Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 45 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

010d28e6984a14fc1973e77ebc673069
On 06/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I drive 70 miles to work through some pretty rural areas. These tires are absolutely amazing. I was able to make it through snow, ice, sleet and even flooded roads without trouble. I have yet to notice any appreciable wear after nearly 30,000 miles of use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b44218d1866c5f0fe3c46d10d4269ab7
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tires are amazing i have Put on 102000 kms on this tores and still going

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
dd2d22ecf5d1961643b2f1b2fa3eecf4
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nokian rides nice and Quiet. SimpleTire Easy to work with!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e1ff2329002d5dabe52c1a5b947c49bc
On 03/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! Wonderful traction on pavement and off road!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
707189d7606ab4c4c8432fd64c5985f7
On 01/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had these tires since 2016. Not bad overall, but they are noisy, even for an all terrain Not bad on snow, terrible on ice. Had to go back to my dedicated winter tires, which are 100% better. So if you live in a snow only area, you'll be fine. If you encounter ice, like in a city, stay away. Apart from the noise, which gets worse with time, ride comfort is actually pretty good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
1
4
602b8a6c6c7f30333f96ffba0d8f0ad4
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are amazing. I've been able to test them in almost all conditions and a few that were similar to what you would get in winter. They ride great regardless of having a trailer on or not. Very little vibration, and best of all grip like suction cups.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great all around tire with nice aggressive looks.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
e2ab3e55d4b60492c27e281543f190ae
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had these Installed on a Nissan Armada. I replaced a set of Michelin LTX A/T2's and was worried about ride and noise with the more aggressive tread on the Rotiva's. I didn't notice any difference in noise or ride quality. I can't rate winter traction or tread life since I have only driven on them about 1000 miles and not in snow yet. I had these drop shipped to my local shop, which is a preferred installer for Simple Tire and had no problems. I was able to add road hazard through them along with all the other standards as if I purchased the tires through them. I have only encountered one issue and that was with balancing(these tires averaged about 4-6oz). I had it back twice since the install and still have one tire that is still slightly off between 65-80. It could be the tire or just the shop having difficulty with this type of wheel.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these for the winter potential, I am putting a plow on the new truck and wanted to try a all terrain instead of a winter only option. No snow so far, yet the tire is awesome all around. Ride quality, traction, confidence and wet weather behavior are all superior to the Uniroyal Laredo's that had less than 5000 miles on them. It is a completely different truck - so much so that I am putting these on a Subaru Forester next. I had a set of Nokia Hakka's years ago and can only say the brand is even better now.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
b3b7f8406c93decc40045346a3db30e3
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
b1e1d4045bed1d53fe526c5608b77408
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire for my Jeeps. Excellent tire wear, they are rated for two winter seasons. I bought the same set for my wifes Grand Cherokee Hemi and a set for my other grand cherokee. I replaced them which had BF Goodrich rugged terrain which were terrible. Quite frankly I will always buy Nokians from now on as well as using Simpletire. This site saved me over $200 for the exact tire bought at a local installer.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1cd2b498a0b7f05ebf4ce6a13efbd35c
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these tires before they are excellent !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d92c25d41fcd9f8ab35545ef34b1e7ed
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Use on 1 ton work truck. From highway to job sights and snow plowing. Highly recommend. Good service life, good traction in everything except deep mud. I got over 70000 miles on 1st set.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
010d28e6984a14fc1973e77ebc673069
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires. After running several thousand miles, they've finally hit the 100% mark. Wet traction is amazing, I cannot get them to slide on paved surfaces. I even have grip on the greasy boat launch! this winter should be a breeze.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fa7b13b0e433cc1e25a4a8a28f50c472
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't driven these tires too much yet, but I can say that the drive quality is certainly an improvement. I have zero negatives to report on these tires. I will say that if you had 10 stars to grade on road noise alone, I'd give them an 11!! Winter and time will tell how they handle the Michigan weather and the life of the tread. I couldn't be more pleased at this point. Thanks Simple Tire for being there when I needed tires. Awesome!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires! Very happy!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
575e10b0a7682917dcf53d7ee3391da4
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these to put on my truck to give it a more aggressive look than the stock street tires, they look really good and surprisingly are much quieter than the other street tires and are very quiet. I really like the tread wear indicators built into the tread, so far I've put about 2,500 miles on them and the wear is minimal. I would recommend these tires for the price any day.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
c50f37a6a35adc8df96581077e2485f4
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Just had these installed on a 2014 Ram 3500. Very poor to dangerous handling when pulling our 2015 Windjammer 3008W. We will be going back to the dealer who sold us these tires. Based on our experience we would not recommend these tires for towing a large travel trailer.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
1
1
1
5
216357a4ce9eba9ddd7b4d904d708422
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I picked these tires based on other people reviews and I have to say, they were right on the money. These tires are quiet and the traction in the rain and on dirt is great. The first time I drove in the rain was on the highway and going through the puddles on the sides of the road and I didn't feel the wheel pull to the right. Same thing when driving down roads through town and hitting the large puddles and the wheel stayed straight with no pull. I really can't write about Tread Life or Winter Traction because I don't have enough miles on the tire and haven't been in the snow yet but I think things will be good based on the other users reviews. If you are looking for a good tire without emptying the bank, this is a good tire to choose.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
877b13f232fe100743d38e5bcb9a82d3
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Look awesome & barely fit on my '87 Westy w/Carat springs & 16's. These Rotiiva AT's (215/65/16's) should be above average in all categories over next many years & miles. All Nokians rock!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
3
4
3
4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires ride surprisingly good. They are a much higher weight rating than needed for my extended trailblazer. Tires have a great aggressive look without the noise normally associated with that. Great looking, riding and performing tire for the money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
9e6455f62d873b1c5e7fb1a356b243f8
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A good tire and very price affordable !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d077e0573e7095fcbb671d65a5f5b558
On 07/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price. Great traction off road as well. I was expecting them to be noisy but they are actually really quite for the size and the off road tread profile.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
1fa5a58948f16795eca04243b8bf0adc
On 05/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been using Nokian tires for 10 years now. I put these on a 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4. 35,000 miles later I still have over 60% tread left. They are quiet, rip through the snow and handle great. Even with a 8000# car and trailer being towed the tires begin to show their quality! Not like other tires I have used, when you begin to load them up the sidewalls flex horribly. And you just aren't as confident with them as the Nokians. All of my vehicles now have Nokians on them. From my wifes 2014 Hemi AWD Dodge Charger with Zline AS tires, to My 2002 Cummins Dodge 3500 4x4 Dually. Great tires at a great price! As long as Simpletire keeps selling them, I will keep on buying them! You can't go wrong.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2b75f628f9af8fcbcb92375e146ae265
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far. Too soon to tell on tread life. Extremely happy with the ride and traction. Very happy with Simple Tire. Definitely recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
9c78226e0775ecc856b1e3d00fa36f82
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are amazing. These are the best snow tires in the world. The USA doesn't know about these tires as they are from Finland. Buy them if you are going off road or any form of snow. They are quiet too. You will not regret buying them. They are not expensive either.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
48642ff063fed6d77908ffad23d939a6
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire I have ever owned. Quiet, great traction, increased fuel mileage.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
36634e81d2525dfde49eee4939695db5
On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought these for wife's truck. Fairly smooth ride, not noisey, loved the lower price. Have bought from simpletire 4 times. Have the least amount of trouble from them so far. Boy, lol, I could use a frequent customer coupon...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
de5712fc02b9deafa763dd2400821d2c
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I held onto reviewing these tires intil I put some miles on them. I installed on my 2017 28 ft airstream. I could not be more happy. They are outstanding and they look at as new as the day I purchased them .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
48642ff063fed6d77908ffad23d939a6
On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best all-terrain tire I have ever owned. It’s quiet, rides good, and has excellent traction. Got me up a steep snow covered mountain easily and got me out of a mud hole.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ffa7181c64d31e7c2afa98950b5cbc56
On 11/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire as I suspected from reading European reviews. Quiet despite the aggressive looking A/T tread. !0 ply rated sidewall makes for responsive handling without squirming even when treat full depth. Hopefully Tireeasy and Nokian will keep these tires in stock along with the Z line summer models

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
f5ec7b6a72c813530b5a07c563c5aa0b
On 10/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Greatest good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4d0fef3280b8c1356077de7363a8b893
On 09/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

After having these tires Nokian's for 3 years and 71,000 miles; it's time to replace before the snow flies. I am going with the same Nokian Rotiva AT3 for the following reasons. The tread wear is as advertised. If you rotate periodically you will get many miles out of these tires. The tire is also marked with "low rolling resistance" and I do notice a 1-2 miles per gallon increase over my previous set of tires. Once you get below the "40%" wear mark on he tires you will notice a loss of traction in the snow compared to when they were new. Great tire on gravel roads as well as in the snow. I could probably get another 5000 miles out of these but want to replace before the ground here in New England turns white. Great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
a56e3b6dff56ce14245e29910089e441
On 01/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Only done 2000 so far. Excellent tires, great deal and easy company to deal with.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
fe85bbcf60857c0d9e71e36d587cb18a
On 08/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires so far no complaints on my end.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
81e356296a981e3b703f80ce5cb12da4
On 06/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I never could find the designation of these tires, so if you are wondering mine are labeled as, TREAD WEAR 700, TEMPERATURE A, TRACTION A. While only having these tires 2 months and 2000 miles I can say they handle and ride very well in wet or dry, they're quite and smooth rolling. They look like they are going to be excellent in the snow too, and if the sidewall designation is true these should wear forever.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ced4e02392527688cc09a2698366782e
On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love these tires. Bought them based on recommendation of others from a Jeep forum. Running them on my 2015 Grand Cherokee. Picked up a set of 18's for winter driving and these tire fit the bill. Not too loud, great handling, and better traction in wet and light snow than my Goodyear tires. Price is right, they look great, and they are comfortable drive. So far so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
9474fee25ee63a367375cb3ea04004c2
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

A great tire. Fast delivery, I wish you stocked more of them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
0d8af2b08164358ebaea40c362e878d2
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great so far we'll see how they last in the long run.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
48c9175488ab3bce87ee577963769d92
On 11/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e28ea8d192501b910b794370870c105a
On 07/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

can't say yet how they are in the snow.....but they look like they will do fine. Nor can I say how long they wear yet as it is too early to tell, but as far as everything else goes I would definitely buy from them again. Great looking tire for a very good price....delivered right to my door!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
6f5b35fd71b1d2bd07b5a6aeb9f56ac6
On 05/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good winter tire, great in summer. Deep tread.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
5
39047b8811e1d1edef107d1afce9541a
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I debated between these Nokians and the Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10s (which I have also owned on a similar vehicle). I am pleased with my decision to go with the Nokians. They are a very quiet tire for how aggressive the tread design is and have proven to be planted and predictable in both wet and dry. Snow and ice handling has been better than the Hankooks and on par with Blizzak W965s (which I've also owned). Impressive all around for an A/T tire - only time will tell how they hold up to mileage.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
3
af6eb8351e51daf3d950640678b8a9b6
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

On dry pavement these tires make a smooth quiet ride. I saved 2 mpg on highway compared to Goodyear wrangler. They handle great in snow from breaking, to maneuvering, to fast from the green light, minimal spinning and barely hear the abs come on anymore. They make winter driving fun. For an all season tire they absolutely rock in snow!!! My only complaint would be that my rear set is now no longer showing the 100% mark after 4000 miles and my front set do. I am an aggressive driver however and enjoy a bit of fish-tailing every now and then.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
3
2e87331822e10c61c13fe3fd577a072c
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
3