FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 43 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

d58b986ab66000e71b08f83377e0fd6a
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tire all around. looks great too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
5
5f6d7cc995e7e0b4d6e8a0f16e58cf24
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0b8fb66015e0faf3a7349ff6f41fba45
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires. Haven’t had them very long but definitely worth it! Simple tire got them to me very quick!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
ec730b52fae89e6b10a2b51e2270c80f
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Wear is great very proud owner will be getting a new set soon to replace

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
532afa330fdfd5f99c2ac6e10b27dc74
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires ordered these on Wednesday and were delivered on Thursday next day price was several hundred cheaper than other outlets recommended to several of my friends,Great experience and will buy from Simple Tire again when need more tires,Thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great hardly any road noise and look great on truck

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
29ab2ac6ca7cbf7f09092199e79e9beb
On 02/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love the look of these tires on my 2015 blacked out F150 with Rockstar II wheels, but they are the absolute worst handling tire on wet streets that I have ever owned. I cannot understand how so many reviewers gave these tires a 5 for wet handling. If the road is the slightest bit wet you will be sliding around and fish-tailing. Try taking off fast at a red light or intersection on wet streets and you will be spinning for a few seconds before they start to grip. I lent my truck to my brother and a friend and they both commented about the poor traction on wet streets. Going back to BFG AT KO's!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
3
4
5
5
f990203244ae92c99ed45ebf960c12a5
On 01/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
3
5
4400a10f2cc77c289474ace6a07c3840
On 12/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great riding tire for an all terrain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

There's a bit of ride noise but with how aggressive they are that is to be expected so not a complaint. Drove them in a dusting of snow but I'm waiting for a foot to really test for winter and ice abilities. Overall seems to be a good tire so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
828a92dea151dbcb6857a3b710a598e7
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good..ride quiet and handle gravel roads smoothly..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
842bb6d68133f96fccede7e23409b774
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have been running these tires on both my ram 2500 and my wife's ram 1500. Excellent on and off road. I tow a 40' fifth wheel and these tires handle it great even in dirt, mud, and sand.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
6badc8b2952a47fa128c9866cb6cebb1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire definitely recommend

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4128a5d80e91589aad924a0cbf3b8048
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for mud sand and snow and ice, no road noise and ride great. They also look great. All around great tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
07183e3914a14f9a06c165cf362d25ab
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Put these tires on my 2014 F150 4x4. It had the factory Bridgestone duelers on it which lasted 98000 miles but they were horrible in anything and other than pavement. I was hesitant to switch to a different tire because of how long the Duelers lasted. These terra grapplers are an all terrain and do well in all terrains!! Road noise is noticeable at highway speeds compared to old tires keeping in mind this is going from a all season tire to an all terrain tire. Most all terrain tires on the market are going to have some form of road noise but the Terra grapplers are not bad at all. Overall I would definitely buy these tires again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
5
a14596fd02500e7ba52042f64d59272e
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Spent the last 1000 miles on these tires, have zero complaints about them. Good grip, on road and off road, and they make the truck look aggressive!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
144995007b0e7e19caa8b2df93d05a14
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent All Around Tire! Have had them before and was so pleased I bought another set. The only thing that bites about the tire is that the sidewalls are easily penetrated by a mesquite thorns or highway derbies. So be careful if your in thorny country! If you stick to roads, paved or dirt, your okay....

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are really great tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
31a77196ff75d2c4af9b9ccd45b9d70f
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had the tires for the past 15000 miles on a 2002 avalanche 1500 w a 3" lift and they handle everything thrown at them! Not much "off road" but in some messy terrain, they do pretty good. Dry, rain, snow....and not as noisy as you may think. Looking to purchase a set for my new tundra.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fbd987b2ab5b37b6bfa43a081acae0c6
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First set of nitto tires. Went with the terra grappler g2. So far they perform flawless and look great. Will get to try them in the snow in a few months. Made in usa and will buy them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4722368003c5c6b2aee571f50fd093bb
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We Purchased these tires for my wife’s lifted 2007 Jeep Commander and couldn’t have been more whappy with the tires, the shipping, the service and the price! They showed up quickly, ride quality was nice and they had better than expected off and on road qualities all while remaining super quiet on hard surfaces within a great price point. Online purchasing, Shipping and receiving was a breeze as well! We’ve since sold the Jeep and have a newer sequoia we will be buying tires for as soon as the financial time is right and Simpletire.com is in the shopping list!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b977966cfa5ffaa112ac68c99a2ad2bf
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these! Very low noise, can be little slippery on wet and some dry cornering. Simple tire did a great job with delivery time and service- highly recommend!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
2292aa96e3939a4cec47f136af3a448a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’m not sure about tread life since my tires are still new and surely haven’t used them in winter but I would buy again they ride real good and can handle sharp turns pretty good have not lost traction at all

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4b6e60a5ba521fba2383f9af837c7df0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are quiet, go through puddles well. The tread pattern is a huge problem if your tires stick out, which most oversized tires do. Mine stuck out just 1”. The problem is that at proper inflation, these tires collect gravel and stones off the road, like no tire I’ve ever run. They do not eject the stones and gravel until your vehicle is doing +35 mph which in turn ejects the rocks right into the vehicle doors and quarter panels, causing significant paint damage. I posted a review on the website twice regarding this. The review was not allowed by SimpleTire.com, because it wasn’t a positive review. Also posted was the fact that just 2-days and 24 miles after I mounted the tires and discovered the issue, I called SimpleTire.com to complain. They told me on the phone and in an email that I’ve saved, that absolutely no refunds or exchanges (they offered a $85 discount if I bought another set of tires, I paid $1,740 for these), prorated or otherwise, on any tires that are mounted. Regardless of any tire defect. I bought these tires from SimpleTire.com based solely on their review system. They weren’t cheap. I really wish I knew that SimpleTire.com censored their own customer rating system. I also wish that their no refund or exchanges on any mounted tires was somewhere clearly marked or displayed on their website so that buyers like myself could take that very important risk into consideration when deciding to spend so much money online buying tires. I doubt this review will end up on the website. I ended up filing a complaint with the BBB when I discovered the customer rating system manipulation being done by SimpleTire.com.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
4
4
4
cc63218906ae5c677aa8143fc76e4ca8
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are awesome I love them

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b15d47e99831ee63e3f47cf3d4478e9a
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only have about 1000 miles on them currently but so far they handle well and look awesome on my jeep

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
de5d24be5034172875f2439a873c68b0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these tires on my truck for over 4 years now and they have never let me down between all weather elements and just a normal drive. I absolutely love the way these have lasted as well as the aggressive look. i would gladly purchase another set of these tires for my truck because they've taken everything that I've thrown at it with no problems.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
939f3b303368bd7a80d1e8a9674460e9
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great for on and off road use. They are long lasting on the HWY but you do not have to worry when you get off-road!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
559072fecdeec0620f0176bc04d15aa0
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is one of many purchases on simple tire for all our tire needs. While these perform well they do have a bit rougher ride but that is expected with my truck being lifted a few inches. They handle well under various road conditions and the tread is excellent. This is our second set of these tires and will continue to purchase these in the future for our 1 ton dually. Safe, reliable, and long life.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
ab1972ca812e21cb5be462ead2753fd1
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Nitto tires are a really nice change for my F-150! Great handling and the all terrain traction is surprisingly smooth on the highway. Great riding tire and they look nice too!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c44688b5061756b3cca2b86c016a1535
On 04/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
54bd05568f5307e72e96392eaa0e766d
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire! Very happy with it. One of the few AT tires available for my 3rd gen Dodge Durango in stock size with 20 inch rims. Really gives it a much better look and they have great traction for the paved travel and the occasional trip down a dirt road. Simple Tire was great to purchase from and the price was the best I could find anywhere at the time. Overall, really happy with everything about the service and tires. I would highly recommend.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
dd9ff93006bb0469a1295ad79d9561f5
On 04/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Like the look and ride of these tires. Have lost traction on wet roads before after having to swerve to avoid a hazard. Not great on wet roads. Great in snow and gravel.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
1c49328c364267a3107402c662242853
On 04/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, great buying experience, will use simple tire for all my tire needs, thank you!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
ee5c7f7f96858009329d9745077d50ba
On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
4
5
23914306c0dd443b8dd8bad3bc4a31be
On 03/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires look great on my 2013 Tahoe 4WD 285/70/17 love them so far, the only downside that I’ve noticed so far is that front tires on the outside edge are showing wear and not from alignment issue

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
d8d9a12bb2bbb2d4bafe45c1cd0fea0d
On 03/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f2caa5db72e94aafa61d83c0a9128f12
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve had these tires for a little over 6 weeks. I have no complaints on the ride or noise level. The roads have iced over a few times and we had one light snowstorm, I had no issues with traction. I’ve noticed a better grip to the road in comparison to the stock tires I had on the truck. The only test left is to find out how well the tread holds up over the years.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
c1c67a4ce14d02081e50b645208c08ac
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for highway, city and light off-road use (where I drive). Good price for this size, too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
fec33c936430c368b5c3819a9c2adae8
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and looks great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
26ce4dcaa3dbe3893435b698f533255d
On 08/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
55289c96d5f00e20c5834821f9c973ff
On 03/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
ea26ee20a6b33756800ae81922214acc
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4