after a brake failure flat spotted one of them. Sailun S637 tires are the only tire I’d consider other than Goodyear for a 40’+ trailer. They’re solid, handle better than most and the price vs performance is unmatched by any other trailer tire you can buy, bar none. Simple Tire made the purchase super easy and by using one of the preferred installers (which gave me a discount on both the tire and mounting/balancing at the preferred installer), the installation ended up costing me next to nothing! I’ll definitely be buying from Simple Tire again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e570bac5ec200b20f7639df7611c518e
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c11df76dde13be71d2d9ed04dbd629e3
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only had my S637's for about 8 months. I have them mounted on a 12,600 lb 5th wheel. They ride better than the Goodyear's that were on there. Can't say how they handle in the wet or winter since I haven't been in that type weather since purchasing the tires. I'm happy with the way they look and handle. Simple Tire shipped them to me in two days FedEx free. This was my 1st purchase from Simple Tire and will not be my last.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
95bb8c00d4a000af424825c4e575e891
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far. Been on 2 trips and no problems. I am sure that they will be an excellent choice. Simple Tire was a pleasure to purchase from. Delivered in a timely manner in excellent shape. Date codes were only 3-4 months old at time of delivery. Thank You!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3c7751a088240cb212acc4cf376a02f3
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put them on our fifth wheel travel trailer. Noticed immediately the rig pulled better.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
58060efdc28b9cf6ebea0eb827de6a13
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

400 miles so far and great so far

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
ec7a7a062e91695a662d6ac6e1dc4788
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. I have not had any issues. I read and these were the upgrade i wanted for my 14500 5er. I wanted to go over the Load E Tires that were on there. They handle great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
232b509dea917652e445adcf602d6546
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

nice tires,what a difference in the ride,more stable,only have about 1500 miles on them and i'm very happy with them,shipping was fast...i would defenetly recommend them..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
78bc5ca983a855735ad47219c2abd7fa
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best G rated tire I've owned. Seen several reviews on them and I couldn't be happier!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2abe4288e9f5fc5071de292ebe6d1734
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires are great. Have less than 1000 miles on them and they show no signs of wear. Much better than the Goodyears I replaced. They started blowing out and only 4 years old.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
44daf5d43dd520c5edae3768ad70d7c6
On 09/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I actually purchased these tires for my gooseneck trailer after having many tire problems with other load rated tires. These tires have been perfect on many long trips over the last few years. I have been extremely satisfied with my tires and Simple Tire. Great experience.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
621a5a0cb881e9846b9019abc3ea0106
On 08/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
02d846be4c7b9f2d026163a83574bbcd
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire was highly recommended for Class A Motorhomes. I purchased one to replace one with a blow out. I then took a 2500 mile trip and I was very happy with the tire. When I need to replace all 6 these are tires I will choose. Very good tire and inexpensive compared to all the others.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1ae05670b7b93828ab6c74fd96e89544
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires at a great value

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
dbd89b9fe7346e4da414fb2e68a408e6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased Sailun 235X80X16 G rated tires from Simple Tire for my 41 foot fifth wheel RV. However, I spent weeks reading the owner "ratings" of these tires on various RV forums along with other tire forums. I was amazed, there were "zero" negative ratings, highly unusual, most tires always have some bad ratings. I also contacted Sailun customer service about the best size tire and tire rating for my application. They connected me with an engineer (Alan) and he was also amazing and customer oriented...he took a sincere interest in my, tire size and application concern and worked with me to determine the best "fit" for tires and rims for my application. I am so impressed and happy with my tires and the personalized customer service provided by Sailun, I am so happy to be able to share this with others! Simple Tire offered a reasonable price with free shipping to my home...I will buy from Simple Tire again! Richard

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
5cacc0c05f7f9d02704a443b2be3167a
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with the performance of these tire.I have recommended them to a number of me customers with 5th wheel camper. I now have peace of mind when traveling.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
31c0d761e7f85ff8aee69d4a7632f176
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire! Finally a tire for my 40' fifth wheel that holds up. Have gone through 4 sets in 5 years. Finally, the Sailun does as advertised. I am anxious to see how long it lasts, about twice as heavy as the other three sets I have used.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1ab7bce7ec5360528e73eb8cdf73b28c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my 42’ 5th wheel toy hauler, they came recommended by other RVer’s, after a 1200 mile round trip I highly recommend them, they are great tires, sales and service from simple tire is fantastic.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
74f48eec3a97aa10ea1df10671896893
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simply put a great tire from a great company at a great price. When my G614's aged out and I was ready to replace them, these tires and this company were recommended most by people on using them. Fast delivery at a great price, what more could you want?

Dry Wet
5
5
e6e30c037d0b75caa94827ead86b4edf
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

perfect for toyhauler

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
ba7464aa1f11005078fa76ee5918b1c1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for my 5th wheel RV . Goodby Goodyear junk !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
846e7560b8347e9ff94b2a82d1626ba5
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. I bought them for my dual tandem gooseneck trailer. Even with 18k pounds on the deck they don't squat.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are fantastic trailer tires and far superior to the standard tires included on our fifth wheel. We have about 18K miles on them now and the tread wear has been amazing. More importantly, we have not had one issue with them. Highly recommended

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a3b88d62cfa12e5bd4c5dbadd917dcbf
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have them on a 16ft 14000lb dump trailer full load of dirt they hold up great.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d60c17a2aa365d97a95c19f9c5b7ea76
On 07/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great replacement tire for towable RV's. G-Rated for heavier loads. Fantastic service from Simpletire. Tires delivered to local service center two days after order placed.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e39622164d485c2dc8970f518b0189cd
On 07/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Be sure wheels, and air valve are rated to handle 110PSI tire inflation is a must! The S637 is definitely a better tire than what came on 5th wheel when purchased - originals fell like bouncing balloons compared to the S637. I believe this as a far more superior and safer (tire failure due to sidewall blowout or delamination) tire than originals - tracks straighter down the road, doesn't sway latterly as much as originals. Also, be sure your suspension system can handle the stiffer these as stiffer riding tires.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
d7cb6a11b6e3b1e355838d0095b65da3
On 06/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are the best upgrade I could have ever done to our Montana 5th wheel

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
96585a0592e576431463a3758f0106aa
On 06/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

WE HAVEN'T HAD THEM LONG ENOUGH FOR A FULL ASSESSMENT BUT SO FAR THEY WORK VERY WELL.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
3a252df987d2cdca04198dc103863f90
On 06/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very beefy and strong tires. My installer commented about how strong and heavy they were. I do recommend getting them balanced one took only a half ounce the others took about 3 ounces so they do need balancing I do recommend these tires.

Dry
5
c7fd12fbc34bde056b37da656c974d52
On 06/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very impressed with the heavy duty construction of these tires! I could collapse the sidewalls of my old tires that came from the factory, with my hands...I weigh 250 lbs and stepped on the sailunes and it barely budged!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d7c40b5382315709a9310d3b2b590b05
On 06/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great trailer tire. Just went on a 3500 mile trip with zero issues.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
dfe2c0bc6604f763de0f64836736a285
On 06/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I just bought these tires and put about 1000 miles on them. My 40' Toy Hauler pulls nice and smooth. These tires seem to be what I needed and so far very happy with them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tire are great!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great trailer tire, noticed a difference in the way my 5th Wheel pulled, didn't feel heavy and sluggish, this is the tire that should have been on the trailer from the factory, not the light duty 11 ply! Price was un beatable and in expensive!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
dc25f2cc814975834c7c62c783dac8f4
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far the Sailun tires are great. I had you send them to the Firestone dealer near me onSmokey Hill Road. When I went to make an appointment to get the tires installed the service manager wouldn’t even contemplate my wishes. He told me that I would have to drop off the trailer in the morning and he would call me late in the day to pick it up. He also treated me like a second class citizen. I left, but the more I thought about it the more upset I got. So, I went to a Les Schwab dealership nearby. I told them the story and they bent over backwards to help me out and doit the way I needed it done. I went back to Firestone and told the young lady my story and could I have my tires so Icanget theminstalled elsewhere. The store manager came out and loaded my tires in my truck and also enquired why I was takingthem elsewhere. So, I told him the story. He told me that this was unacceptible and went and took the service mgr into his office. It was like theservice mgr was not helpful because I did not buy the tires at his store. Ithought you should know.

Dry
4
ff6e19440e259c983119d55cc9ad9d31
On 05/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put them on our 16000# 5th wheel camper & upgraded to a G rating.. Rides so much better & little taller than the Marathon E tires it came with. Found out after that Marathons are an accident waiting to happen. Heard about Simple Tire from a fellow camper, read the impressive reviews on Sailun S637, & am very happy with my decision.

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
6b81ef07b58333984c1c0b2cc629199e
On 06/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
779bcbcaa17f53910dcaac15895f2401
On 06/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

No problems thus far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
73ad75d6c8de84d26189dd471a5fb42b
On 06/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Fast, easy and arrived before promised date Don'the pull in winter that's why 1 star for winter driving

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
7b1aaf5fa856a78765d3ef4cb94f987c
On 04/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought this for a spare on my fifth wheel. Put four of these on the trailer two years ago and love them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d34d1caa6e67daee0e3aff0cbb73edb8
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
33b1b45fed57093902668ff23fcf2da5
On 08/02/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replaced brand new tires on Keystone RV (were Trailer King) for this as I didn't trust the OEM tires. These tires showed up weighing 61 lbs each, more than twice what the OEM tires weighed. I've done 5k miles in a month and these have been great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5