Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

88a1ba9b13ac26bbef353210f346b5bc
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires arrived on time. Appointment was made to get em mounted and balanced! Easier than I expected!! THANK YOU SIMPLE TIRE!!! Stoney J. Tennesse

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
4
249a9a9484fd89b904ec2e8be333781e
On 03/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
40aa805d11dc85fad0e69141516d928e
On 12/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have about 5000 miles on my MTR's and they are wearing well. They are a quiet tire for a mud tire. They handle snow and rain well. They also corner and stop well. I have them mounted on a lifted Liberty. It is pretty good with HT tires. It is a mountain goat with the Scorpions

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
d2a182293c246834d565e4368233502c
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was unsure about these tires because reviews were hard to find and the ones I read were mixed. Read all the tire specs and design and thought if they could do what they claim I'd be happy. December will be 1 year on my Chevy 1500 4x4 and I am very pleased! Will be replacing these with the same when time comes. Thanks for this great tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
d2a182293c246834d565e4368233502c
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Live in the country and work in the city. This tire does both very well. Highway snow mud grass and rough roads it does the job. Will rebuy when the time comes! 1998 Chevy ext cab 4x4...auto..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
394d5166227affa0907b9ac7d7a627e7
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Fantastic tire! Extremely quiet for a mud terrain, and I cannot stress that enough. Seriously can’t even tell that they’re there. I’ve put nearly 15,000 miles on them and they still look nearly new. And that’s with a handful of off-road excursions in the Colorado Rockies. They’ve been a great fit for my H3. Super stoked.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
40b9fcd82ec06358c8653b7918b26b15
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased the Pirelli Scorpion MTRs for my 2005 Tundra mainly because of Pirellis reputation for making superior tires. I was not aware that Pirelli was making such an aggressive looking truck tire when I started looking for new tires and I am very glad I took the chance. In the months since purchasing, I have been extremely impressed and pleased with my purchase. I would recommend these tires to anyone wanting an aggressive, large lugged, off-road ready tire that performs extremely well as a daily driver tire. Simple Tire was able to get these tires to me very quickly and made the purchasing and installation process very "simple". Being a first time Simple Tire customer, I looked around to compare prices and tire availability. As I checked with other tire distributers I was constantly confronted with availability issues. I was told the that Pirellis I wanted would not be available for several months because they were sold out and the next production run was scheduled several months out. Simple was able to get the tires to me within three days from a warehouse that was less than 100 miles from my home for a better price than I was quoted at any other retailer. Overall this purchase was a great experience and I would recommend both Simple Tire and the Pirelli Scorpion MTRs to anyone considering them. Bruce S. Chesterfield, VA

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
83febbdecf875392b647595ba09405fb
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

All at Simple Tire, I only have good things to say about the Quality of the Tire and an Excellent Buying Experience all around. I will forever be a Customer of Simple Tire. My Hat is off to all of you. Great Job and Thank You. Thomas Costa

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4d9df10bc2fb020d77280a45a8a3f26a
On 03/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was worried at first.. set of MTR for almost 1/3 of the price.. but was shocked! Great set of tires.. they have an aggressive pattern, yet handle great on the roads and I was really shocked at how quiet they are.. probably the quietest mtr's I have ever owned. Dirt and rocks the did a awesome job for the price.. it's too early to review tread wear. I'm short would I buy these again oh yes even if these tires don't even last half as long it's still a better price. I think the only reason I went with these cheaper tires was the name brand that was backing them..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
7b72bb45a5530a4f1d994eaae94f4cbd
On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They look great very tough tire especially the side walls.No loud humming noise from the tread.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
4
7d2eab89cee371f83c91c53e2ffc48a8
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
440e59080c73fbbd8480911957607c8b
On 01/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my Jeep that I use on weekends. They are quiet on the street and get great traction on rocks, sand, and mud. I am very pleased with these tires and the price cannot be beat. I will buy these again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
16b3caeb297f24874e88feb587be674c
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love the tires for the price. Rides and handle great with be some off-road traction. Would buy again in a heart beat.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4
129754596d86251e8eab92bfbc10d75b
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Amazing tires for the price, not enough miles to give opinion on tread life yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
ec84ddfafd362c4292210afd6fa95a93
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I got these tires on black Friday and got a great deal. I the tires delivered to my home with no problems. The whole process was seamless.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
3
dfc607d687d5f436cd1ed23a0e547cb2
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires got to drive in a 12 inch snowstorm . They were amazing. Can’t wait to put them on my other truck. And they look great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
4
defba617ebff177c47d8d6563a42cf6d
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I would definitely buy these tires again , went off roading in the mud and snow and work fabulous, would recommend people to buy these . Driving in black ice didn’t even notice in slips , driving on dry road felt amazing no noise on the tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
55fa1bc2acd5b97bdac6c67e4a0ed6df
On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just recently purchased 4-285/75R16 Pirelli Scorpion MTR's and installed them on my 1999 Toyota 4Runner with a Daystar 1.5" lift kit. They fit perfectly, no rubbing whatsoever, front or rear. They are C-load range which was another selling point for me, I have no desire for E-load range 10-ply tires which ride far too rough, and are completely unnecessary for my 4Runner, considering it won't tow a bulldozer, tires that can are pointless. They ride wonderfully, and are practically silent at ALL speeds. These tires look aggressive and hook up in loose dirt and mud just as well. Have yet to see how they wear, or perform in snow/ect., will update once I have put several thousand miles on them.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
0c0ffce028c4e2ddc8c61a86ba35b585
On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far good all round tires, quiet with a smooth ride down the highway. Good grip in the rain, ice and snow so far this season and rides good with 4X4 engaged as well. Has a lot of features on the tire for the price and a trusted brand for a long lasting tread. Very happy with them and looks aggressive on the truck, would recommend to anyone who is looking for this style of tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5