Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

57d3cc8343c4a37ce7e017ae0b173612
On 06/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have these on the front of a 08 750li. After getting them balanced correctly the feel great. I have a staggered setup..I will definitely look at these when I need rear tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
c18d49674f571135304be0116acba50b
On 06/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice ride. Quiet. Grabs road well. Like the tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Best Bang for the Buck!. These are the best tires available in this Price Range. Though Simple Tire doesn't mention it anywhere, I was able to find out the rating and warranty from manufacturer. It is almost impossible to find tires in this price range with a Tread/Temperature/Traction rating of UTQG = 520 AA A and a tread life warranty of 40,000 miles! I have only used them for a week now. So, I have had limited exposure to them. I will know more later.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
4
ba90e8d6156e440bca3483a85d830eec
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Worth for the money

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
96617649d033b7661268bdaa0bb3d86e
On 04/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are truly amazing tired! Sometimes cheap is better than house hold names. Definitely a great choice. Handles good and are smooth.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3dd3007c75764e9b486431d3b0c90b95
On 01/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires coming into winter season where i wasn't going to track my Porsche, but still drive it daily to work. Coming off Michelin PS4S and there's a noticeable down grade to these, but for the dollars spent, it's well worth it. I wouldn't use these for spirited driving or track use, but to daily there a great bargain

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
6fff4df1f2586375f28de07ebdbace33
On 01/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires...good price...recommended bought 2 for rear in November to test them...ended purchasing 2 more for front

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was able to find these Atlas Force UHP as the only brand that offered an all season in 265/40/19 and 235/40/19 to fit on my 981 Boxster. I wanted to get an all season tire as we are coming up on winter and the summer tires I had were just not going to cut it. I went in figuring that if I get the winter out of them I will be happy since the price was so good. Well to my surprise they seem as good as tires double in price. One thing to note is the sidewalls are quite stiff. Handling and wet/dry traction seem to be as good as any other high-performance tire I have used in the past.

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
55d39cf4b2d88a6c466ba17cee04d2fe
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best bang for your buck!! These Tires are awesome!!! Have them on my daily driver and no complaints. They handle and grip great and are very responsive. The treat pattern reminds me of the Falken PT-722 that I previously owned.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
b4c49e429c921847a012f87c54822d8e
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the value. Bought these tires for the load and most importantly the speed rating. Placing these tires on a 1999 C5 Corvette on the rear. Very quiet, smooth and soft ride as well. Going with a Non-Run Flat tire this time and I'm very impressed.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ab50d0a4372c519230ea07fe43157d64
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires, I will buy these again if they're still available when I am in need of replacements.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
8f89d00f191a38c60c92686bebfa181c
On 06/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these Atlas Force UHP tires as a replacement for the Pirelli Cinturato P7 that were OE on my 2013 Audi S5. So far, I have been very pleased with their performance. Compared to the Pirellis, I would say that the overall handling has a more confident feel, with an increase in grip. Wet traction has been good and the noise level is an improvement (the Pirellis developed irregular wear near the end of the 25,000 mile lifespan and exhibited a warble at highway speeds, as well as braking growl). Ride harshness is good with no vibration. Not enough miles to determine how the Atlas tires will wear yet and these are my summer option, so they won't be run in the winter months. For the price, this was an incredible deal, as they were about half the price of a new set of the same Pirellis, with better performance!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
808323724a46405e7b5c6bf27dd846a7
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good value for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
3
3
3