Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 21 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
3
5
5
ad0894b9d87c32b6c4778880f46d043d
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I like nexens. they never had an option for me that I like spec wise for my 2010 jetta w/ 225 45 17, but with these new n7000 plus the tread life is now there.. (up from I think 360 on the regular n7000's). with that I bought w/ confidence... great tire, great price, they look great too... ! great buy .. thanks!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
268fa503f79dd83cd0d1f62c14ff4298
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far they are excellent tires , this is the third time that I purchase same tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
65a8e0947e80721cda0f30e3ad1c6aae
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First thing is the great great price. Second, unbelievable fast service on my brand new tires. Third, everything was already mapped out which made things easy for me to plan the installation day. I'll definitely recommend you guys to anyone who needs tires. Now because of those great attributes, I'm planning to buy more tires but this time it's for my wife's car.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f8a6373def6a9ec10ca7495d59240cd3
On 10/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had Michelin Pilot before and I think Michelin are the best tires I've had Continental I've had other brands but my mechanic recommended Nexon my car is getting a little long on the tooth I don't know how much longer I'm going to have it but I've been very pleased with the tire I got the next sunanda particular model and it seems like a pretty quality premium tire and I got a good price so I'm very pleased

Dry Wet
5
5
c00dd9328c4cd9ae57901122fb9dd708
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Coming from using Eagle F1 tires I must say I am surprise how little difference there is between these two tires in terms of handling and feel. Though the Eagle F1 still feels more surefooted, the price difference of the Nexen N7000 Plus is a very worth while purchase for only having that little of a difference. I'm not an aggressive driver but I still feel that these tires can handle the demand when it comes to pushing it when necessary. Now since I only had these tires for a couple of months, I still have not had the chance to drive it on rainy season as well as winter season. And of course that includes tread life.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
1dd7496bc0cc4ab8a8296cc48c0e7d63
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at a great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
8b691bce1b024092db2af36c19d44de0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very happy with these tires. I put them on my mail vehicle and theyve already surpassed the tread life of my last tires. I drive on back roads about 90% of the day and a sturdy tire is essential. I will buy these again when my current ones are used up.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
cadee47e57141b9fbb7b1955ba1afa6f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Overall I am very with my purchase of Nexen N7000 Plus tires. For the money they seem to be excellent tires and so far have outperformed my expectations. SimpleTire was excellent. Easy to order and the tires arrived in 2 days to my house. I would definitely order from them again and would recommend them to others. My son needs a set of tires and will likely be ordering from them within the next couple of months based on my experience.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
266737861563041e0359b3b8553f9b5c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, no complaints! Tires seem great and look nice on the car. We put them on Audi A7.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
74cc197dcc34e0e0d2bd57859df1ef47
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
34e2c6f66518fcc00f29b0e9ef3cfa40
On 06/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Like this tire

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
6ee106bf9b7ebf9a52c02ebf0ae03a62
On 05/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Nexen N7000 Plus receive an outstanding rating from me. I was skeptical and concerned about the ride noise and ride handling specifically and I’m happy to say I’m more than pleased. My son told me about this company and I’m definitely recommending SimpleTire to my family, friends and fellow Soldiers.. The process was so easy, efficient and very cost effective. The product is great but the company’s business process is what sales....

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
cb911f0b238dfe0379b7e00a93277722
On 05/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I wanted to get these tires because when I purchased the car it was already Nexen tires on the front and I wanted to have get two more tires so that I could have the same four tires. I have ordered Nexen tires for cars that I've had in the past and loved how they performed.

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2b323183b618e39644547b443ad267d3
On 05/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So glad to remove my run flats off my Mini JCW as they were so noisy, and hard ride. These tires are everything I wanted. Quiet, amazing traction and a smoother ride. I recommend them. I just keep a can of tire fix in my trunk for emergencies. I had another Mini and did the same with removing the run flats. Great price and so far so good as I have only had them on for 3 weeks.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2a3d75b4416e7fee5baf32de04fcf603
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

tires were delivered to dealer within 24 hours. Thus far, very pleased with recommendation.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
e9022af73269897a4446e398196550a5
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They were what I was looking for and the price was right. I would buy them again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
651c8b7236b63dc2b17a07969af080b0
On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires......best that I have bought

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
5
b8eb8f38d28dddf3b14224d6650cf78c
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are a great all-around tire at a fantastic price but , we had to replace the two front tires within the first year of owning our vehicle.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
2
02cc0fa32f4593fde5ed268dc8949b56
On 09/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased the Nexen N7000 Plus to replace the Nexen N7000 tires which had been on the car when I purchased it 6 years ago. I am an aggressive sports driver with a high performance Mercedes Benz CLK 55 AMG car. The Nexen N7000 and the Nexen N7000 Plus tires have offered superior performance in every limit I have pushed them to. A great tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
1b18208b0869d0718b026feab644366d
On 02/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the tire and service in ordering and delivering quickly. Thanks!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5