Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

d60f830c34ec556bd1fa9a3263bc5fc7
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
3
cfa36b7c75e18a9dc6e2a35d19a58ee7
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the money. Only size available close to original spec for International Scouts. Handle wet and dry both very well. Would buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4
17b9075b3581700b01b2c7103666e715
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the most aggressive tires I have ever owned,great handling,great traction and just all around great tire at an unbeatable price from Simple Tire...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d46e6cdf91b1d20f0e78fe4bbc3c06bb
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Not a very fair review as these are on a 1958 jeep with 4:88 in it so top speed is about 50 with a tail wind. Not much highway use mostly back roads and 2 track roads getting firewood. 5 stars for crawl .uk ng around the hills.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
3
d46e6cdf91b1d20f0e78fe4bbc3c06bb
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So, I was out walking my dogs one day and ran across an old 1958 Jeep pickup truck hid away in the weeds. After haggling with owner I brought it home. It's Mustard colored and full of battle scars and has a factory PTO winch! The old Atlas and Riverside mud gripper tires had seen better days and they were of the 7.00 - 16 vintage. With those clues, I got on the internet is search of some tall, skinny and aggressive tires to match the personality of my find. So there you have it... Colonel Mustard, In the Garage, with a wrench, on tires from simpletire.com

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
2
3
17b9075b3581700b01b2c7103666e715
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are the best all around for my Mazda 4x4,little to no road noise like on most mud tires and unbelievable grip in muddy situations.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6160be1538bf807c58e7b8d7a0b4c38f
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased with the tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8b8e3c4f467ce078bb40b57ccdb9b804
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Excellent tires for the price. Look great with option for white/black lettering. Handle really well on and off road.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
3
4
d4a9c19c96abcf1a3d36a544c329b407
On 03/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I put these tires on my vintage Willys truck. I was hoping for the early mud / snow tread look, with the advantage of newer radial construction. They are a little wider overall than I hoped (rubs slightly in tight turn), and not quite as tall as I wanted (sets at 31" on the ground; expected 32"), but I am very happy considering the price. They handle fine and do have that great aggressive tread.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
3
3
d2a182293c246834d565e4368233502c
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Having 4 vehicles and this one mostly for home jobs and snow doesnt get driven much. Love them so far and im very happy with how they sound and look, traction seems to be very very good so far. Hoping to put them to some sand this summer. Price was the Best!! Deliver was super fast and got an adjustment on price when it changed 2 days later! Looking to stay a Simpletire customer for a long time! Thank You!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4