Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails Find an Installation Center
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 29 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had for about 100 miles on a 95 yuk. very impressed. practically no road noise, excellent in the slick ice/snow. very happy so far. Its to early to tell tread life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best winter tire for the price. Had them a year, excellent in snow. Would buy them again maybe next year this time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
f8f05a21f128bc47fb7d928fc70d0c2c
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wanted a little more grip than stock SRA's, went with this All Terrain tire from Nexen and so far I love them. Good price point, good looks. Tread pattern looks like it will clear well, but have only been on the highway so far. Extremely quiet ride, stable even in heavy rain and accumulated road water. 36 month roadside warranty from a manufacturer can't be beat.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2d367431642ec112516114ff24ab0f91
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I absolutely love these tires and couldn't have chosen a better choice. I read one review that said they were something along the lines of cheap and the tread life sucked on them. I don't know who this person is or what they do, but they don't know what they're talking about. I only got stuck once in some silt the other night and I've had these tires for about a year now and the tread is still thick on them. I drive 80 miles back and forth to work, from Georgia to Florida to Tennessee and back and have yet to have an issue with them. I've even had them plugged (2 nails in the same tire) and we're still going no problem. Now watch the price go up. Smh lol. But they're worth it.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
31d96260ad712dbfdca94c6c0e94f5a5
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best investment you could dream of doing . I have been spreading the word so people can feel comfortable about ordering tires like me.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b70e7b267b0652ee4030c4043cba7cf7
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have a 17 Titan I had Bfg k20 on it bought these Nexen I thought I won’t to go back to 265 on the truck but after two weeks went back to 285 my Bfg but the two weeks with the nexen was good just didn’t get them big enough

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
0f39822a7cccb053180370716552d468
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I placed these 4 tires on a 1998 Lincoln Navigator. They ride hard and "feel" cheap compared to Goodyear Wrangler. For the money, not a bad choice but for the long term, I would recommend getting the GY wrangler for better overall performance.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
2
3
2
3
c2fe677a63ffd5b7ffd8facbf327dad0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

excellent tire for the $$. these went on a Chevy Silverado... no opinion yet on wear or winter handling

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9f4cbf87b91b8f1566e6510d2feac927
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

purchased now for 0ne full season excellent buy for your buck. full size chevy ran them hard in all conditions and only seen issue in deep snow as for tread fills in but ,will do the job for any 4by4 vehicle /suv. simpletire was awesome to deal with ,price ,delivery was unmatched best deal around . customer service was also awesome in customer relation issues. thanks, brad from plattsburgh new york.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires so far have been great, will see how many miles Out of them I will get.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
cca70fdd05276fcfe3000d50ebdf5f01
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I ever bought for my truck they handle great in the rain snow I will never know it doesn’t snow in Texas great tires for the price !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c44e1acacdf5711ffa393d32636dc596
On 05/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They ride very good an handle well on dry an wet roads,been off road twice an with no problems.had them for 2 months so not sure about tread wear but I recommend them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
475f49ef8244837fe511d7e50f1c81b1
On 03/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires I put them on my 07 silverado I got 2000 miles on them ran them in rain snow and ice Traction is excellent real happy with these tires . I will doing another review in about six or eight months on treadwear nexen roadian at pro 275/55R20

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
475f49ef8244837fe511d7e50f1c81b1
On 03/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires I put them on my 07 silverado I got 2000 miles on them ran them in rain snow and ice Traction is excellent real happy with these tires . I will doing another review in about six or eight months on treadwear

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
6d1cbbba58361e906a4d2e5b3dcda814
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I feel like I got a great deal. My girlfriend is going need tires soon and we are buying them from simple tire. I tell everyone about this website.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e91521621a30ff2fc4ee2f57c073edd2
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4
c1de20e03253bf89868cbab55ff4bd03
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the money, would definitely buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
4
7a39fa02fc97a387a94ea4134e0ab3f8
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are very nice came in on time and appointment was scheduled by simple tires. Haven’t had them to long but have driven in snow and rain and they are doing great. Thanks simpletires for everything I will be back for my other vehicle soon

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
6ad8962f1d1871501d08d14f96ba46d9
On 12/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very Good tires. My second purchase. For my Ram 1500. Traction is very good in wet conditions. These tires can really take a beating. Take potholes and Bumps very well. Quite tires and minimum road noise. For the price and Quality. Very difficult to find a comparison tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
5
9f4cbf87b91b8f1566e6510d2feac927
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

just put tires on 4by4 silverado chevy road noise good. First snow truck handled great in 4by 4 and good in two-wheel. These tires are worth the money hopefully tread wear is as good as the performance.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
5
b12931f3c36f1861f924e50f737f50ce
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased these tires for my winter wheels on my 2015 gmc 2500hd. Reasonably priced. Received them right away. Handle great on dry and wet roads. Still haven't seen much snow in my area.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f268815a3136f0ead08c3c54ede6faf3
On 11/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tread life and winter traction will be decided later.... these tires are the smoothest tire so far on my truck! 365k so I have had a few tires on this truck! I will be buying again if tread life is good or can keep the price low

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
31f5523e6b3aeaaa79ce809aa4394d6e
On 09/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Fast service good prices

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
4
fad67a248af6bc33e77cdb812a3fe002
On 05/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wonderful tires! They look awesome on my truck - very "beefy". And, you can't beat the price. Much less than the brand I had on the truck before. I will definitely keep purchasing these tires. FYI-I can't really comment yet on the tread life or winter traction because I haven't had the tires long enough, but I'm sure they will live up to or exceed my expectations.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
31676d3518088521ed25fc2fce461240
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0cce28c0105ba8cc73c8845140927ad0
On 02/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is our extra vehicle so not many miles. Extremely happy with the ride the price and the convenience of ordering online and delivery to the house. Would definitely recommend!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
88db18991938e710eeb33979ba5c4a7f
On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
3
19ec1ae82307b72e1d45540441c48f24
On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I only have 4,000 miles, I don't know about tread life or winter traction yet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c44e1acacdf5711ffa393d32636dc596
On 12/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Didn't order these tires from this website but I have them, and didn't see a review. I have a 99 Durango, and my tire size is the 31x10.50r15. The tires are quite on the road until about 40 to 45 MPH. that's when the hum will kick in like any oversize tire. The "Gravel blocker" that it says in the description IS A LIE!!! Everytime I drive on gravel, IE, my driveway, it will be about 2 to 3 miles of listening to rocks stuck in my tread. However overall its a good tire. Tread wear when properly inflated is really good but I'm more of a MT tire than an AT. which is why I wouldn't buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
4