Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e322f3030900776d4425122f2d195693
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great and have great tread be it rain shine or snow. I highly recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
381ab82c5e41c0d15eaa04e385676e0b
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2008 G37 coupe - Have purchased tires twice , tires approx 3.5 years old with close to 30,000 miles on them rotate as suppose and good to go. Most of these tires come from the same manufacture. First 2 tire purchased had to be replaced premature do to express oil change over inflating tires and tire to wore in the center of the tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 12/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

these tires are absolutely horrible... you get what you pay for with tires... wish the dealership didnt put these cheap chinese garbage tires on my car before i bought it.... they provide no confidence in driving, especially in the wet... they lock up easy when wet out. tires spin at 30% throttle in the wet with 7/32" tread left... ive never had a tire so bad in my life... completely unbelievable. i cant believe tires this dangerous are allowed to be sold.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
1
2
4
2
e5226b269dafb90546255b220b3bac3d
On 10/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Really good tires. Great price. Got them quick and very happy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
3
3fd00995ad26bef6cd03a9d70bb114dd
On 08/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
3
4
3
44f884fcadb7102b518d60e950245401
On 07/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Decent tire for price. Rides nice and has good dry grip. My car is slammed 8" with 7.5 inch rims. Slight stretch on the rim.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
2
4
4
3
8e81715afafc64bb1024c0d5dd636361
On 06/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I vary happy with these tire. I drive a BMW B7 (with about 600HP at the wheels) with 285/30/21's and got these a couple weeks back and have driven in temps from 40-105 (have not driven these in snow and really don't drive this car in snow, so I only gave it 3 for snow) and in 3" of standing water (hard rain driving on highway at maybe 30-40mph) and they are the best tires I've had on the car. I was running P Zero's but they sucked and @ $500+ more for each tire I thought I would see how these ran and if they sucked they were cheap and it was not as big of a deal. With that said I have done mostly highway miles and have not gone much north of 140mph with them. The noise is low at this point (I can not hear them over stock exhaust). The ride is stiff (but they are 30's). They also stuck well in turn (.8 G) and hookup well on heavy acceleration. These are the first off brand tire I have ever bought and am happy at this point.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
753f7c99dac8d2c0e3b75388eb8c8553
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
753f7c99dac8d2c0e3b75388eb8c8553
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
558c3b346264e95cf52c427a4260613e
On 04/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

pretty good tire for the price, i like them better than federal now as i had been buying federals

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2953f822fe2b79253eda4dc9b58bd1da
On 04/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3