Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

fae53351b9effc708e764e871bef3119
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have had these tires for a couple of months now, they fixed the problem I had with the tire being more ridgid(what I was looking for) these are really great tires for my old 73 econoline,with no power steering.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
651e936672ca91494d5969f7932aff8f
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

All in all, worth the money.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
c617bbbe21b5d3095e4a32fead738f4c
On 06/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased the tires a couple of months ago and with the low price and free shipping I couldn't beat that locally. They are good looking tires and rides very smoothly on my 4X4 pickup

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
95128c4f45d63f6ca38989a4338d12a3
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great. We looked for over a month at tires trying to find the best deal. These were the best deal and received them within a couple days. My ride is smooth and quiet. All around great tire and I would recommend to anyone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1ee67573ddb4e52b4f570a299d5c7386
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

They were slightly difficult to mount. The sidewall is very stiff. They're quiet and have good dry and wet traction. I had an alignment done the day after mounting. But the one I already had on the rear had about 20k miles and it's already about 3/32. The van seems to wander a little bit more with these vs the Michelin I had on the front but it's not excessive. I'd definitely recommend these as a budget tire for a camper van or 1500 pickup truck

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
5
2
3f6d5bd67ad247969121fce41e06728b
On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Like the tires... Had one set on two other vehicles, liked the wear and quiet..and the raised white lettering looks good. All in all, a very nice tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
4
67bdd328f55aaa211a2d460b9305f730
On 01/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
dcb53d168ab717c2b86181ffac3f1aaf
On 11/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
5
7d3f66130e3542b212a80dd05b50b98f
On 08/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
3
7ef682e3f41bba8da8e2dc50a47a8cd5
On 03/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Had these tires less then a year and they are already wearing. Also they were horrible in the snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
2