Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 34 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

a9960061fc4e77f6101e3d50b6761101
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Never lost traction at all on winter roads How hard turn your Steering wheel on icy roads and on snowy roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent dry/ride handling and low level of road noise. Some squealig when taking very sharp turns, such as clover curve onto interstate. Wet handling is good with no slippage taking off from an incline in wet conditions Snow only traction is acceptable/ok with overall traction highly dependent on prescence of ice.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
c5380b77547b070617b507e89f3b4158
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires are actually decent. Tread life is still going strong. Not too much road noise. Grip is good. Haven't tried on snow yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
b3ca5d4433eb5bba9a582775703394f1
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT tires I've owned 2 sets. current set 2007 ford fusion . i have over 60k miles on these with tread left ! I know three people that own these tires and are also very satisfied. I'm 50yrs old . best tires I've ever owned

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
50a30af15985df867b831d35ea7c337c
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

installed these tires on 2013 kia sportage,they seem to be very good tires,only time will tell

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
cb2aca42645e21f1b49c9c1053b50e87
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires doing awesome!!! I was affraid at first because I heard the online cheap tires where rejected...but that's a myth!! Would order again tomorrow if I had too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
0c636084b504763b2a929fc7cb9adcdd
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great quality especially for the price. Would definitely purchase another set of these in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
0dfeafc2d4ab7f292eb2c06b8d086ff1
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire ever

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0aa7eff36e7f9e1977b8c41283a328cd
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were A great price at Simple Tire and after reading other reviews and comparing, I just had to go with them. I instantly felt like they really grip the road once they had been mounted in both wet and dry conditions. Sometime I spin them in wet conditions, but that's a bit easy to do in my car being that it's a stick and sometime I bare down on the gas a little too much on take off. All and all, It's a smooth, Quiet ride and I have no doubt that once winter comes they're gonna bite down right into the snow and keep me going without incident.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Noise Treadwear
2
2
3
5
492e1d1178802a7ca730662d2819f8de
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these on for about 2 weeks now and i like them alot I drive hard so cornering and stopping they are very nice.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
f1384a66072c5206c3f47cd0e105b4a2
On 03/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires good price but they dont last 70000 even with the proper alignment and rotation, tires has 15 k miles and they are about 30% tread life

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
5dfb7e29650b88d1f384c25923f38079
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
e10d4b99e3659897969bd4d9245216e2
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Thanks for the fast service..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3
5675bd466971df574b04c082a5615c69
On 09/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Definitely one of the better places I've ever bought tires. Super fast free shipping. Definitely will be buying my next set of tires from here. I've only had the tires for a couple thousand miles I cannot comment on the tread life or the winter driving

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
f3c254e22b8a2b8547390b4924506c9d
On 09/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I mounted this tire on the rear of a Yamaha motorcycle, my 4th car tire on a motorcycle in the past 8 years. I am what is called a "darksider". I get about 3 times the mileage at 1/2 the cost of a motorcycle tire and very little difference in handling except superior rain handling and stopping power. I have only put 300 miles on this tire so far but fin it handles as well if not better than the as the Federal Formoza it replaced.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7497a2733059d1052e75885b5c442cac
On 08/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
4
832754bb6a9015e4337076302f333677
On 07/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
dbf2fbaeea390443cb89cd711db60edf
On 07/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
ffbc76411a4cd29d11aafc89c55a2ca3
On 07/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought brand new Nexen's for my Kia Soul 2010 Sport (I stupidly assumed I had the base model. DOUBLE CHECK YOUR TIRE SIZES, DO NOT MAKE MY MISTAKE AND ASSUME ANYTHING.) These tires are wonderful for the price, with a treadwear and quality rating:price ratio that is hard to beat. For 10 dollars more, I got brand new tires, compared to my gullible mother who paid 80 dollars per tire for used tires that didn't last 12 months on the front. These tires are phenomenal. We plan on replacing the (used, rather unreliable, remember my mother bought them, used for 80 dollars a piece compared to these brand new ones for $93 a pop...she is so dumb sometimes) back ones. Once they treadwear down enough to justify the purchase, that is. Until then, these tires probably won't need replacing for a few more YEARS. Absolutely wonderful CS service helped me get my incorrectly sized tires returned, and even waived the restocking fee since we planned to re-order. Simpletire is excellent and I will be patronizing this business in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bb690668f342a0511dcbecc6f741befb
On 07/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
da2b8cbe29c517c29df77d070bee1706
On 06/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Fast Shipping .So far I like Them . Handle good on dry and wet roads. Not enough miles to tell you about tread life

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
832754bb6a9015e4337076302f333677
On 06/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
21d72cb43871fe945c644ed49bcd8ab4
On 05/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires and company. Just bought another tire from for a spare. In the the future, I will buy all my tires from them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e8f5b7f54756c4c7d5a28ff0af5580b1
On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

very good tire. I have an 06 solara v6 with chip and lowered. as an older person I've had many tires over the years. these are definitely a top performer. I found running 36 psi is best for handling and wear. looks like I have about 10.000 miles left on tread. just checking to see if still available. will be buying again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
5
268028b73e127d749224c2981091590a
On 11/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had a great experience with simple tire. lowest cost compared to anywhere else.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4119afbad4ad8c96e5ab30c17b08aac1
On 07/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires arrived when promised and look great on the car. I am a satisfied customer!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
4b63953e133fc60000e38f11a859edda
On 04/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cfe3d022225821831ad1cf6f02c10ae4
On 03/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires are great. The best tire by far I have ever purchase. Not sure of the tread life because I just got them. So far, So good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
8009ab8dab90f583df7b16c802507dfa
On 11/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
3db3e647cc1a893cff7b5adcd6f9ecb5
On 01/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Handles great, quite, and half the price of my previous Michelin Primacy MXV4 . Highly rated by Consumer Reports.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aed9a4171baaf57ec6b7c00bbb3b5946
On 07/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought a used car last fall that needed two new front tires, so when I took the winter tires off this spring I researched to find the best deal on tires to match the rear tires (Nexen CP672.) I've only had the tires for about a month so they are fine but I can't offer much about the tires so far. What I can say is that Simple Tire had the best price I could find on the internet (including Amazon) and they were delivered within a few days to the tire installer that I chose. It's not really Simple Tire's fault but one slight negative was that the tire installer's installation price was higher than what was listed on Simple Tire's website, and had I known I would have chosen to have them delivered to my home so I could bring them to a less expensive installer - but that is the only negative thing I can say. Based on my one experience with them, I will definitely consider ordering tires from Simple Tire again in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
8c92de576304435688e1a211e3666332
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Quiet tire that handles well dry and wet for daily driving. Great value for the mileage warranty. Haven't had the chance to try in winter conditions yet. The shoulder design seems too round, would have liked it more squared. I hope the shoulder doesn't wear prematurely.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
d41219060e0c16c228ed4682cade6379
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
2
3
3