Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 29 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1df71a1177fa0388b34e32a0b0bfb6af
On 07/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
3
a956c0056c2491f00429df9289df417d
On 06/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Thank you simple tire I got my Nokian tyre the best price and fast delivery at My Fed EX local store. I like the Handling and grip of this tire just it today. And let my tire installer mount it for me. Now I’m enjoying my Tires here at Nevada Las Vegas.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
0de9685d4f657e00e06833d951208ab7
On 06/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are for the money a good tire . Solid and smooth on the road with very little noise . They are great into the turns with the 104 rated side wall construction which keeps our Volvo xc70 planted to the surface without any wander. With that being said they are not the greatest tire on grooved pavements as the pavement tends to grad hold and make the tire track to the pavement . However I found that they improved greatly at speeds around 80 mph . Can not tell about tread life and haven't had them in snow yet , hope they work well, as this is one of the reasons I bought them .Over all satisfied .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e5b8e4d509d2107155d784726043d83b
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
3
7c48857f1fe4b39107b470c18ab46714
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far so good. great price ,value

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
521a5d023a499d6e9c4aec75c314a611
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tyre, I really like the Nokian brand. Quality is always excellent!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
d49ddb7accbc901c569fe697c75dee13
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire both on dry and wet pavement. Bought them for my 2013 Mazda 3 and they have been a significant upgrade from the Bridgestone ‘s that were on the car. Very quiet with no road noise and they really improved the ride of the car. I can’t remember the last time I bought tires that I felt such a huge improvement over tires that were replaced. A friend told me about Nokian and I researched them a great deal before buying. Glad I listened to him. They are really a great tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9db6db6646daa824957cf023888fbbfa
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Greatly improved the gas milage. With no roll resistance on my 2003 VW Eurovan. Can't wait to replace my Michelin tires on my dodge dually with Nokian.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
7b768065de7500a78e2d3e1b131806ab
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires, had them delivered to my mechanic for installation...the whole experience was seamless from start to finish,,the best part was that these tires are really great..took road trip the day after they were installed, and even my wife noticed how quiet they are and the ride seemed smoother as well. all in all i give these tires 5 stars all around!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
eabb9296ddede7604ac94866f9723d43
On 10/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Like the total quality and value of these tires, I have a full set. They handle great and hold up the correct weight of my car (Lincoln Town Car). Traction is good, tread is wounderful, comfort is nice with just a bit of road noise. Also highly I recommend nitrogen air with any tires. Wet conditions are no problem for them. Final note: I'm happy with my purchase of the Nokian eNTYRE

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
0550aa7a14c69b1da6b5509a97fa0da8
On 10/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Haven’t used them in the snow yet

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
817ac4898a54568561273707d3c2b90a
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tire buying experience was excellent. Price was unbeatable and shipping was fast, free and on time with tracking. The tires themselves were newly manufactured stock within 6 months from looking at the date codes. Performance wise these tires are smoother riding than the oem good year rsa that they replaced. I have not experienced any slippage in wet weather. Handling in the dry is a bit more responsive. No signs of uneven wear or sidewall deformation. I was looking for a long lasting tire for simple commutes to work and occasional weekend trips with a low price tag but not compromising on quality so these tires fit that bill.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
0bfeecd408019adb4a21db9a3cc65cef
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love, love, love them! I definitely made a great decision on purchasing these with so many brands to pick from. I bought a vehicle years ago that had brand new nokians on it, so that did help with my decision. I felt very confident driving in the snow with those tires. Hopefully, these will also do the job this winter in snowy central NY!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
866a81b43cf5b99dc3489d76cadfd6d9
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am so pleased with my new tires they are a great fit for my extensive driving. I put about 400 miles a week on my car and these tires have taken me safely on road and off road. I am very pleased with the price and the tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

these tires are great and at a great price. I have installed 4 other size tires on a pickup with the same name and they have worn like Iorn and they were used in a sand and gravel pit. The last time I talked to our son he said the tires hah over 55000 miles on them and still going. These seem to be some of the toughfest tires that I have seen in a long time. I will deaftently be buying the same tires when I need new ones and they will more than likely come from SIMPLE TIRE as they have treated me great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
5
1
1
1
316ab65016fc2749b9d097cfcac1dcb1
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great value. Great traction and temp. rating. Very quiet running tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f92734f4338ac74a4d1c6f774ad8b9d0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My tires i orederd where the right size for my aplication and 10 ply but most of all priced right

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cc3bb42ae685b94cfa4cdd75a8fbc711
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these to replace my OEM tires on Subaru Outback. They are amazing. Quite ride and great traction. I would definitely buy these again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
554a2bb6650622c95b12d8010636a7ae
On 06/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I can't say enough about these tires, they really have surprised me of how well the perform. will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
afbcbd6a7fb6ec3b4c311dd9ef659d73
On 06/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
378eb2c9e533426923866923c48ac371
On 03/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, good on road noise, and performs very well in rain/snow for all season tires. Would highly recommend!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
dd2f979645aa509f1d761cec136428a3
On 01/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great in the snow and mud!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
681a54b3c074b3c5d36f5f2cbaebcdb9
On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for my 2006 Chevy Trailblazer 2WD. Nce traction in dry and wet weather. Pretty good on the snow, considering these are not dedicated snow tires. Sweet, quiet, comfortable ride and the price was phenomenal! I recommend these tires to anyone looking for a great all season tire. Chicago winters are brutal, so hopefully these tires will make it through. Go far, they're great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
4
15741d4cb87efebc6e2874b2d5dd6252
On 09/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Second set on my Lexus. Tire wear was really good on set one and so was winter driving. Live in the Midwest with good snowfall. Never left me stranded.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
e6557c7c19b7d0a9bfba10fbf11a7a2c
On 04/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They ride great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
9187705fe4d4acc57ae18905cef9e909
On 03/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased and had shipped to a local tire store (STS). All went very smoothly. I would do this again! Happy with the tires and this web site.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
3
d5217991a5c7374b110deb03905676f7
On 02/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

A FRIEND TURNED ME ON TO THESE TIRES. HE KEPT TELLING ME HOW GREAT THEY WERE. SO I TOOK A CHANCE AND BOUGHT THEM.. AND I AM VERY HAPPY I DID.. THESE TIRES ARE PERFECT. LITTLE PRICE I WILL ADMIT, BUT VERY WORTH IT. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GOOD TIRE?.. THESE ARE A GOOD CHOICE.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
aa47622fd11dc19e364544683854e154
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent buying experience. Very helpful when I called two times. Prices were very good, shipping was very reasonable also. Highly recommended!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
3