Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 70 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

bb66a758cfe34810111aca15665c0385
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires made a great improvement over the previous tires on my Toyota Tacoma

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
90f5e85cfda941bdf402d2e97ff3db6c
On 02/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Review for Nankang N 889 M/T Mudstar 31x10.50x15. Mounted on 8 inch Pro Comp Series 51 Rock Crawler steel wheel with 3.75” backspace. Manufacturing date on tires was week 10 of 2018. Mounted and balanced well. One wheel required 2.5 ounces of weight to balance, the other three required less. Mounted tire and wheel OFF the vehicle measured exactly 31” tall with 35 psi. Once on the vehicle(1974 Jeep CJ 5, 2500lbs) the wheels and tires measured 29.5” tall with 30 psi. I have less than fifty miles on the tires so these are initial impressions. Jeep is driven very little on the road but road noise is virtually non existent at 30 psi because I am running on the Center rib of the tire. On a dry road they handle surprisingly well if one can judge anything about handling characteristics in a 74 CJ 5. As they wear I expect more noise and vibration or if I air down. I haven’t been in deep mud yet but the lug pattern will no doubt perform well. The tire itself appears to be well made with very strong sidewalls. Tires are 6 ply rated with 3 ply sidewalls. I placed the order on a Monday morning about 1 am and they were in my driveway Wednesday morning by 9am. This is my second set of tires ordered from Simpletire and both shipping and the tires have been excellent. I am troubled by the number of bad reviews I see here about defective tires and old tires being shipped and by the comments about lack of support from Simpletire customer service. I have to wonder if some of these are “plants” from competitors or if I have been lucky so far. I can only say that my experience has been excellent.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great tires. if you’re on a budget and iffy about spending so much money on rubber don’t buy into the toyo and maxxis scam unless you are doing intense rock crawling or extreme off-road there wouldn’t even be a noticeable difference between them. I got these tires for 500$ cheaper and perform just as well and my pocket is happy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cf91592efb432a9c67eed46bd2369e83
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
f05f60af096f035970a9c54e5ee70ef0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good rires handle great in mud definitely recommend these tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Bought these for my winter beater super happy just like a maxis buckshot

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
86a714a75dba30ac1ec3474f78aeda1c
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Friggin awesome tire, that works well and looks cool for a great price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
4d2f1573ba630def6d133b131189b624
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Tire for the Price. I havent driven many miles on them, but they are smooth and are fairly quiet for a mud tire. I have them on a Baja Bug and they handle good and have good traction, but then again, I am very low horsepower, so I am not sure how they would do when really pushed. They look great, handle great and are quiet, so I am very happy in my application. Thanks

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
f94adcc3ddda04a8f34928d862f404b4
On 10/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Cons: The tires are a bid wobbly. I can't say for sure it's the rim or the rubber, but the tech mounting them had a hard time balancing them. I had just spent a lot of time refinishing a set of rims and doubt it was the rim. Also they seem like a winter tire and suck in the wet. To be expected. Pros: you can stud these bad boys even though they are a mud terrain. The perceived road noise is less than a goodyear duratrac. All in all, I'm happy with these tires for what I use em for. But if you do a lot of highway with little offroad, the wobble might drive you nuts. They are light and great for mud and trails.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
2
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

like them and will be buying them again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
843fc8da015b0d80ab49aea64e8e8bfb
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good Jeep tired they handle well and are aggressive

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
8d2cb66deebbd32f0a5f25079b6b22c3
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires were delivered quickly and in good condition, I installed them and they balanced out good. I am surprised by how quiet a mud terrain tire can be...I will say this, the Nankang factory has trouble converting the metric system to English, 'cause these are not close to 32" tires, I measured them at 30.5"... but they don't look too small on my truck, so I'm okay with it, I was thinking about going smaller anyway, since I don't off-road as much anymore...They are good looking tires and seem to perform well, as for longevity, we'll just have to see.

Dry Noise
5
5
0267eb2f419034878ca5fa4d16985b46
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only put about 5k miles on them mostly off road. I amazed how well they do in all terrains. I will buy another set when these ones wear out.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
0e7e41bb254538d738c8e043073b6e03
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Like any mud tire if you go through standing water better hang on. Tread life is great for these and for a mud tire their relatively quiet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
4
5
5e027396789a18c37aeda616e3d7991b
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Cheap and fast delivery

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
5
3
3
3
eb26f8125407430d7b6b0bebc6a2c39f
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I’m very happy with the tires I purchased from you. Thank you, I’ll by tires from your company in the future.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5cc0c5ef1a00fa7cb6fa5a42ba7b391a
On 06/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

bought these for my lifted 2001 JEEP Cherokee in 32-11.5-15 and thought for being a really cheap tire id have them a few months and theyd be shot but theyve ABSOLUTELY performed above and beyond expectations...id reccommend to anyone looking to buy mud tires on a budget or someone buying truck tires in general to pick a set of these mud claws up and i PROMISE you, you will NOT be disappointed!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
79e8ca7f9d27083ad38e43482639c487
On 05/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Exact tires I was looking for and at a great price! Two wheel drive dually goes where I want it to now. Will be great in snow also .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
5
3499afdbfdc02d2be3dbbedb1e6edaa7
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love the tires i have an 87 4runner that is my everyday truck and toy. They do everything i want. I am super happy with everything

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
604c8dd5066ee30539037569a028dc9b
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these on my 99 Dodge 2500 4x4 single cab long bed that I use for getting wood in the forest and in the winter I use it for hauling my snow blower around. Speed limit on most of the roads I'm on is 25-55 mph I'm mostly off road with it. The tires do great in snow and mud. I drive over logs stumps broken branches rocks and whatever else is in the way. So far no flats and I don't get stuck unless I'm hung up on my frame. Well worth the price I paid for them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
2f706514baf566a81a029072032eef22
On 04/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great service, quick delivery. Will definitely use you guys again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
3
9608d211f8744cfa38b1e312eb45dab1
On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

1989 Dodge Ramcharger 4wd. 285/75/16 I can say I’ve driven with these tires on a wide range of surfaces. City, highway, country backroads, heavy rain, snowy days. I even just got back from a 40 mike off-road trail ride in the Blue Ridge Mountains. And I can say I would recommend these to anyone looking for a M/T. Cost effective and have no complaints. Noise well it’s a mud terrain it will have some hum but I can say it’s quieter than a lot I’ve driven before. I have worked in shops and driven on a lot of new tires of similar tread and these are not that loud in my opinion.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
df3d9b9898c506684166baad5a302206
On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29
On 03/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I’m a weekend warrior 4wheeler. 2011 Tacoma single cab. 3.5” BOSS lift, 285/75r16. Originally I wanted a cheap replacement for the BFG I usually run, and wanted to get back to a M/T tire. I have been extremely satisfied with these tires so far. I have a really long commute, and stepping down to load range D has helped the on road ride be a lot softer. Between the step up in size and the aggressive tread my gas mileage has went down about 3mpg, but on the trail they do extremely well. I air down to 12psi and they hold the bead well, chew through snow amazingly and the sidewalls have been very resistant to cuts from rocks. The tires mounted measured 33.6x13.4 with 45psi With a little over 5000miles and 4 weekends on the trails they have no measurable wear. I feel very confident in the deep stuff, and on road handle acceptably. They are noisy (mud terrain duh) and performance on icy roads/trails leaves a lot of room for improvement. I hand siped them, as the sipes in the tread are very short and basicly useless. Performance in 1-2” of snow on road is fine, not great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
3
cccd710a8de547706f54798ce4e9a2e7
On 03/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent ride for a mt tire. Amazing tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
3
329a83efb2b7a5c2fc9897ddda7070ab
On 03/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Lots of compliments on the look of these

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
3
0b30459c4b63454bafe8756c0f3fbba3
On 01/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are smaller than the specification. The 32s are 30.5" diameter, the size of the 31 specification. I almost sent them back, but it seems to be a common practice for manufacturers to give specifications that are bigger than the actual tire. The good thing is they don't rub (if there is a good thing about getting smaller tires than you expected). These are off-road tires, but do well on the road with little road noise for the deep tread. Off road, they are awesome, clear sand, mud, and snow out of the tread well holding traction in extreme conditions. Really like these tires off road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
358ea466aa161753050f2c2ec08c096c
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best tires ever

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
79bf10d41ff530b6a9b76b83d0b5519f
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f552acccaa6b9e765371871fb2a5dc60
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price, I bought two of these last year also and made my money back pulling cars or out the ditches last winter. Tire grabs extremely well in mud and snow. Thanks In just glad I found you guys, great price and received them a few days before expected..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
4
3
82c3a86f154c2ad533f9dbbed4c85b8d
On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are amazing. Excellent grip in mud and not very noisy on the hwy. Do not waste money on name brand any more

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
5
635ae45c7fdb474ba646cb8097abeb9b
On 10/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put them on my dually, and I have not gotten stuck yet! AND DONT HESITATE TO BUY THESE TIRES!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b131fe4590ee1193351ccdc21fc3f8a5
On 08/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great price on tire's. Quick and easy ordering. I order my tire's on a Wednesday and they arrived at my house 3 day later. I will defiantly order tire's again from Simpletire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
16fef649aff639df45c88817b394822b
On 08/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great so far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
2
6b5436279e13a54190ec266072a70864
On 06/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Runs like new

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6b5436279e13a54190ec266072a70864
On 06/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Runs like new

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
2fc1c0beb992cd7096975cfebf9d5c3b
On 04/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They handle great and had no issues last winter on our jeep wrangler even the deepest snow was nothing for these bad boys. I'm buying another set soon because of some vandal cut all 4

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
1f524888db77af5c39b11a8b5f2eb77f
On 04/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We love them have a Set on my 01 Tahoe an 98 Cherokee

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
71728a5096038663166c63a93e62a1cd
On 04/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these because of the reviews on them and I am glad I read the reviews. I absolutely love these tires they perform off road in the mud excellent! They handle in the rain great and in the snow although I have a little more weight than most vehicles being that these are on a 93 suburban. They are most definitely more quite than most tires of the same aggressiveness and I would most definitely purchase them again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
3
d24d17e38303040df00c574b151b424a
On 02/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I really like them. Super deep lugs and superb in Mud and deep snow. Wet and icry pavement be careful though.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
3
54aa756f1af13b82a9ffd609c0e5efbf
On 02/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these tires eat. they look good and sound good ride smooth and have deep tread

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
6b5436279e13a54190ec266072a70864
On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6b5436279e13a54190ec266072a70864
On 01/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
48af97e9ab96e2f693a11a31720e0459
On 01/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far no real complaints. I expect to get over 45k with these tires based on the wear to date which is almost none (I rotate every 5k). They are a bit loud but you dont buy mud tires for their sound properties. These things are great in mud, & snow. I have noticed a little slip under hard acceleration when it is wet, but I was also trying to test them a bit. They compete with the big $ tires and I would say in some circumstances are better. I put these on my 06' Wrangler Unlimited LJ w/ a 2" lift, I do get a slight rub at full clock running 32x11.50x15s but it's nothing major. Assuming the wear stays like it is I would buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
2
4
c2fb4f893b87e2012a2a477ea0de42e2
On 01/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires in the snow and rain and seem to wear good so far. Very little noise on the highway.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
6669950e9896da21e765e606e08db2b9
On 12/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put tires on feed truck, I feed 100 head of cattle in a hilly pasture. Improved traction going up and down 45 degree hills. Handle mud crossing with ease. Will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a908344a523d2f6a16da8fb11a3e48e3
On 12/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
4
5
5
863f7d988c5aab88adc62de1f841ea28
On 12/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1ed4227b1c914642d1b32e8b75333276
On 12/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Purchased these a few months back. Had to replace two of the off-road tires on my Wrangler YJ. Went on great, and handles superbly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
3
3
3
7561eecd1f095197071ccb2fed73bce2
On 11/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
5
5
4f32807fba2b161be200c6ac1f9dd01d
On 11/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Used for straight mud slangin

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
282051465127f8de8954d57b9451d3aa
On 09/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Super smooth, great in the mud and sand, awesome tire, will definitely buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
5
9831baa50e11066758ac84176c3795c4
On 07/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price, you can't beat these tires. Road noise is minimal, less than most mud tires. They balanced perfect and really like them so far. On wet roads they seem a little slick but mine are still new. I have them on a tacoma and they look great. Best bang for the buck I think.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
5
c515276c1f2be7b755306cd4755fa3db
On 07/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price. Shipped a lot sooner than I thought also

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
35e038bebb68e2bb22176dd2b1a46cca
On 05/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e6aec686a75644cfd6fe2f492addfea0
On 04/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
5
8f6da4dd5257f73bdb002309a26c21d5
On 03/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire was fast and easy to do business with. Tires showed up within 4 days of ordering and the tires are great for the off road use I bought them for. I will definitely do business with simple tire again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
e0d1bfde0c2da91753f73c54bb4b74c5
On 03/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have been very good to me between snow, mud, hauling and burnouts but seriously these tires hold up to tuns of abuse and they stay fairly quiet even after long time wear but my truck is loud. Would recommend for anyone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
5
5
57c10320c556e3376e8df1cebffd5b91
On 02/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just bought these so far great tires really do well, the day I got them on it snowed 14" dug threw it like it wasn't there up the hills and down they hold really well and d po great in the mud don't have to put in four wheel drive much and I live in the mountains of N.C. near the N.C., Tenn,and Virginia corners we get some bad weather.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
95a32007f641430d81f4ce9ce3d98b2e
On 12/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire, highly recommend!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
fb5188de5cdde0cba0ba43097c8def5b
On 11/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
9ebe8d6d7cdfdd9f7ec1395dc3db5224
On 04/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tires bough myself for my z71 and i absolute love them so much and they dig and grabb mudd like its nothing thanks for a great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
0140b5ec1ccbe10fffffd3b33bcbfce0
On 04/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great off road, great on the highway, and great in winter weather. I have absolutely no complaints and plan to keep running these on my Jeep Wrangler JKU. Great value and great tread life. Got 60k+ off the last set, so ordered my second set this February. We use this Jeep as a daily driver Monday thru Friday and our weekend getaway toy for playing on Saturdays and Sundays.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
960ae3535ab71f8c211a6cd437824076
On 03/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires seem good so far. No complaints.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 03/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I am a forester by profession so I use my tires. This is a great off road tire. I havent gotten stuck with it yet and have been in some serious places. Just yesterday I had water over my hood on one stretch of the logging road and they pulled me right through. I was actually surprised how well they did. They are pretty loud on the hwy but that is a necessary evil. At 27k I still have another 10k before I get to the wear bars so I am happy with the tread wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
4
74ac4fdc05d657359da44492a6fffa19
On 01/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

the tires and buying experience was great but NTB where they said to have them shipped to WAS THE WORST TIME OF MY LIFE I WANTEDE TO SHOOT MYSELF I'LL NEVER GO THERE FOR ANYTHING AND IT TOOK 4HRS FOR 2 TIRES AND THEY PUT THE WRONG ONES ON THE WRONG SIDE I'LL BUY FROM SIMPLE BUT MOUNT MY SELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!GOD I'M STILL HAVING NITEMARES !!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e7285ed16661de707aae62293f0a9d58
On 09/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these tires they do howl going down the road but its not annoying traction off road is realy good. I wouldnt hesitate to buy another set especialy from simpletire.com ordered on monday delivered on tuesday (next day) impressive!!!(it never snows in the bahamas so no winter review)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
5
5
28acc8f020d167c8f7ed63930ab0ac09
On 05/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, AWESOME service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
17ad55a9b8384777496330d23e59d520
On 01/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
2
3
2