Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

91a5c044910847f47f5f68249b8d3032
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
4
bd2b6e9b92ae0149f548d7f265c8a1b5
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice and not overpriced tires that will definitely get the job done I always recommend SimpleTire to all of my friends and family

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
0c8611b2aed577b96b389d2499e5e792
On 06/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put 245r17s on on my Jeep Grand Cherokee ....two days later in heavy rain I was impressed with water displacement .Pooling water was no problem. I know they are new tires and one could be bias....but for around 5 bills and 60k miles...a great deal.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9b88b55af02512585258e072302ee5bd
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires......

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
0154957181e62827152408665ba7439c
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Purchased 4 tires & had minor leak on 1, but repaired quickly. I believe it was the rim versus tire issue. Slight highway noise but otherwise overall good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
2
4
4
5408fd1760d66df08b98110e8cc28a11
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Went on easy, balanced well, good quiet ride, excellent tread wear rating and all at reasonable price. Time will tell but at this point very satisfied.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
d695965223fad409415aee7836285487
On 10/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9c026d1df696ed8970b0d40d5bed0492
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Tires ok but one tire goes flat every couple days

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
5
f241bcd9eccc188aa21c4df2a6730c55
On 09/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bf9d55f01bd4a4456e202160629fab44
On 12/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have driven the roads of the Pacific Northwest for over 30-years in all weather conditions. As I was a company rep, I would drive from Portland Oregon to Boise Idaho and beyond, in all seasons. When I mounted these Prometer LL821 on my front wheel drive car, then I traveled to and spent a week in snow-covered Eastern Oregon skiing, I was literally "BLOWN AWAY" with the performance of these tires in the snow. In fact, I had purchased chains, mounted them, then removed them as the traction in the snow was "outstanding," and comparable to my Dunlop Graspic studless traction tires, which are twice as much money. I will buy these again for my Chrysler Town & Country.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fac41f69f938f71ff3cd2d0013042fc6
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
2
2
2
2