FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 25 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
48acc748f0077453543010747d176be5
On 05/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire had the tire that "no one in the US has" according to the two tire shops I went to that were trying to sell me a $900+ set of new tires even though mine were practically brand new. Just a freaking accident that blew out the one. Super glad I found them. Shipping was pretty quick. Overall a good experience for a not so good event.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1e17cbeba27a8d15c45bbdaccc1bd8fd
On 02/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I bought these tires after being a little disappointed with my last set of Toyo Celcius tires. I drive over a mountain pass everyday during the winter with constant snow pack for 6 months per year. I've had Nokian true snow tires in the past that were awesome so I hoped they had figured out a great year round tire that would get great snow traction. After 2 months I'm sorry to say that these are average all season tires at best not a tire that should merit the mountain snow flake symbol. They're not terrible but they don't hold traction on snow packed turns nor do they break as well as the Toyo Celcius or some all terrain tires that I've had. So far the only tire that I've found to get great winter traction and still work well year round is the Cooper ATW but it doesn't come in the size that I need for my Jeep.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
3
3
3
3
2fd700a09479d037700fee77dcccfde0
On 01/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live in the North East The weather here can go from mild to snow and ice conditions. These tires are mounted a 2001 Range Rover. I am amazed how good these tires are. They have little road resistance on dry pavement and go through ice and snow as if there is no ice or snow. Highly recommended.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
d956568212715c38a7d2dd72b710959f
On 01/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have these on a Avalanche. So far these tires are awesome. I have not had to use them in a good amount of snow yet. Did get to experience them in some ice, and they did great. Wet handling was great. Dry road conditions is great. I would buy these again. Going to be looking at Nokian for our Equinox too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
683b093a74b30ee8c87f7328cba5bf61
On 01/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a formidable tire. I live in Upstate N.Y. and the weather hits extremes. So far these tires have handled ice, mud, snow and rain as well as any tires I’ve ever experienced. I had proper snow tires last year and these have performed equally as well. 100% will be buying for my wife’s car when the existing set need replacement.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
2458dd96d85d5a8b715a60ccaf6c118d
On 01/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've owned multiple sets on Nokian's on several different vehicles. Bottom line... they stick like glue when you need them to. I have tried every major brand in the market over 40 years of driving, and won't buy anything else, ever again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
7efd721c8bfff2937c66235f2d0dbac1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. Always used Nokians on all my cars. Only issue is that they are a little noise at highway speeds. Not terrible, but noticeable,

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
5
c1f80eddea77f14650a2062dda3eb15c
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

This was my second set of these. One of the only V-rated tires with the mountain snowflake for severe snow. Handling is generally very good, although they will hydroplane a little through deeper water at speed. The first set wore much better than this set; got around 50k miles on them and replaced them just before they were no longer good for snow. I'm not quite sure how many miles I have on these but they're down a millimeter or so of tread depth already. Otherwise pretty good tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
3
316d655ef239cf63e118f5b1276b16fb
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Always been a fan of Nokian tires. This is my third or fourth set. The stock tires on my wife's QX60 were terrible. These are a huge upgrade. Will be getting some for my Ram when those wear out. Great tire and very affordable.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
acb1ef9171ddbde33a4d437deef7b5ca
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Second set of these tires... 2500 miles so far. Last set lasted 50,000 +,-. Good road confidence. great traction in winter and shoulder seasons. We live in central Vermont and are subjected to abrupt weather changes. I would recommend them to anyone.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
a452cd1bfac7ea98ef915d5541965667
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price, delivered on time, nice ride. Thank you

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
b70e7b267b0652ee4030c4043cba7cf7
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have always like the Nokian tire, I wanted a all season plus tire and was going to get the Goodyear weather ready tire but they don’t make it in a 20 Inch size. Then I saw this and my avalanche has never ridden so smoothly. Thank you.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
dfeacdebdd52607b78a0eca093c2ed7a
On 04/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my second set of these tires! I live in Colorado and drive in snow often mixed with dry mild days too! These have been the best tires for my Element, giving the best winter driving traction. Wish the tread lasted longer however, one must sacrifice something...I'd rather have the traction in the snow with lower tread life than the alternative!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
4
307159ad4d9840985a9abb7647f25c3c
On 04/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Always like Nokian products and these are up to those good standards

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
3785b655b68eee8cdc319e2e3e45b596
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent handling in wet conditions, snow, ice. Mountain driving in blizzard conditions not an issue with these tires and 4wd. No hydroplaning on wet rutted asphalt with ponding water that would typically lead to hydroplaning in wet conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
4
6f5b35fd71b1d2bd07b5a6aeb9f56ac6
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Size 235/60R18 is installed on my 2013 ford explorer. This is XL size. Ride noise is great. Dry handling is good since I am using width 235 instead of 245.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
6d435f34e16ed1c83613ec3fff762c87
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the best tire I ever bought. It will be the only tire I buy from now on. I had them on MY 08 LR3. We get up early after a blizzard to get the fresh run around town before the plow trucks they are AWESOME in the snow. I got 35k out of them. 4 Winters 4 summers (I never took them off) Might have gone longer at least another 5k but we got a hole in the side wall so I had to replace all 4. Now I have them on my 06 Honda Odyssey too. Very quiet compared to my old Coopers. Can't wait for snow. If they are anything close to how they are on my LR3 Its going to be a fun winter driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
f74a4676713ca5ff6cb396d7fdba1971
On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
3
ad32dfb0ce791e1ad7429a1314e61457
On 09/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have not had them long but so far they are great on dry or wet roads have not had a chance for winter use yet

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
cd9aa9eac766be69498f1c3c6644aa7a
On 04/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These are my second set. They are superb in winter traction without the need of swapping for winter tires. I replaced my first set at the tire thread 4/32 and 27k miles because they were getting too noisy. In term of tire wear, they are not bad for XC 90 V8. I'm on my second XC 90 V8. Usually I have my tires replaced every 25k regardless the name brand of tires. Because winter traction is important to me, I would stick with these tires. Hopefully Nokian could make improvement on road noise at the near end of tire life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
2
3
e4fab39069068c471f8463e166b04ef8
On 02/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires have excellent winter traction for being an all season tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
3
1106b1467b1216c647cf521483340978
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've owned Nokian tires for over 10 years & appreciate the performance .in wet & snowy Co ditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
c528e457a3d5a1f802d82417a5196908
On 07/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a fantastic winter tire and they are great year around actually. I've been using these tires on both of my cars for a couple of years here in Michigan and love them. I ran over some debris and ruined one of my tires and this single purchase is a replacement. I ordered this tire from Simple Tire and it arrived in less than 24 hours.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ceab4d8649c7c2f3d2cbbe8a107c0ff5
On 01/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
5