Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

8745404710f58508c06dacd8797ccc9b
On 06/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got these for a 2018 Camaro ss and am not disappointed at all very grippy for spirited driving better than my continental contisportcontact 5p I had and those were 305/35/20 these nankang got them in 275/35/20 factory spec size and honestly hook better than the trashy continental I slid all over. Now I didn't get these to track them or anything fancy this is my daily but had to write a review at how good they were bang for buck. Definitely will buy again! These have brought back my confidence in spirited driving 👌

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
477f11266523cdf73472a09467cd04f6
On 06/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have always been a fan of nankang since owning a set of ns-2’s many years ago with over 45,000 miles of great service. I use these tires on BMW performance vehicles. These tires are so good for the $ I’m afraid they will catch on and price will go up! Luckily, I already have 3 like new sets! You can’t beat em. Won’t be buying tires anytime soon! Thank you! Simple tire (the best!) and nankang!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
cbc71825f32d65ff8d7955cff79734a3
On 05/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

This tire should not be labeled UHP. For a UHP tire, this is unacceptable! Yes they quiet, yes they smooth, and to be honest the compound is grippy, but the sidewalls are a weird in between towards soft, so mid corner, you think you got, the grip is there, then they flex/buckle and the whole car shifts and it is truly unnerving! Also, high speed stability is sketchy at best. Needless to say, after 500 miles, I'm getting rid of them. If you are an easy driver, they may perform well. If you are a spirited driver, stay away!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
1
1
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I like the tires and the service of the company is great!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
92f6004d551180126c570e46d2b9787e
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are in my opinion are delendable tires. I would buy them again and again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
d61dfe0891efb1bf51536f810b1f0b67
On 03/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Just replaced my 245 40R18 Eagle F1 front tires with these about 600 miles ago and have been very impressed. I drive a Cadillac CTS VSport 3.6L twin turbo with a livernois tune putting me around 500 wheel. I go pretty hard in the paint so I go through front tires about every 90-120 days. I've gone through Pirelli, and Eagle F1 so far and will be sticking with these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
3
4
0e4c46df226b9c0cb391311c54f28efe
On 03/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best bang for your buck . I wanted something that has good handling dry but still able to use on a rainy day . Overall I’m impressed Super grippy when warmed up. No road noise .Can’t beat the price !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
65f1280e9509a11d33d20a3c3dd77bee
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

To me... Nankang is such a underrated tired I’ve had them for years, and years I’ve hit some nasty wet, snowy, sharp pot wholes in the NYC area and the wheels have bent before the tire gave out. Nankang has a customer for life thanks!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d0cebc7e633ab7393930a6eb7b58b55b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tire handles good so far. I have only drove 900 miles so far. Dry handling is good, I have noticed that the tire kicks out at initial turn for millisecond and creating little oversteer. It grips and stays on track. Daily drive is good so far with sprint drive as well. I wouldn’t recommend aggressive drive. But in the end it’s the drivers preference. Noise level I can’t tell you, my car is gutted so I get lot of read noise.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort
4
4
0020b15c0a001e50a80f4b8f806cb451
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

they have been great tires have ran them for yrs

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
d3f4e73ec22c97ae8a027ef4221a0286
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great tires. I put them on a Mustang GT that I take to track days and they stick like glue in hard corners. I also drive the car daily to work about 100 miles round trip and have no complaints at highway speeds. I would certainly buy these tires again. Simple Tires prices and service "simply" can't be beat!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3