Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

c69a5030da461e786f409757bb87e6c9
On 01/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Overall an excellent tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

First of all, Simpletire is great and I will continue to purchase tires from them. Regarding the Nexen winter tires, these were the worst snow tires I have ever owned. They were only marginally better than all season tires in my opinion. They lacked grip in snow and ice and they were not capable of cleaning themselves of packed snow. They were OK in slush, but beyond wet roads and small amounts of slush, these tires weren't very good at all. If you want something cheap that is a little better than an all season tire for winter, they'll work, but you're better off spending a little more on a name brand snow tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
5
4
34c710a68ebf157f4cc5304417580014
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires! Did a lot of research on cheaper tires, but ended up with Nexen Winspikes. So glad I did purchase them for winter tires. Only put 3000 miles on them in 2 months that they were on. So worth it though! Definitely a good tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
8a4d8ca5dd9c5206073851ff5030474d
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
0cb3c8e088a85b874271192a0623e3f3
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just had the tires installed. only on fairly drive pavement. So far, they are very quiet and the car handles well. I will be driving in rain tomorrow so will see how well they handle.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
287ad0aaf1d281a0ca0def087704a4e3
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love the tires. Just used in snow storm on my rear wheel drive car. Rires did great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
3
4
963b16154c5ec862852003ca0b71eedb
On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
69c0d9929f14fcd7c4b666c667350f15
On 02/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for a great price. Amazing grip on wet, snow and dry. I wish I can use this tire all season.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
bb0c10a6c544fb319d815a592af4e860
On 01/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
4
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 01/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have ran these tires through deep snow, light snow, ice as well as cold and warmer weather and found these tires to be almost comparable to the Blizzaks that I used to run. My only complaint with the tires is the road noise. Being a cheaper tire they are quite a bit louder than compatible snow tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
3847ac7abd849633b8348a6b6ce8e05e
On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tire for a great price. Highly recommend these tires. Put them on my 2015 Subaru Wrx and drives right trough any type of snow depth.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
72c8a11a0c688be4ae32c02c90dd551f
On 02/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4