Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 23 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 03/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I would reorder them again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
c78cf4c941bb98d16cc358e2ac572508
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great traction tire but soft compound which equals shorter life of tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
2
2
38b65c8edddd7ea193933a2b43d9fb46
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought the terra grappler g2 in a 285/45R22 for my escalade and couldn’t be happier great ride and quiet. A friend recommended them and his snow experience says they are excellent in that as well. Simple tire blew away competition on price even after adding install.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7c1eb4ebfef1ec15a1e466609abc9202
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires deff would get them again!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
c48b3db6808223501e0cccd31c96dad9
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good as to handling , noise, wear, etc.. They are wearing even so far and handle well but I haven't as of yet put a lot of miles on them so only time will tell.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
f34bbd2b0f15c5d18173fec670852a0c
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the 3rd set of tires on my 2017 Silverado 2500 and so far the best. They feel soft and hook up well but are wearing great. The price was super reasonable and I would buy these again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
20607a577cd17275ecc7cb6ead48ef26
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome. They are big but not too nobby where its uncomfortable and load. They look aggressive and ride great. The best part is, Simpletire.com had the absolute best price for these tires on the web. I will be back for sure.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
2
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I own a hd2500 with a Allison trans. And a Detroit locker diff.that just destroys rear tires, These tires give me a smooth quiet ride and wear better than any other tire I've tried, The only thing I would change would be a little wider lug,for off road cleaning,but then You would probably lose the smooth quiet ride.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
99fd467069b68be1a379bcf9e1e78fe5
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires ! Great price ! I love these tires !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
9b1adef2ca6cb74659e2e124c1e7e6f7
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These surprised me in deep snow despite not being “winter rated”. Great traction in mixed off road use as well. Great tread and sidewall looks as well!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
4
4
4
12f1ad31e91c479c944b196b1ffad51a
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

i have had these tires going on 3 years not and they are just now getting down to about 40%. they ride and handle great. i have 325/65/18s and even with a bigger tire they still perform great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
fa625b22dc50488af632ed8479e77cb7
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have not had the tires long enough in order to comment on the winter traction or tread life but tires are kinda noisy but i think for an all terrain have good handling characteristics.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
3
144995007b0e7e19caa8b2df93d05a14
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire but.... I've gone thru two in the last month. Both were punctured by a mesquite thorns in the sidewalls. No chance of repair... If you live in the city and do not drive off of dirt roads, this is for you. Otherwise stay away if your a country boy looking to go off road!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
5
336bed692733044cbead6efb32084f26
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Simple Tire was by far the cheapest price I found on these. Shipping was very fast and the tires are great. I couldn't ask for more. I will definitely return for my future tire needs.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
c8200fbeda23e565f937808e710b4b4d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love my Nitto Terra Grapplers. These are my 3rd set of them. I put them on all my vehicles. My newest set is on a 4th gen 4runner. I have put 1k miles on them from mud to sand and I'm pleased to say they worked flawless. The sidewall strength is comparable to a rock crawling tire. While exploring Anza Borrego I spent a lot of time in the sand and I never had to "air down". The tread pattern also has a significant impact on traction in sand, which was outstanding. My wife drives it daily and has said numerous times how quiet they are. I even tested them on a small river crossing and worked excellent while two other vehicles had to be towed across. I love these tires and I will always recommend them to friends and family.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
5
5c1ba24d92a4931da2ce78b479cfd89a
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i have placed a few miles on the tires after installed, however i love the way they ride!! i recommend these tires to anyone looking for nice tires for their f250s

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
54ca4b4f5a60e81fffbfb8115185d585
On 06/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just what I wanted

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4d7776872b36b1f3df5220b9c00d2684
On 04/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
5
5
5c5775e6088ef0aefde3f4c88eb1fb95
On 11/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

No complaints

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d36a91b5e9f60968865b036642cae1e4
On 12/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

for the type tire they are exceptionally quiet. they handle well as i do push the curves often. i drive a pick up and would be hard-pressed to slide even at 20 over the exit ramp speed. i have 4 wheel drive and with these tires i have to find things to get stuck in....good drainage in the wet and able to maintain max speed even in heavy rain. so far wear has been even and good for miles driven on them. hope this helps

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
f5a43b1741460b7dab5bab3b5f9c63f2
On 11/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tire are great!! I'm buying a set for my wife !!!!!! Highly recommend!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b5afeb8d6f2b2a42c359030c35905cda
On 07/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought the Terra Grapplers for my Tahoe. Very pleased with how they ride, the way my truck handles! Highly recommend! Simple Tire processed my order quickly and my tires were delivered in two days! Awesome company!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9e9b2bdd650ed6024e15e6a5a18b14f2
On 12/03/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have over 60 acres of land and I take the tundra out back all the time and rip around they handle so well on the beaten paths and even better on the paved street. i drove 130 miles in a nasty storm and didnt ease up one bit.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
5
3