SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5.0

(Based on 34 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

356257140dd25fa08874e3f3280c47b3 is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 4 5 5

Comments:

Have had these tires on for about 1,000 miles now. So far I'm quite impressed with them. They are incredibly quiet, and the ride is very comfortable. I've noticed a little bit of tramlining on concrete highways, but not that bad, just noticeable. The dry traction is great, the handling feel is a bit soft to the Altmax RT43s I had before, but still feels nice. The wet traction so far has been decent, comparable in my experience to the RT43s. The winter traction so far is a huge improvement though, especially braking performance. So far I'm quite pleased with these tires, and look forward to seeing how they wear.

081c0b2f05e9f0ee030912dbb342c79a is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 03/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great set of tires, I would highly recommend them. Replaced Michelin's and these are much superior to those. Quiet, great traction. A++++

bc8a612721d6360194ad75a7f1b032e0 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 03/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5
1e65ac06f08d04525f683e9f87042a1d is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have had these tires for ten months and am extremely pleased with the performance they provide. The ride is comfortable and quiet. I was expecting them to become noisier as they wore but that has not happened yet. Tread wear appears to be excellent at this mileage. I intentionally left them on the car through the winter and have been impressed with the traction even on ice and several inches of snow. They have rivaled my winter set of tires and wheels. Wish I would have bought these tires before investing in a winter set. Dry and wet traction have been much better than many other tires I have owned in the past but these are not intended for drag racing or track days. I would not hesitate buying the Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus tires again.

91fc8c778f8b1f26535d984b8d9ee0a5 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 02/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Wet Comfort Noise
4 4 3
074a9afc3ea00fc6ceb4c419654d8800 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I bought the tires for my all wheel drive Lincoln. We left for Florida on the 26th of Dec. Loved the ride, love the quietness of the tires... But then we had a blowout driving on 77 expressway toward Florida. It was the Wed before New Years and we were stranded in Columbia SC. We were towed in to a National Tire outlet, had to buy a new complete set of tires because we were unable to get this kind of tire. They just didn't have them available in SC unless we waited until after New Years and stayed in a hotel. That would have cost more than buying the new set of tires. The guy did give us a deal on the new tires of !/2 price and he kept our almost new Cinturato tires. Be aware, these tires are hard to get if you need them immediately as we did. We had driven over something that punctured the tires

051c1c3eb7f65ea1aad134e9a8b9cd41 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires have been amazing to date. They came 2 weeks before a big snowfall hit. The handling of the tires in both dry conditions and snowy conditions have been as good as advertised and rated.

17b5df27cba8f18dcd893b3b07b1b35c is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Buying these tires was a good choice. They are definitely a premium tire. My experience buying from Simple Tire was good. Their prices are good and the tires were as described, Unfortunately, if Sears was the only installer in my area, I would not buy from SimpleTire again. I would strongly recommend buying from Simple Tire and just as strongly advise staying away from any Sears tire center

1cac5d3d2089f9fe5fe36625e9f42177 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

2rd time to buy P7 tires for 2 Altima’s. Smooth ride all way down to time to replace them.

15434fab20e71429ee82589d014c7000  

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4 4 5 4
9abaf430c41cb89690b56ecd530e7dc9 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5

Comments:

I REALLY like these tires. My BMW 435i had Continental run flat tires and the road noise was bothersome. With the P7 all seasons the noise level was reduced significantly. It's almost like driving a different car. I realize I'll have to flatbed the car to a service station if I get a flat but I'm will to deal with that for the comfort these tires provide. I will say the steering is now a bit lighter which some BMW owners may not like. Also have these on my wife's Lincoln MKZ and they are equally quiet.

d0a36e73548d3f60bde10ade8ff03747 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 11/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5
1fc34241b7c7f1c1d24484d155fce700 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 11/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4

Comments:

I immediately notice improved handling and ride comfort once these tires were installed.

010ce64d2ebb4afc8f5b00a1f48c9527 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 11/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

I followed the good recommendations from other people online and both 2 front tires for my Camry. I've been driving already about a 1000 miles and they feel great. Nice, quiet ride, don't easily spin when wet. I live in Miami and it rains often. Perfect tires, I strongly recommend them.

9e9c494ac4fca52e76f8810c3fe08b69 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 4
08a9949c2c219afc26f741be65a9d59e is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 10/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires. Always spent the extra for excellent tires: Michelins, Continental, Bridgestone... Original equipment was Michelin Primacy MXM-4. Recently replaced with Pirelli P-7s. Easily the best tires on my Mercedes E-350 wagon.

6539dfcd123830958aa15b065aff338a is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5

Comments:

The only thing better than these tires was Simple Tire service and delivery. Thank you, I'll be ordering my next set from you guys.

e53174814611a2258c66af0f412797cd is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love these tires. They feel so good, quiet and grip the road great. They're a hair lighter than the jet black of most tires; assume it's the silica they add to tires these days. Nothing wrong with it as they match my car better but someone commented they didn't realize my tires were new because of the color. You probably won't notice but I just wanted to talk more about these awesome tires. SimpleTire had nice and fast delivery without a single issue.

2776c38a80770db2667045083540899c is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

I've always liked Pirelli Tires. Had some Yokohamas before these and they wore badly, cupping on the inside. These are going great so far.

8c2e9bf1a90911acaccbef3ace130164  

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Replaced conti tires on 2012 civic. These are much quieter and hold the road well. Very smooth ride even in the wet. Tread wear yet to be determined.

4c10df5c5baa2ea8999d55be6a70da25 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 4

Comments:

RURAL AREA HARD ON TIRES, DOING WELL VERY SMOOTH

0cc111806446516c73ea75caefc0a9d4 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 09/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 3

Comments:

Great tires and a great value will buy again!

e92e4520e7732ec3b454e534dd6956c9 is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 07/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

As good or better than Michelin tires

7aef89d1bd167993b57ddc8431fd3e62 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Highly recommend the Pirelli P7+ ... they transformed the tracking and ride on my 1970 Mustang Sportsroof. They track amazingly straight, drastically reducing my older car's tendency to wondering/follow every rut in the road. They also excel at reducing impact harness and vibration/noise. I don't race, but for the street, they have plenty of traction (wet and dry). I just completed a trip from Virginia Beach to Montreal Canada and back, enduring deteriorating roads and many pot holes along the way (NY roads are really, really bad). These tires could not have performed better, one of the best changes I have made to the car. I cannot speak to winter/snow traction.

76389596c13736ff478e005c0ed3ef8a is a Cautious Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 06/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Nice tires fpor the money. Very happy. Smooth ride.

ad43e424077e92711950aed3affbae3c  

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 05/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

feel really great for handling and very comfortable...

b82fce480cad708a5867a96db6c93d78 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 05/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

A good riding tire, have not been in any winter weather yet

97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 04/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Replaced factory michelen mxv4 at 55,000 fronts had pretty much no tred left rears not much better should have replaced 6000 ago ride comfort was just ok even when new. i bought the pirelli p7 plus v rated [ they were cheaper than the h rated,for main reason ride comfort for my 2014 avalon hybrid, ok only have about 400 miles so far, ride comfort is great,no noise very smooth over bumps,and road imperfections, mpg went down slightly not much ,probably will get better when broken in a bit dry and wet tracrion seem very good, steering response very good, no snow yet got a great deal at 106.00 per tire with free ship it was a no brainer simple tire had them shipped to my installer in one day! They are great to do business with.only thing now is how long will they last.so far would def purchase these pirelli and do business again with simple tire

73a18e228b7f257ed37ef80045e693be is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Driving a Jetta Sportwagen and it likes corners. First let me say these Pirellis are the best wet handling tires I have ever owned. Now on to a more thorough review. The car had the Michelin A/S Pilots and now the Pirelli Cinturato P7. The new tires track better but are slightly less responsive. This makes the car easier to drive because I don't have to worry about changing lanes when I sneeze. They also track better around corners but have the tiniest bit less grip. With the Michelins I worried about every surface defect in the road, the Pirellis don't care as much. The Michelins had an attractive ring when they got agitated but were otherwise quiet. The Pirellis have a very soft but consistent low growl, still a quiet tire AND you can hear them work in the corners. I really like the Pirellis and if they come close to the promised treadwear they will prove very economical. Gave up a tiny bit of lateral grip but gained a bit of straight line grip, gave up a bit of responsiveness but gained more consistent tracking, gave up a delightful ring when the Michis hit a road defect but gained confidence in tire durability (Might not be actually factually true but that is how it feels).

6ea8786fdcdfd2d2925d5459a696516c  

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 01/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Purchased these tires for the wife's Nissan Juke. So I can't really comment on the tire performance. She likes them! However, I can commend SimpleTire on their excellent and fast customer service! From ordering, to tracking, to delivery all went very smoothly. I couldn't be happier.

50fab4378e6e869a99c3b3838cdbb06b is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 12/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Really nice tire I hate to say it but so far better then the big M's that came on car when new. I am sold on these tires.

ecf7891ae015f379ff65c44d891b4c4c is a Cautious Driver

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 06/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 1 4

Comments:

They handle really well but when it comes to road noise, they are extremely loud. At first I didn't notice it much, because I listen to my music really loud, but after about a week, I was concerned that something might be wrong with my car, because it had never been this loud before. I finally figured out it was road noise and was a little annoyed. I'd read previous reviews complaining about the road noise, but, of course, you always think that it shouldn't be a problem for you. I still really enjoy the handling, as my car is a standard Mazda 3 hatchback and calls for sports tires, but hopefully they will work on the noise problem

d07336bb2f619ff69fbe07c661c70765  

On Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus Tires

On 07/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I am happy with my tires and the service Simple Tires provide. My only fault is the installer price was not the same as given on Simple Tires website. I eventually went with an independent installer that did the work for less. Overall I still saved $150 for the set of four tires. Thank you Simple Tire.