Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 28 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Simple tire is the (simply the best) prices can't be beat great customer service and fast shipping all without ever leaving my living room.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
2
3
2ecd214db016e0ad63452ae4236e065d
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are Great tires and Simple tire had the best pricing as always.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
24118e1ee057e63fd4d87bea863d1420
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire it handled well. So far so good

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4944daa0aed982bc352642be6ea1622b
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
3fd7d6ce49001167e2679295a2185f4a
On 10/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are quiet. Handle reasonably well and so far have slightly better mileage than her previous set. Cost effective. Very happy!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
b398c673f4502c3340761401c3c30f01
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had bought these tires 4 new a year ago to pass state inspection. I need tires again this year to pass inspection i put exactly 23,759 on these everyone of them are on the wear bar. I have them on a 00 Jeep Cherokee

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
2
cb3fa415d244030ac63607fe69a393e1
On 08/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
246860615ef4f7114133b3850c37f455
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5
d2cb74b7932625032c2f7cc1e7f305cc
On 05/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

I had my tires less than a year and rotated them. In 8 months, metal is showing. Terrible tires. The road noise is even worse. I wouldn't suggest these at all.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
2
1
1
1
4ca1c633272c1788bf616e7279517837
On 03/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Day 1, I was very pleased with handling, quiet ride and comfort. Day 30, Had a blow out on my way home from work. Got tire replaced with a new Nexen. I now have approximately 20,000 miles on the tires, have had multiple patches put in 3 of the four tires. Tread ware is horrible, need to replace all 4. Also have a bulge on the side wall of one of the tires. Biggest complaint with these tires is they just simply don't last very long. When they were new, I was happy with their performance. Just won't hold up to miles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
5
1
6d3b19c6cf868a5bdb5090366095d855
On 03/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

While not an aggressive style Tire. This tire on my SUV gives my SUV and extra comfortable ride support smooth ride and a nice stopping distance

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
5
3
50e65c2114199863726b851eb0010308
On 02/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Really like these tires. They handle well in rain and snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
3
c62060d8810d2f9071ab7974e42bec7c
On 02/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Installed these tires on a mid 90's Chevy Blazer. Used minimum amount of wheel weight to balance. Quite ride, great dry and wet traction, moderate snow traction. Great price for quality of tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
2
4
5
9f7d95ca3d2de037d2415fbe6aa19b0a
On 01/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these on my 2wd Ford Ranger. They've been a great daily driven tire, wet traction is great. In Charleston SC we had snow and ice on the ground for almost a week which is very unusual. My first time driving in those conditions and the truck went ANYWHERE on this tire with no problems at all. Definitely would buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
5
c4034269051f6a028afe0457c093391c
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires have excellent performance. In the brochure and other reviews, they had a low rating for snow traction. However, it just snowed and many around me slid but these had no issue. 5* all around.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0148664271e0c3c9f2f1ca819613928e
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice tire for the price. Would buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
4
4
1ded320ef77a818204a9b3d62f520933
On 10/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent price with free shipping. www.retailmenot.com gave me a coupon code for free road hazard coverage. I put a new set of tires on my ca and a set on my daughters car for approximately $200 per vehicle. Dependable shipping with excellent tracking. My tires came FedEx within 2-4 days.I also put a set on my pickup truck and the other car last year for the same approximate price. We own 5 cars, so it is good to have simpletire.com around to help us control cost to maintain these excessive rides. I have referred numerous folks to simpletire.com. I cannot complain about anything at all. I will continue to purchase from simpletire as long as they continue to provide this product quality, service and cost.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
14d48e80919d8f896c09478da3da0ed7
On 09/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I like these tires much better than the off-brand previous ones I had. They ride very comfortably and deliver a smooth, quiet ride. Another great feature is that the white stripe sidewalls actually stay white (the previous tires I had turned yellowish-brown in a week or less after wet-sanding and scrubbing). If you are in the market for a reasonably priced whitewall tire for a classic car that will deliver excellent ride comfort, predictable handling, and stay-white stripes, these are an excellent deal.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
c65be2f10c04d58977f51ce93459c114
On 09/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great price and fantastic shipping will buy from again

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7f10810f14327a53d0f93bea07c9a137
On 09/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good design, handles good, excellent price, excellent service!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ca275aadf2580c7760773bd519fb146a
On 08/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So 4 so good!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
3
3
4
c3926ff9810375ebddec63e1f156efb4
On 08/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good. Haven't had very long. Buying from simple tire great. Will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
3
347e31ff218e2aea83179c14edcc4719
On 08/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
3
31d4b9ff239645acf660b4bfe89b92fa
On 07/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great buy on an excellent tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
4
694d35b7392fd2fc17f4bc02d122bd4e
On 07/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First time buying this tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
c62060d8810d2f9071ab7974e42bec7c
On 06/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Installed on my 03 Mini. Very quiet tire. Dry traction improved as mileage increases. Wet traction good at reasonable speeds. Can't comment on snow traction due to none encountered. But tread pattern is similar to other tires I have owned and they gave fair performance.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
5
4
f11a2a71b603cdc99028db7f2ad953e9
On 06/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have not had them long but very satisfied!! Would highly recommend

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
3db9e5608af0b8f1babd3b1bf5f8cea4
On 06/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Got the tires for a 78 Corvette. They fit well and handle flawlessly. Very good value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4