Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 8 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

8c1ff5a4103dc314f292c2264e9c8b47
On 03/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I replaced the R19 factory installed Ultra High Performance Dunlops on my Mazda 6 with these Nexens as I was looking for a good all-season tire and I had bought Nexen before for a different car. I am very happy with them. I've had them roughly three months and travel about 400 miles a week. They are quiet, handle well and grip well in snow and rain. I lost a little gas mileage going from a UHP tire to an all-season tire, but that's to be expected. The improved traction in snow and ice is worth it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 02/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Amazing tires for the money -- quiet, handle terrifically, cheap. I rode on these 5 days after installation in a torrential downpour that lasted over an hour, at no point did I feel these tires give an inch. One noticeable downside -- they will track poorly on bridge grating, wandering a bit over them. A small price to pay for really incredible value tires like these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
5
0c7d021002c160c51e9ef586533adce2
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic tire for the price! Incredibly happy with them thus far, and will surely buy Nexen in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
0c7d021002c160c51e9ef586533adce2
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic tire for the price! Incredibly happy with them thus far, and will surely buy Nexen in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
2b7450095e9b84d969160254d485dba8
On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought 4 sets of Nexen, much more performance and confidence than I expected before! Not much had Nexen image though, but now I am pretty sure how it works. That's why more people fitting Nexen into the vehicle recently. Thinking of purchasing another Nexen for my pickup.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9a8d34b965bd5280a5b2f2049af407cb
On 02/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had time to put many miles on these new tires but I can say I am completely satisfied with them so far. My experience with Nexen tires is from a previous set I ran on my 1999 Ford Ranger XLT 4X4. When I bought that set I had never even heard of Nexen . I went solely on the word of a trusted friend. I ran a set of 265-70-16 all season Nexen tires for over 60,000 miles on my truck with no problems or regrets. I actually NEVER had the tires rotated or re-balanced during those miles. They could have been run a bit more but I figured it was time! If anyone reading this has ever had a 4 wheel drive truck, you are probably familiar with the cupping problem on the outside of the front tires. This never happened with the Nexen tires. I have 187,000 miles on the truck so I have run other brand tires including Goodyear and BF Goodrich. No other brand came eve close to providing the service the Nexen tires did.This is why I bought Nexen tires when I needed to replace the factory Continentals on my 2015 Ford Escape. Nexen was one of the few companies that produce the odd (235-45-19) that were required. I am a very happy Nexen customer!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b34d0b19f8f3f7327d095f6d83acba33
On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
b34d0b19f8f3f7327d095f6d83acba33
On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5