Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 30 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

319715897699fb89ecef026f775a24eb
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
0d6ccb2c8f2dcc6290bc2defa5a0d6f2
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are perfect!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8fb645e200b5986d7cdfb4a5d2542a7f
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, serve the purpose intended

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
5
817a09349809212e81b819b1e51b07e9
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires we a reasonable cost and I will buy them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
3
4
4bb70a8a8fe37712f8904d290df1fcaa
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had these on my Mercedes ml for aprox 20 thousand miles and I'm very happy overall. Great tire , especially for the price point.I would buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
5
9ab39a6f50d622f32f46dd24817c3303
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very quiet tires and complements the Jeep Grand Cherokee very well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
b6a32587b48491e6827168e88c725d17
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’m very impressed with the tires and the service. I ordered the tires at 9am and they were delivered the next morning at 10:50am. The tires look great, ride great and gives me piece of mind for the upcoming weather. I haven’t tried them in snow yet but I will write another review after.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Noise
5
5
4
a143e8ecb4c99dcd968bd2adfe17e689
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second time I’ve purchased these tires and they are great! The OEM tires for my truck were Goodyear Eagle ST, they would wear out in less than a year & cost $1000.00 for a set of 4. The Nexen has better grip & outlast them for half the price $500. Cant go wrong with them. Quick shipping and right price. Simple Tire will remain to be my tire connection.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
02320af5289929b5ca499752535ebcbb
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, this is my second set. This tire has proven it self with ride performance and great tread wear.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
05bccf66cfa902295ef2d0865f85e120
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires on my 3rd set (12) tires purchased after the original set that came with my new truck at the time. 2007 Toyota Tacoma

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
1d750d8d77023ae1f70f15e65d82bb26
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires are mounted on 20" BMW X5 wheels. For the price point you could not get a better set of tires. Overall performance has exceeded my initial expectations from these tires. They handle considerably well in all conditions, including wet and snowy road conditions. At just over 20k miles they are showing minimal wear, which was quite impressive. I will always choose the Nexen Roadians' over any other tire on all of my vehicles. I most definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a low-mid range tire bringing mid-high range performance.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
2
5
9627f7ffb2528bff72be819cc3310c8a
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

simpletire was great to deal with, had some mix up on my part on front to rear sizing and they made returns and corrections quick and painless,( and didn't make me feel like an idiot for mistakes on my part) Great phone service! Very knowledgeable Tech and extremely helpful, i will use them from now on.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I only had these tires for a few months on my Lincoln aviator and so far they have been doing good on dry roads..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
5
9dbfe349677db8889ba87c0f3f23d4e4
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires are great in the summer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
3
4
40db21d3380c71fed959836e2d688aa2
On 04/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Wow..I have these tires for sometime and they have performed excellent. Driving on city street over potholes, wet road conditions , even in heavy snow no problems at all. WELL WORTH THE PRICE I PAID

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
61f2704efbac6a70233b8edac8d0f056
On 03/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the best truck tires I've ever driven on. They put the Bridgestone Alenza tires that came on my truck to shame in treadwear, traction, noise level and over that - PRICE! Higher speed rating as well. Very quiet and great all weather traction, even in snow - amazingly from a directional tire. Treadwear is excellent, over 50k miles on my last set. Only needed to replace them due to a bad alignment which caused front outsides to wear faster. Not bad on a ~6,000 lb truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
5a52dd899fbc96ea41bddc2680a94c45
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire, wet, dry, no noise,, negative side not that good in snow,, well we did get a foot of snow in NY,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
2
4
4
1b6b07fbc63684398140e902a4a0f3a7
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

To early to give a full review on them. So far so good. No complains.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
3d662200a452cc025a5ada4888d4a34a
On 08/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Second set of these tires. Very pleased with them in all respects! Will buy again if I still have the vehicle.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
a143e8ecb4c99dcd968bd2adfe17e689
On 07/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires! 2nd time I've purchased them, first was from an online tire seller (Wheels Next.com) that went out of business. They shipped the wrong tires, were supposed to be Falken. They sent Nexen's, never heard of them. They ended up being awesome performers for a fraction of the price of all name brands! This is the first time I've used Simpletire.com & I couldn't be happier!! Cheaper than all other online dealers, shipped them same day & received them 3 days later free shipping too! Had them on my '03 Dodge Dakota RT 5.9 3 days after purchase! I highly recommend these tires & this dealer!! I will use them again in a few weeks to replace my front tires. Thanks Simple Tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
455c203c9c8280eeece4b6d8ab063df5
On 06/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Real good tires i have the same tires before i use for 5 years off road,snow,city, wet,highway, no problems. I like. This is the reason y buy the same tires . Tanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
513e16932712bc375964167fb0f0554a
On 05/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They are not the Bridgestones that were on the car originally, but they were half the cost...and seem to preform well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
0d6f5c23c9a2735f289dee118edc8ee8
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tires ,,,very good quality

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
67c7514d79f543e233f019ad8932ad79
On 11/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires!! Handling good!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
3
3
e393f56019e13cc90cc42fb6f476a845
On 04/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tires. This is my second set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2
3
fa9c59c4d8136a65a898e58d7cb27490
On 03/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
e742c75343db51e3e3b3e87112e7eb8b
On 11/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
7991a82bbd88a109d829dffe8138dec8
On 11/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great tires, I've been running them for a while and I've had zero problems !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
5
bef21e07d17d0eddf9d37268c60c0b79
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these tires for my 22s on my Grand Prix gtp and the tires are still giving me no problems.these were worth every penny i spent,good tread,good handling and I could barely hear the tires, almost thought I was riding factory at time,if you are looking for a tire that's big but not small on the tread so you don't have to worry about dodging pot holes,go with these great price and great brand,very underrated!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
8e78ea55d9b0a388bf270b6e6109fa0e
On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good price, was in a rush. Only had the tires for a few months. So far so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
3