Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 18 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

40d18d5a7ae85f9597a40f1306041fd1
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

For the price of these tires, they have shown to compete with the top name brand tires. Do not hesitate to purchase these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
d511e35cc1ce2c198b47285c53670477
On 04/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love my new tires. Handles great on wet roads. I would strongly recommend these tires to anyone.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
01dba440a12d32925d20afa63f64084f
On 04/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I like them. the price was right for a good tire. I may even buy a couple more

Dry Wet Noise
4
4
4
52c9837c384d65b5fde2f1ca5bb2ae46
On 03/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Handle smooth for a cheaper tire. Kind of noisy, but hey what do you expect? For the price they're pretty solid. Good tread pattern, and avoided an accident at 75mph on the highway in pouring rain by swerving into a giant puddle with these tires. Figured I would've hydroplaned and lost control myself, but these tires performed really well considering the given circumstances. Others have complained about not being able to get a balance out of these, but my brother works at a tire shop and didn't have any issues although he did mention with cheap or off-brand tires that this is a somewhat common occurance. Still his shop had no problems, and they ride nice overall. Only had them on for about 6k, so we'll see...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
3
4
c477d14fc1b786cb85f4b23a0b00fe1c
On 03/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Last set of these I had lasted about 30k miles, which is a little less than average, but you can’t beat the price. Tires are kinda loud going down the road, but if you listen to the radio you’ll hardly notice anyways.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
3
b46489c11cc0cf01e2f987c0237263f9
On 12/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Cheap tire, but not a bad tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8e891b0f5f3e91629bece2a29637627f
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was a little apprehensive buying a non-name-brand tire. I’ve been buying Dunlops for years for my Integra. But when shopping for tires for my Genesis Coupe, I couldn’t pass up the deal that I got for these tires on Simple Tire. They were the best tires for the price. I am not disappointed that I bought these tires. They look great and handle whatever I throw at them whenever I need to drive a little aggressively. There is very little road noise. I would definitely buy these tires again. I recommend these tires to everyone.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aff2bd07a2caac16eddc65dc28d0212f
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Poor excuse for a tire, Very loud road noise and car rides like a log wagon. They were hard to get balanced. The tire shop had to rebalance them 3 times and they still aren't perfect. Car had a vibration with these tires so I had them removed and used them on my farm wagon. Bought a set from walmart and they are 10 times better tire.

Dry Comfort Noise
1
1
1
edbe61ff255ea95b3136f467c980025a
On 10/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My-second-set-of-tires-from-Simple-Tire-very-very-please'd-with-them!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
a33795519610043eb89198ef4e007ddd
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great prices and they came right to my door this is the 3rd time i order tires I'm very happy with this site

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
6fafb1f0516c64329eea52eaf3a9bc33
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great dry and wet handling with no road noise.really expensive look for an inexpensive price tag.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
656967652d69dd2d3cf7555fe31fa2f2
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and best price overall. The shipping was fast and the tracking was easy to follow. Overall great experience and I would buy from this website again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
4
4
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast delivery, great tires. Thank you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
69fcfd721a70a45bc9a0283c7b6f8237
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have bought tires from Simple Tire several times now for different vehicles. I even have purchased tires for my neighbors and friends. I am amazed at the quality, price and delivery time of these products. Not every vehicle should cost a fortune to put new tires on it. Instead of spending half a thousand to a thousand for tires, try several hundred. If all companies were trying to offer their consumers products that we're affordable, the world really would be a better place. Simple Tire, you saved my summer and my winter. Thank you, Chance

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e250cbdc85e2d1d927e059e20fa4615d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires ! Great price . Super fast shipping

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0eea4edda72ad926b3d31d004a872859
On 03/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really good tires!!! Best price too..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5
5
4
5
6f3e8c19a3ff5a6638623671f75a49ba
On 03/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great look great tire great service overall 5star rating good job thanks for everything

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6c07b48da557ce01d38bebff69ce5a3a
On 02/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far these tires have done well on dry land & rain . Have not experienced any percipation of snow yet, but tread looks very nice on these particular tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4