Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 67 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had them on about a month and just took a 1500 mile trip. They did nicely. I even parked in some wet grass and was able to get more traction than with previous tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
61b4ffba83b517607dccd00c4dc8c309
On 07/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely Love these Tires !!! Wear seems good so far and tractions great . They have a little bit of noise to them but minimal for such an aggressive tire ...

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
405b4fa5abf425f6bc8041edac5f778c
On 06/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

After having the Nitto Trail Grapplers these are amazing. Living in the city destroyed the tread life on the more aggressive brother to the ones currently on my truck. Plus, they look amazing!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6261ba475f9b246b6438984b5ff43985
On 06/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great product tire looks awesome drive quiet the best for your truck

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3c025846a5fb01d7f1854df175c407d8
On 05/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and Simpletire is a great place to buy them from! Supper fast delivery and low price!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
9c34fc5bf54b32248c9b52bf1e152336
On 04/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
fdc7f4ab9d4a6a6418019cb7b35d40df
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been amazing. Only reason I gave them 4 stars for tread life is due to the fact that I haven't these tires on for more than two months. They have handled everything I have put them through so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
48852c52bd2e5f2d0a7dfa83aeaf0d76
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire all the way around. Seems to be above the rest when comparing this tire to other tires in its class. Also SimpleTire gets them shipped to you or your dealer in no time at all! Extremely pleased with this purchase!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
73e67c39a5f66ef2431d774bd15b3f90
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seems to be a good tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6aa8d4d501a7e1d67c6dbf8c8138b897
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at an unbeatable price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
e7a3c8c90a380589ddad950c0c74f989
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just had a set put on my ram 1500. I was worried that being a 10 ply tire would make the ride stiff and rough but I am pleasantly surprised that it is very smooth for such a beefy tire. You can barely hear them at highway speed. So far I'm very impressed. I look forward to getting them into mud, wet roads, snow, and ice to see how they preform.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
05e63fa23c2a09062678cb3699a5c5e6
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Purchased size 37x13.50r22. Balanced really well. I like the option of different sidewalls. Aggressive looking tire. Minimal road noise. Good off-road traction. Highly recommend this tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great riding tire. About 5k on new tires no wear will buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8671714d4b76d1afc52583b79687943b
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4
b32f5fc8c4f08a0803c7844475ae422a
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought 275/55/20 in a 10 ply for my avalanche and loved them ran them for a year now with at least 50k miles and have half tread left one them. Will buy agian. I waited to review to see how they made it a year and wow best tire ever.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fe34857a9eb3c450e02c74490bb11447
On 12/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
6d10017ed5a576ca6949273003baf85e
On 12/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire. Quiet for a large tire with aggressive tread. rides and handles very well regardless of weather conditions.Had them for about 6 weeks and 4500 miles, no complaints at all.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
142659f7e2bc9a0efe9f333538d4c9fe
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So I upgraded to 35x11.5r20 Ridge Grappler from the stock 275/55/20 Hankooks on an F150. TOrn between the Ridge GRapplers and Terra Grappler G2s. I settled on the Ridge Grappler, mainly because the Nittos were all on sale and I liked the tread pattern better, but also because I read reviews that the Ridge Grappler performed better in wet weather, and off road. The previous Hankooks were trash in wet weather, but over all were please to drive with daily on the road. 80-90% of my driving is highway and the past week or so and almost 1000 miles, of using the Ridge Grapplers on my truck have been pleasant. I was immediately surprised by the lack of road noise as these are significantly more aggressive than the tires I had previously. Additionally, during the past couple of rainy days I have had no loss of traction that i usually have. The ride is comfortable for a 10 ply tire, slightly stiffer than stock, but it's a truck so it not terrible. I will say the truck feels slightly more "floaty" if that makes sense. Tracks straight, but wanders with little input into the steering wheel. These tires did make the dealer throw on a good amount of weights to balance, but I have no vibrations or anything from unbalanced wheels. Overall, I'm super stoked to have these tires on my truck. I look forward to seeing how they perform off road this fall, and hoping they last as long as other reviews claim.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
2647fbcad1fca6ffc3153a83c61c1805
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire. Good treadlife, great off-road performance. Probably one of the all terrain tires you can Get and they look pretty sweet. The aggressive looks with the all terrain road manners really was the biggest selling point.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
aae368d17382f6f6154a00bd7d5864c1
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good all around tire with aggressive looks. The quietest AT stile tire I have ever run. Very impressed.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
69df91cbb68f96317430b13fdba8af09
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve ran mud grapplers, trail grapplers, G2s, Toyo AT 2s, Toyo MTs, and these tires are a very good mix of all of the above. They offer a great beefy looking tire without killing your ride and having the noise of an MT. I’ve put 13k on my set so far and they are awesome. Very practical tire for us that mostly use on road and occasional off-road use while getting the looks of an off-road tire. Ride is very smooth with some road noise but quiet in comparison to a MT.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
a66bc31c0fbd273868fe41472eb64ad8
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Quieter than my set of Falken winter peaks. So far this is a great tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
2e5c9dc3686346064b71a57ade2fce16
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tire! Low ride noise. Got that mud tire look without the highway noise. Did great in the mud at my hunting property. All around great tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
95999f600cd99c3e6ec7dab8abd9df22
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great replacements for my Toyo open country’s. Great traction and handling on wet and dry roads. Waiting for this winters first snow to test winter handling. Great looking tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c0105175b60d51f937f50cccf1d4d8ca
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome Tire! Perfect for those that don’t want a boring AT tire but still drive on road a lot. So quite for how good they look! Lol Off road I was impressed as well I romped just about anything I could with full mud terrains! I will be getting another set! Best of all worlds!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
532afa330fdfd5f99c2ac6e10b27dc74
On 11/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Now have these tires on 2 trucks 2016 Tacoma and a 1997 F250 they do great in the summer and already in the Colorado snow will put on my 2016 4 Runner when ready for new tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
babade7616f849e7ca9e8f3b3da9682f
On 11/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just installed on a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 37x12.5x17 great ride and almost no road noise. So far they are exactly what we were looking for in the Jeep

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
650b0cad83c43982995acf554bfd63a0
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I’ve only had these tires on a short period of time but the ride quality is great. Hardly any road noise. Mud traction is good. Smooth riding tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
5
3
90a31be536bc7707fb1107cda594959d
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, nice and quiet and plenty of traction. Excellent wet and off road traction. Purchased these after winter so I can't give a traction report. This is an all around awesome tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e8b579fe36f15209c6f167396a46b04e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best truck tire nitto has come out with. This is my third set of nitto tires. Noise is my biggest complaint with agressive tread but these tires have very minimal road noise. I love them. And they look awesome.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
60db678125c6483e43cdd10443705ba6
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Some of the best looking tires in my opinion. Handle great and have long lasting tread life. Definitely worth every penny.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
e8b579fe36f15209c6f167396a46b04e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far these tires have met my expectations. Highly recommended

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
343adc8245f5c942ac43a2a866cb6ce0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I drive a 2017 Jeep Wrangler JKU (4-door) and bought these tires as an upgrade combined with a 2.5" lift and 1.5" spacers. I get HUGE compliments on the look it achieved, but more importantly I could not be happier with the tires. Ride is greatly improved over the stock Goodyear's, noise has actually been reduced, and traction has improved dramatically on wet roads. I have not had any winter driving to comment on that, but I expect it to be spectacular based on my prior experience with Nitto Terra Graplers on another vehicle. Do not hesitate to get these tires! I honestly could not give them a higher recommendation. They ride and handle like pure street tires while delivering a very aggressive look. I have no doubt in my mind that offroad performance will more than meet my expectations when I have the opportunity to go exploring. 5-Stars in all categories for me! Beyond that... Simpletire was amazing!!! The tires were delivered and stacked on my front deck within 3 days of ordering! Brand-new, perfect tires that balanced out exceptionally well. Thank you!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6fca026a0c0096073cb0dd523f7f7859
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best hybrid AT Tire I’ve ever purchased. Also the tire is just as great as simpletire’s purchase/support experience! Reps are super friendly and helpful. I’m buying my 2nd set when it’s time and I’ll for sure be going through simpletire.com A1!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
51c25dbfb267389f589a0832bfe5ffeb
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wet or dry this tire has been a great purchase. Compared to the M/T version, this has been a great tire. 6k on the tire so far and no noticeable difference in tread. Most people are having issues with mileage wear out on other styles at 12k. Simple tire was a great vendor and I will definitely use this site again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 10/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just put 295/60/20s on my 17 Ram 1500 and the tires are awesome! Barely any road noise which is shocking!!! They handle amazing not to stiff and ton of traction. Highly recommend

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c8cc7c56c3b8c553f38d912e0ce621b8
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

When I first bought my truck it was in the back of my mind that i’d eventually need new tires, after a few months of research I finally decided on the Nitto Ridge Grapplers, with the money that i paid for these tires I wasn’t one bit hesitant that they’d last me for thousands of miles! I’m on mile 8,000 with these tires and they still have more than half of there tread. I cannot exaggerate how happy I am with these tires! Totally worth the money. Any condition, wet, dry, snow or ice you can always count on these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8aae3a73a9a43ee6b04dfd986fe9d136
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires went above and beyond my expectations for such an aggressive tire. They handle very well and ride really well. Even in the heavy rains here in Florida they have been excellent. I would recommend a set of these tires to anyone looking for and aggressive look that still rides great, even on the highway.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
c0105175b60d51f937f50cccf1d4d8ca
On 10/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Absolutely love this tire! Coming from mud terrain tries they are SO quite! Plenty of traction off road still! They look way better that AT tires but ride just about as well! Get these you will love them. I can't wait to test them this winter!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
4debfdb23bf13d11084b5f6f42f93b89
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tire and great service with Simple tire definitely will buy future tires here!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a8d903f53cb28129f4a901866f22074b
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Outstanding tires that are worth every penny! A great hybrid all-terrain/mud tire that's as good looking as it functional!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I recently purchased Nitto Ridge Grapplers for my 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe. They are a fairly aggressive tire that is in between a all-terrain and a mud tire. With that being said they do have a little road noise but are quite for what they are. The handling characteristics are great and the traction is great as well. Only have a few thousand miles on them but based on other nitto's I have had they will have a great tread life. Had a set of Nitto Mud grapplers and got 40k out of them so would assume with proper tire rotating will easily get 50-60k out of these.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
a5734aa648dd113a8a791960901727bb
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I can’t speak on tread life or winter traction because I only have 1k miles on them but everything else is great. 3/4 ton truck towing 8k camper like a dream. If you’re going to be towing these tires won’t let you down.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
92e1f7f7bcdf62cbf34bda5a30248f77
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires so far. I've only put about 2000 miles on them but they are surprisingly really comfortable and handle well. They have done awesome off and on road. Wet weather is absolutely no problem. I can't comment on winter driving or tread life but I'd these last, I'll stick with these tires time and time again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6fffbaaa41bf084e3b5cd5a751bdb138
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great tires have aset on a Silverado 1500 a set on a Dodge 2500 and about to get a set for my Dodge 3500

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
40c67ceb17440316bfbab9589d896ab4
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I am very impressed with the Ridge Grappler. For being a so called hybrid terrain/ aggressive all terrain tire I can't believe how quiet they are. The tire just looks good from all angles too! Coming from a set of Toyo A/Ts that seemed to last forever, the verdict is still out for treadlife on my RGs. I currently have a little over 1000 miles on them now. I was also very pleased with simpletire and their quick processing and fast shipping! My second set of tires from simpletire, you can't beat the prices, selection, service and shipping!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very nice look. The tread compound seems a little soft when cornering, but the ride is smooth and not to noisy. They are an aggressive all terrain so some noise is to expected. Took quite a bit of weight to balance and at highway speeds they have a slight vibration. The chevy dealer installed and they did use roadforce balance machine. Guess i will just live with it. Overall, i am pleased with the purchase. Almost forgot, wet traction is not great. My diesel is pretty strong, but i can rotate earth at 40 mph when its wet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
4
4
d3f5f7088862ab3fb880326f235808f2
On 08/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Mounted on a 2013 Ram 2500 4x4. These tires are awesome!!!! Nice, aggressive look and none of the road noise to go with it. Did great in soft, sandy soil. I live in Southeast NM so not much winter around here, but the grip in light mud was outstanding. I will be getting a set of these for my smaller 1/2 ton Chevy truck in the near future.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
aac0e74e6f7141cde0d882a60bf4aef6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
3
1fddf3957a30896fc92c9cbf04a762f8
On 05/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Some of the best tires I have ever purchased. Definitely will be putting them on my truck again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 05/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had them for that long but so far so good. Easy process ordering from Simple Tire. They drop shipped the tires to a local tire shop and I paid to have them mounted and balanced.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 05/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have not driven in snow yet and only have about 1k miles. They aren’t as noisy as other tires with an aggressive tread pattern such as these but they do have alittle bit of hum. Turn the radio up a smidge and you don’t even know they are there.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
53209facfb222dbef21cc1b6ee666262
On 05/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just over 5,000 miles on these tires within a month. So far, great and even wear, can definitely hear them when going between 35-55 mph, and grip extremely well even with a trailer on. Carried a 3,500lb car 500 miles, all highway, without issue. Carry a 7,000lb toy hauler on highway and offroad through sand and dirt regularly. These have been impressive tires thus far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good with no humming.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
e3514ff82657e1ab830f7970fdf40eb9
On 05/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The process & delivery of these tires was exactly as your name says Simple. And when I finally got my tires on going from BF MT's to these NITTO AT's it was the gorgeous sound of silence & smoothness. They look great on my jeep & I will be trying their trail durability in early June for Krawling for COPS at Rausch Creek in PA. Thank you for helping me upgrade my jeep & since I have gotten them I have been telling friends & family about your site. Fast, simple & great service.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2ecd214db016e0ad63452ae4236e065d
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price and quick service from Simple Tire. I only have 1500 miles on the Ridge Grapplers, but after 50000 miles on my last set of Terra Grapplers, I like the Ridge Grapplers much better. Ride quality and road noise is surprisingly better with thr Ridge Grapplers, and the side walls have a more aggressive look. If you are on the fence about which ones to buy, spend the extra couple bucks and get these.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
2ecd214db016e0ad63452ae4236e065d
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price and quick service from Simple Tire. I only have 1500 miles on the Ridge Grapplers, but after 50000 miles on my last set of Terra Grapplers, I like the Ridge Grapplers much better. Ride quality and road noise is surprisingly better with thr Ridge Grapplers, and the side walls have a more aggressive look. If you are on the fence about which ones to buy, spend the extra couple bucks and get these.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
b4c64d848aee7ff992e54e0d2a838117
On 03/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
4
ffb9698e475b3d9f8a523fd67441e245
On 03/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love the tires and the noise is not bad on them very little. Currently like brand new. Just love the aggressive look and the price was excellent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
2be96c179d6ee88d26ab88f9826fc8a7
On 03/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I recently purchased the Nitto Ridge Grappler 37x13.50x20 to replace the Toyo Open Country M/T's for my 2007 Chevy HD. I went with the Nitto's as they are a relatively new tire model and are classified as a hybrid tire. I purchased them on sale and saved 10% on Simpletire.com. Overall, they were a bit cheaper than the M/T's and I'm hoping to get more miles on the treadwear. They are an impressive tire as they are very quiet and smooth. They look a bit smaller than the Toyo's but I am very happy with the purchase. This is my third set of tires for various vehicles from Simpletire.com and I will not but tires anywhere else. I'm very satisfied with the product and customer service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cb30dbd777938ff6c07a087bd177e0d8
On 02/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased with tires. Quick order delivery. Tires are as advertised. Will be repeat customer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
06a459720a506ff3fa16a2e0a1e15bba
On 02/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
4
80f7e78d7eac743ded716f38e90344a9
On 02/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far the ride is quite. Gas mileage is down about 2-5mpg depending on driving, ride is rougher. Still great for a load range E tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
3
3
3
4
0cbfb2cdf099484ed795408071e846d2
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good looking. Surprisingly smooth ride. No other weather conditions have existed for me. I live OUT. Gravel roads etc.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4