Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 8 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

d0b00e4c0d6218058253167d71c91d05
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had my nitto trail grappler M/T for some time now on my Jeep Wrangler and I love them. Awesome on the trails dry or wet. Also I go on long trips and these tires make the ride very smooth on the highway. I definitely recommend these tires to anyone and will definitely go from 37s to 40s soon.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4e3ce045b48ce04e380e30412d695c7c
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for on and off road

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
4
dbaf60f3a397e1d27630a459c1700ea7
On 11/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We got first snow storm of 10 inches and roads weren't plowed my truck never spun a tire for first time ever. These are the best tires ever made. Been in mud snow and tires never lose traction on my F250 diesel which is the first, tried lots of tires and will be buying Nitto's from now on.Simple tire beat everyone's price to a win for me all the way around

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
4711791f7c8b707532ad084857404ae8
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Haven't had a chance to use them in winter yet, but in offroad conditions as slick as winter conditions, they were awesome. Amazingly quiet on the road for the aggressive nature of the tires. I would buy them again when needed without a doubt.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
3
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire is aggressive looking and handles great. I like that you get the great look without all the road noise. It handles great during the summer in all conditions. I can't wait till the and hunting season to try them on some winter roads. I'll give a follow up report later on.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
a5fb75f0dbcc94aa4faf2fd61dda6e20
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
188a4e95d835507d8b1366ea36fce3ee
On 06/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ok, so I have purchased (and sold) a lot of tires in my life. I was looking for an agressive tread pattern for my Tacoma and these tires were recommended to me. I read about "the acoustically tuned tread" and thought it was just a bunch of marketing nonsense...ummm no, these tires are the real deal. Hardly any increase in road noise. Great performance on and off road...and of course, you can't beat the simpletire.com price! I would highly recommend these tires to anyone looking for the aggressiveness of a mud tire with the comfort of an all terrain tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
0201c9b0b448f625cca44d4e7ca7efda
On 04/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3