Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 28 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Worst tire witch I tried on my truck

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
9e1820bc3e31bf363008b80a5fd32402
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

had installed for about a year and still look brand new. Very happy with my decision to buy these brand. Simple Tire is easy to use and delivery was great. I will be using Simple tire again when I need tires again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
ca385d14b5e4cc1536a5f1da6b18b87c
On 03/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I only put 1500 miles on these tires before I sold the truck but have noticed in that short time that these tires are a well-kept secret. For the price they're great.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
8cb712c21c9e80c8a7d300c3a5c19f70
On 12/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ed0d60ff31f127a3d1a6196d14cb3503
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A great tire for year round use,on my second set, would recommend

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d1bd9eae5e88e527436f44fc9da0bdd2
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

10000 miles still working great hardly any wear over all a really decent tire i have them on my 1991 gmc sierra 1500 not a problem yet

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 10/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires were new on a used 2013 Traverse when I bought it. The tire rides nice, little or no noise, and handle well. The problem is rain or snow. They are very slick in wet conditions. I need to accelerate slowly from a dead stop or I will spin the tires. Same thing happens with snow. There is some hydroplaning when driving at highway speeds depending on the road surface. I would be alright with having these on my SUV except for the poor traction in wet conditions. Living near Chicago we get all kinds of weather, sometimes in the same day and I need a tire I can rely on. Unfortunately, this isn't the tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
4
4
4
24dbc2b917472b089a5052b23f11f30f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these on my 1995 GMC K3500 dually for two months now and they are doing great. I'm curious to see how they'll perform in the winter since they are a pretty straightforward tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e144bc0a94ca3ff7b929ea6704c275d3
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires seem to be holding up well. They are a little noisy and ride a bit rough. The entire set was less than 400.00 and I’m pleased with what I got. Tires seem well constructed and rugged. Have about 2,000 miles on them with no visible wear marks or irregular wear patterns.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
3
4
44ea5b3de8f4e4bbf580666ed661e5b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
35a3a3c44d0b0a0743c3992a0728b81d
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very fast wearing tire , nothing like the last brand .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
1
44ea5b3de8f4e4bbf580666ed661e5b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice tire for the price. Was sent the wrong load rating, contacted Simple tire and the tires were replaced Quickly. Great customer service will do business with them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5e3c61335c9b4526949025821e10cb41
On 07/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Just put these on my old truck 1986 F-150 4x4, So far I'm very pleased with theses tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
e100b50de7997434f3454b3a08712d94
On 07/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire rides smooth and handles great. Would recommend these stile of tires for anyone to use.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
db3c2be6e4bc8270ac38e9ec1675e3ed
On 06/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Junk tires out of round from factory causing vibration issues could not be balanced Had to be replaced

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
3
3
1
ddbb5ca12a0a8837f68d27019d6244f6
On 05/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bc4a4c9059dd89610dfea9f632841772
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This my 3rd set of these on trucks I've owned - good running tires... do the job for the price point 10-fold. WILL BUY AGAIN!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
ac1d9650bd37f56c4efa601ad7efe9c3
On 04/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

put these tires on a old skid steer great price seem like a really good tire. Will be ordering more for my 1 ton pick up.

Dry
5
1854a79e26160becf6d103a8e309177b
On 02/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Absolutely like the look of these tires, they ride very nice and there isn't any noise from the road. My only regret is I should have gotten them wider.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5a1e7921c635ea7fdc8b969a9842413c
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires have lost 75 percent of tread depth in 2 months (2000 MILES) DO NOT BUY THESE TIRES THEY SUCK AND COMPANY HAS NO PHONE NUMBER FOR WARRENTY

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
1
f3223928a4c8087d0fee5a8acbca4d52
On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is on my 2012 journey it had 40000 miles when I put the tires on, it's at 88000 now this is the second time I put them on a vehicle as long as they are available ,that's my go to.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
0f222af28f34a6318603c05efc8ff2c2
On 07/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good quality, and services

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
9e1820bc3e31bf363008b80a5fd32402
On 03/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got them installed but the Service and delivery was perfect. Received to my home in just a few days and paid a little less then if I purchased locally from store where I would have needed to load them up. FedEx Driver even helped roll the tires around to the side of the residence, near the truck. Installed on a 1999 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4. Will always check SIMPLETIRE first when I need other tires and the fact that they offer AFFIRM payments, makes them #1 in my book. Thanks again SIMPLETIRE/AFFIRM .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
af701e2930806ec67cb7b5596bf35b60
On 12/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
8a4c2478830d86fa452ed2bf8b7b7ca1
On 03/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

You shipment is second to none. I ordered the tires and got them in three days, very pleased with the tires two tires i bought, and will be buying two more soon. Thank you for the great price on the tires, have told other people about your Website and will continue to tell more people. Thank you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
777bd93a903bdbc38d1534eb1eab9997
On 03/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires for my Ford Explorer Sport I will be buying for my other cars as well

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4be8fa180d0d24c0a5836813774d632e
On 06/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

CHEEP TIRE I WOULD NOT BUY IT AGAIN. NO TREAD LIFE. IVE LEARNED MY LESSON.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
2
3
2