Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 42 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
e8b579fe36f15209c6f167396a46b04e
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are pretty good for being a street tire. They grip very well around turns at speed. I'm particularly impressed with the traction in wet conditions. There is a bit of road noise when it's silent in the car, but is not really noticeable with the radio on. The only significant wear I have is on the inner shoulder, due to -3.5* camber. That's after 20k+ miles, with about 25% of it on the highway. The rest of the tire still has a good amount of tread.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
3
4
98a25d4bcec023a188f9a41222ed8129
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
66bd48cabd823aed70383173353e7c2e
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have driven on these tires for about 2000 miles and thru some pretty heavy rain since am in Houston and they are phenomenal. They hug the road beautifully and you are able to feel yourself cutting thru the water. On hot day after about 20min normal drive you are able to tell that they are sticking to the road and your car is well planted in

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires. look good. great traction

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
f4331766de3f6b767d14303021d9358c
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great for racing tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
4
5
2bea9c2b91382504390c0c424a41a983
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nittos never disappoint but neither did simple tire for making everything super easy! Best prices too

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3568b2dbddacbb5f354d225353bf4b69
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire seems too good to be true I ordered my tires and they were there the next afternoon. Everything was as it said on the website and you couldn't find a cheaper price anywhere. I would recommend them to anyone that's looking for tires at the lowest price and to get them in a timely manner.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4e4c1e0481e11da17ae8b2f0d9414c49
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, they have held up nicely after a few burnouts in my Challenger RT.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ec2b78d90af49cec3b8a9f920cfa8b96
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

On the front of an ST they hook out of second gear definitely will buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
88dc5e7026efc4835193fde7ff8c6125
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I really like these tires for the money. I wish the road noise was a little less. That being said I would recommend them. Thanks Simple Tire for great service and super fast shipping!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
4d0fef3280b8c1356077de7363a8b893
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
5
4
5
2f8271f3c98e94e19202353e1246392b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had 1 issue but simple tire was easy to deal with and got 1 tire swapped out because of a manufacturer deficiency in that tire. Now my car rides smooth like it suppose to

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Will buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
6eb925aedfcb9c1b8f4dcac5d926c436
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
6f00c4fd76d9f70858a69e90c640c907
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
5
3
635db4444720445c5a402b8f6149ed91
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire i use 285/35/30 on front and 295/35/20 on rear on my Roush Stage 3. Excellent grip and overall performance.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d9e33ed0cd74c83c48aff6e3b0d41616
On 10/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve had this tires almost for 3 months and so far I love them! They’re quite, they feel great and have great grip! I used them for my daily driver 07 Mustang Coyote Swap; when it comes down to race, they haven’t dissapont ! They can get pricy but at worth it!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3a9b2fa221bf34ba8633217ee22b3e48
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I originally bought 2 nitto 555 g2’s to replace my rear tires. 2 days after instal I loved them so much I bought 2 for the front. The car handles 100 times better. I went 305 all the way around. Grips for days. Confidence inspiring

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
891f490e5d7bdb06d90d56f8d7db405f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

The tires are great for certain style of cars. A 500 hp street car or less they are great! 700+ hp the tires in a wet arena are like being on ice.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
3
3
4debfdb23bf13d11084b5f6f42f93b89
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replacements for a 04 Ford Lightning

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
a93440ad606a1b2abde21c51fb038fbe
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far after 2500 miles,

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
517c786cece2f3dc4560f4bfd889f2a5
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires. They look good and ride well. Handling is great too. Wouldn't recommend them in winter if you get snow ,they're not made for that.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
8ad0df7a6063ea5ca107e6392fca7f03
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
4
5
3
f8d1b8025484f939562582a0c7358822
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love the tires, I put them on my new 2017 Nissan GT-R and the ride is very quite comparing to stock tires that only lasted 7k miles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
787ef00296d1652f8716eb141c7519bd
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great so far!! Will definitely buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
27b61398e94ca5c6cef7bdbd38d4e255
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. Will be getting another set, from simpletire.com

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome. They improved my car handling. They are also great on wet road conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires have a great blend of daily street ability and perform especially in the rain compared to other tires in the same class

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
5
3d932c84c3c4a9f95d240320a1755c58
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far they are doing good I had on about a month ago now and so far good and the ride quality is good haven't got the winter part yet

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f1b5f9c9c03c8b5a6f7595e531d4a3b4
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Im using it on fbo 2012 gtr good tires for the money especially on daily driven gtr

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
f4ad2985a7458af3e2f5d31795c679a2
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm very happy with this tire, although I haven't had it long enough for tread life, winter traction, and or I don't ride the vehicle in the rain, so only can do ride/noise/and dry handling.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
fd9c908634521aacb9a3102eba8dd299
On 06/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Mounted on my 2016 SRT Dodge Challenger. Great tires! Highly recommended.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
5
5
e02d90ea127f923d273786d055b6208e
On 05/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

good tire will buy again had them for 2 years

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
ced0903c2c257799efeee0c34212b15d
On 04/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Hook really good for street tires. at 24 psi with a small burnout. 2007 gt500 500 at the wheels

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
1
4
3
3
d522555956e88f648a3649e65e3a3e94
On 04/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had the tires for a couple of months, seem to be really good tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
2f5ebb0642cfa2a25af21fac655b30eb
On 04/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Set these up on my Camaro pushing over 425 horses to the wheel and these grip the pavement very well. Im very pleased. well see how they last.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4c4129eab5c3d0a420a6982e4bc6cadc
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic set of tires, great dry and wet traction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4c4129eab5c3d0a420a6982e4bc6cadc
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic set of tires, great dry and wet traction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
da641d3513788c4804f32abf0332ccde
On 03/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
1b37e24d89d4c8ff1045ff73d633490c
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tire . Hooks well way better control and feel over the stock Goodyear tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5