SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 21 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

010ce64d2ebb4afc8f5b00a1f48c9527 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 11/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

I followed the good recommendations from other people online and both 2 front tires for my Camry. I've been driving already about a 1000 miles and they feel great. Nice, quiet ride, don't easily spin when wet. I live in Miami and it rains often. Perfect tires, I strongly recommend them.

9e9c494ac4fca52e76f8810c3fe08b69 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 4
08a9949c2c219afc26f741be65a9d59e is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 10/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires. Always spent the extra for excellent tires: Michelins, Continental, Bridgestone... Original equipment was Michelin Primacy MXM-4. Recently replaced with Pirelli P-7s. Easily the best tires on my Mercedes E-350 wagon.

6539dfcd123830958aa15b065aff338a is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5

Comments:

The only thing better than these tires was Simple Tire service and delivery. Thank you, I'll be ordering my next set from you guys.

e53174814611a2258c66af0f412797cd is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love these tires. They feel so good, quiet and grip the road great. They're a hair lighter than the jet black of most tires; assume it's the silica they add to tires these days. Nothing wrong with it as they match my car better but someone commented they didn't realize my tires were new because of the color. You probably won't notice but I just wanted to talk more about these awesome tires. SimpleTire had nice and fast delivery without a single issue.

2776c38a80770db2667045083540899c is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

I've always liked Pirelli Tires. Had some Yokohamas before these and they wore badly, cupping on the inside. These are going great so far.

8c2e9bf1a90911acaccbef3ace130164  

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Replaced conti tires on 2012 civic. These are much quieter and hold the road well. Very smooth ride even in the wet. Tread wear yet to be determined.

4c10df5c5baa2ea8999d55be6a70da25 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 4

Comments:

RURAL AREA HARD ON TIRES, DOING WELL VERY SMOOTH

0cc111806446516c73ea75caefc0a9d4 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 3

Comments:

Great tires and a great value will buy again!

e92e4520e7732ec3b454e534dd6956c9 is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 07/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

As good or better than Michelin tires

7aef89d1bd167993b57ddc8431fd3e62 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Highly recommend the Pirelli P7+ ... they transformed the tracking and ride on my 1970 Mustang Sportsroof. They track amazingly straight, drastically reducing my older car's tendency to wondering/follow every rut in the road. They also excel at reducing impact harness and vibration/noise. I don't race, but for the street, they have plenty of traction (wet and dry). I just completed a trip from Virginia Beach to Montreal Canada and back, enduring deteriorating roads and many pot holes along the way (NY roads are really, really bad). These tires could not have performed better, one of the best changes I have made to the car. I cannot speak to winter/snow traction.

76389596c13736ff478e005c0ed3ef8a is a Cautious Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 06/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Nice tires fpor the money. Very happy. Smooth ride.

ad43e424077e92711950aed3affbae3c  

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 05/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

feel really great for handling and very comfortable...

b82fce480cad708a5867a96db6c93d78 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 05/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

A good riding tire, have not been in any winter weather yet

97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 04/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Replaced factory michelen mxv4 at 55,000 fronts had pretty much no tred left rears not much better should have replaced 6000 ago ride comfort was just ok even when new. i bought the pirelli p7 plus v rated [ they were cheaper than the h rated,for main reason ride comfort for my 2014 avalon hybrid, ok only have about 400 miles so far, ride comfort is great,no noise very smooth over bumps,and road imperfections, mpg went down slightly not much ,probably will get better when broken in a bit dry and wet tracrion seem very good, steering response very good, no snow yet got a great deal at 106.00 per tire with free ship it was a no brainer simple tire had them shipped to my installer in one day! They are great to do business with.only thing now is how long will they last.so far would def purchase these pirelli and do business again with simple tire

73a18e228b7f257ed37ef80045e693be is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Driving a Jetta Sportwagen and it likes corners. First let me say these Pirellis are the best wet handling tires I have ever owned. Now on to a more thorough review. The car had the Michelin A/S Pilots and now the Pirelli Cinturato P7. The new tires track better but are slightly less responsive. This makes the car easier to drive because I don't have to worry about changing lanes when I sneeze. They also track better around corners but have the tiniest bit less grip. With the Michelins I worried about every surface defect in the road, the Pirellis don't care as much. The Michelins had an attractive ring when they got agitated but were otherwise quiet. The Pirellis have a very soft but consistent low growl, still a quiet tire AND you can hear them work in the corners. I really like the Pirellis and if they come close to the promised treadwear they will prove very economical. Gave up a tiny bit of lateral grip but gained a bit of straight line grip, gave up a bit of responsiveness but gained more consistent tracking, gave up a delightful ring when the Michis hit a road defect but gained confidence in tire durability (Might not be actually factually true but that is how it feels).

6ea8786fdcdfd2d2925d5459a696516c  

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 01/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Purchased these tires for the wife's Nissan Juke. So I can't really comment on the tire performance. She likes them! However, I can commend SimpleTire on their excellent and fast customer service! From ordering, to tracking, to delivery all went very smoothly. I couldn't be happier.

50fab4378e6e869a99c3b3838cdbb06b is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 12/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Really nice tire I hate to say it but so far better then the big M's that came on car when new. I am sold on these tires.

ecf7891ae015f379ff65c44d891b4c4c is a Cautious Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 06/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 1 4

Comments:

They handle really well but when it comes to road noise, they are extremely loud. At first I didn't notice it much, because I listen to my music really loud, but after about a week, I was concerned that something might be wrong with my car, because it had never been this loud before. I finally figured out it was road noise and was a little annoyed. I'd read previous reviews complaining about the road noise, but, of course, you always think that it shouldn't be a problem for you. I still really enjoy the handling, as my car is a standard Mazda 3 hatchback and calls for sports tires, but hopefully they will work on the noise problem

d07336bb2f619ff69fbe07c661c70765  

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 07/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I am happy with my tires and the service Simple Tires provide. My only fault is the installer price was not the same as given on Simple Tires website. I eventually went with an independent installer that did the work for less. Overall I still saved $150 for the set of four tires. Thank you Simple Tire.