Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 230 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

60220fc2229ec81d952ab8bbad1e5107
On 06/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just ordered and had these tires installed on my 02 Jag x type. Smoother out my ride. I read reviews about noise but I haven’t noticed any increase in tire noise and I do a lot of highway driving. First time ordering tires on line and having them shipped. Very positive experience. I will do it again when needed. Thanks Simple Tire. GLB

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e7a3c8c90a380589ddad950c0c74f989
On 06/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires, really hold the road. Have them on my Volvo s70 great tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
3
245a58a5dc42397caf57bc06c2c0afd2
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were so cheap that I was skeptical of their quality (ride noise and longevity), but cheap enough to take a chance. They got good reviews by most people online. I've got them on an all wheel drive VW Sportwagen and love them. I've put nearly 2.5k miles on them and zero complaints or problems so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
80f6b2e12931369247cb3193105ea31a
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires were great for the short time I had them. Unfortunately I was offered an early trade in for my lease and no longer have the car. But for the time I had them that were awesome in the rain. Gripped the road as if it was on rails. Very little road noise.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
2
a32ee698ac84664c01f39a6555914ebe
On 05/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money. These tires required almost no weights for balancing indicating a very true tire. I’m happy with my purchase

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
6e5ef1c6559cb6b8e01665065f4f3598
On 04/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

only had the tires a little while. seem to be pretty good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
ed3853eb9d2d3fcac71a96a4c124ff05
On 04/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have two sets of these tires. One on a Subaru Outback and two on the front of my town and country minivan. I’ve always bought Michelin, continental, or other high end brand tires. They came on my outback when I got it. I did a little research and they were value tires obviously but I couldn’t see anything wrong with them either so I bought two for my van because I couldn’t beat the price. They handle well, ride well, seem to be wearing ok for as long as I’ve had them. My only complaint is that they are slightly noisy at about 30 to 40 mph on very smooth roads. It’s a slightly high pitched whiney rumble which is slightly obnoxious but it’s not a deal breaker as long as they don’t get worse and only do it at slower speeds. They don’t seem to have any issues with vibration, they handle wet conditions well, and corning and handling are both good for the average driver. I had one chance to drive on snow and ice and I can’t say they were great. Adequate, but I’ve had all seasons that do slightly better from what I could tell.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
3
4
3
f53eec9dc905daac749acb1d4df5b096
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire so far have 3000 miles or so on them less road noise than factory kumhos.. also rain and dry have been surefooted great so far.. would buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9d7b71a733658dd7944c8eb0539f99df
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A GREAT tire, low cost, Wonderful traction in the snow. One happy camper here.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5
5
5
5
f9fc186959aebfdc74d1aaef3cb26fd5
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
674ee4d5fa042cec3a337038785607fc
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

My daughter has no complaints of the tire,so that makes me happy because i want her to be safe while she is driving with our granddaughter

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
c5c43c9c4d4acc6eb67441d34747cfd7
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tires. Smooth ride, very quiet. Good wet & dry handling. Fantastic price & fast delivery from Simple Tire. I highly recommend these Milestar tires and Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
dec94cd3b53ec655dd6c3534b37db6d5
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are fantastic! Big bang for the buck. They look great and perform even better! What more could you want?

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
d7ed9d7159a4ee762f8b8fbd646efe9e
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, I have to say that I can't be disappointed. I have put 4k miles on these tires so far and for the price they are pretty nice tires. I will admit that they are a little noisier than my factory set, but not so bad that I can't stand it. I did run into an initial issue where my car was shaking really bad after the first install and balance. I ended up having the tires road force balanced on the third attempt to find out that one of the tires was out of round. I called up SimpleTire and they sent out a new one with no hesitation so I was very pleased that they were willing to work with me when that happened. Now that I have a full set that is round and properly balanced, I'm curious to see how many miles I will get out of them. I'd recommend these if you're looking to save a little money, but scared to get a tire that you're not as familiar with.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
cdbf11fff86624f95e7d290fb2bc36eb
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
963328285be934ed94d1ac69101020e3
On 04/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire for price, but road noise came in 2nd week of use. This is disappointing.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
2
efdae142607da7ab89a5fe76ecf98f94
On 04/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire was excellent in all conditions. Worked out great. A great tire at a great price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a80962f9c5a55ae83b0e7319b2fd96af
On 04/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires for the price. Quite ride, good handling on snow and wet. 2nd time installing them on my Audi Q5 that is why I keep buying a hem the last set I had 67k miles on them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
feea1da3a1630ce9150d73a0d559d2af
On 03/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was a little skeptical about purchasing tires online, but a friend of mine recommended Simple Tire and this Milestar brand for my 2015 Toyota Corolla. I had never heard of Milestar, but I couldn’t be more pleased! Such a smooth, noise free ride. Easy stop and go in the rain. Haven’t experienced any icy conditions yet, but I have no doubts these tires would be great. You will not be disappointed purchasing these. Great price, and they delivered next day to a local tire place who installed them. If you want a great tire at a low price, this is the way to go. I will definitely be purchasing this brand again in another 50k miles.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 03/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these from our local tire distributor, Tire Discounters, as the price was right. I have a lease that’s due to go back in Dec with out Honda HRV. I didn’t want to spend a lot due to that fact, but wanted a good tire. I’ve been very impressed with the tires thus far. We are coming out of the Winter months here in Cincinnati and there may not be a chance to rate them on snow. Having just gotten them I’ve only driven about 500 miles in dry and rain. But a very good handling tire. My only real complaint is that these are much louder on all road surfaces than I’m used to. BUT, at under half the cost compared to many known brands I’ve purchased over the years, the cost savings is a lot for decent tires like these.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
af7342dfcb16df9931d0ec5bd50dea1d
On 03/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

For the money they are ok tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I haven’t had these tire for a year and need new tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
2
3
1
89a97112e5bcc46af7fd6cfccee068dc
On 02/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these tires in 2016 for my 2011 Prius and could not be happier. I have put on 45K miles on them and the thread is still holding it for another 10K miles. I decided to give them a chance after buying brand name expensive tires which don't even last this long. i am buying them again. Great tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
8373079ac274894b2cf38cd5c6b2ca63
On 01/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires are super heavy and have killed my gas mileage. I went from 34 to 28 mpg. I drive about 100 miles per day and that is a huge added expense. You can feel the weight in the steering and performance of my Camry. I would not recommend them for this exact reason.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
2
2
3
5dae08172d00917929b593dcc426cfa7
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires handle the road well!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
202a386974c612d40075a738d3dac718
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We have about 10,000 miles on the tires now and we have no complaints or regrets. I would recommend these tires to anyone!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
9b36611058963306687116fb90f9762c
On 12/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good couldn't believe the price on these tires when I got them. I have a 2016 Subaru Legacy Limited and they look great on the rim. They look as good as any other name brand top dollar tire. And they shipped directly to my local Sears Auto Center which was very convenient.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
5
2fc1c0beb992cd7096975cfebf9d5c3b
On 12/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the only tire we use on our fleet of Ford Transit Connect Vans, We have had nothing but good luck. These vans run 24/7 as service vehicles in Savannah Georgia. No snow report here. We had a set on a Focus hatchback that took a trip in the snow once, it wasn't the best, although it could have been the car. The vans are not babied. Everybody loves the tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f93e85d11dd07e8ad084f040424110b1
On 12/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I bought these tires expecting them to do ok in the winter because they were new . However this was not the case the tires are awful in snow even as little as an inch of the white stuff and forget it even with traction control they just spin . I don't recommend these tires for areas with snow they are fine on dry or wet roads however.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
3
1
3
4
c297455c41f2193cfb3b281ec04277fa
On 12/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

First time buying tires on line. Got a great time, fast delivery. Tires are working good so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very impressed with this tire and would recommend. The recommend tire for my vehicle is 94V and I went with 98V. Some people are hesitant on driving unknown tire brand on long driving but I drove this on a 5 hour trip on a rainy day. The ride was smooth and the grip was good and handled pretty well. For the price i paid, it made me ask myself why I've been purchasing more expensive tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
35c8f41e10d0396c965808e7df9c51fa
On 11/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

my MileStar MS932 Sport tires seem pretty good so far, but have not had any real dicey weather yet to truly test them out. I like the ride and handling so far though.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
e9f65557c7c6b4f0e03fb06ab1f90ac9
On 11/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires. Best tire I ever had. They are awesome in rain and good in snow and ice here in Pa. I'll keep buying these. Better than my Goodyear eagle rsa. They are very quiet also. I can't say enough about them. They are truly a great tire! Don't hesitate to buy!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d054ba553f7eb500ac7c6511f18cb6b9
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
84814b43bd0271bd407e14ca38654207
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only had them for 2 weeks, but they look good so far, and ride is generally good, although wet traction seems a bit weak. Need a few more months to truly evaluate.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
f9dc77cece7fa16f6edd2d1d64853e4b
On 11/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have had these tires for several months now and have to say I am overall very pleased. Not sure how much tread life they will get but considering the price I am hopeful. Noticed the price has went up over $10 per tire in just a few months. Not bad ride noise and seem to handle very well.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
4
3
1b6386a344a38799523077f9b03208ce
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have only had these tires a week so not sure about any quality yet. Fast shipping. Free shipping. Can't beat it !!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
a0c450c32df943df153bbf733f5f72b6
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am happy with my tires, I have bought twice from simpletire and I am planning on buying again real soon.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
24b55f15c3b7bcd569c35d3216d06e25
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Went through a set in 18,000 miles. Noisy in corners. I would not recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
3
1
ca8253e268ae8b7165a3f59187161f8d
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have driven these tires on 2 vehicles with pretty good results. Approx 50 k miles with good results.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
1b853c22d43fced3faba8d720e1a4e3a
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3
56e6ae3c326f2525f3f0ad796cf3eac4
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far these Milestar tires from SimpleTire have performed and handled very well on my Chevy Blazer here in South Florida! I highly recommend them for their performance and price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
3ecf3746dba458ec7ca40217e8c3af42
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

excellent tire at a great price. super happy.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
42d69ce7329238ab98b4ddb7580ef492
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires perform just as well as high end tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5dbeee8c739c287b4eb1f85ec8f637b1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Considering the price, very good, sticky in warmer weather, good water evacuation. Outstanding value.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
8c9424a8c37136f7876e47539d94d2bb
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
753c3898427802e7dc11f834b2487b70
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve bought 4 sets of these tires for a Ford Focus that I run a rural delivery route with and they’ve been excellent tires for the price. I usually get around 20k miles out of a set, no matter if I pay twice the price of these Milestars, so why pay more for the same service? They are super quiet, ride great and handle very well. I’m happy with them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
446a71bbe4ea2edd254e4dc23ce8a57a
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
eca8a333da0c21dfccd2b15d33e01d5d
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are very good value. I work for the US Postal service. I buy all my tires at Simple tires. I tell all my friends and family too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
e420ff299b9f16f57c0f4b43d1cd06b9
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Decent inexpensive tire for my kid going off to college. Although they don't handle like a higher rated tire that was on the car. Balanced good with good road force numbers.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
755276c6c1d05ca63b92f19cf69fa6f9
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great value! Seem to be a solid tire so far, that handles good. Save money and shop Simple Tire, they have the best prices anywhere and I have looked everywhere! This is the 3rd set of tires I purchased from them and I have found a local guy to mount and balance for $10 a tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4d1ef926710e1251734c8f45d6baa292
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is the 2nd set of these tires I’ve bought for my Mercedes Benz. They were very reasonably priced and have held up better then expected. I got an all wheel alignment after installation and the tires have worn pretty evenly. I travel more then the average person and have gotten more then the guaranteed miles before replacing. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or anyone looking for a high performance tire at a very reasonable price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent sService, fast hassle free delivery!!! Simple Tire Rocks!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good Tires for the money time will tell how they hold up. First 1000 miles they seem to be holding up well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
4
021433718a15513efa70d79ddc0de2a7
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just had 4 - 205/55/16 Milestar's installed on my 2012 Civic and had alignment as well. Tires ride just as good as the factory Continental tires and the Windforce tires that were just recently replaced. The Continental tires were actually a bit noisy. I have gone aprox 500 miles with the Milestar's, so I cannot comment on tread life. I will not see snow for a while so I cannot comment on winter traction. Very happy with this purchase! I spent $289 for tires, mount/balance, and alignment! Honda dealer wanted like $900.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
88cd58ce8b1d90973197eff886f9e98a
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had 4 installed on my XC90 a month ago and they have been excellent in wet and dry conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a2f0f0136d85d23c3577d05239377a97
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ayy these tires are really damn good for such a low price!😬👌

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9a83cb08be6c51df68c2c40d7ff25165
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. Have bought these for several of my cars now. Great tire for a great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
e3df9a692c2bf874835add430eac8940
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These ties are great! Great Service! Quck shipping! Will be ordering my next set of tires from Simple Tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
753c3898427802e7dc11f834b2487b70
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best tire for the price out there! I’ve bought 3 sets of these for a car I use as a rural courier vehicle and they have taken a beating. I drive mainly on very abrasive road surfaces, so I only average about 19k miles on a set. If they were used in regular commuter service, I’m sure they would last much longer. Otherwise, I love them! I’ll certainly buy another set after these wear out.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
13a39cbc44345d3d86b0ba6fa44b5067
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Smooth tires. Great grip,

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4d4d46232d96b01193f70f2dbabfd178
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I LOVE MY TIRES THANKS WILL BE SEEING YALL WHEN I NEED SOME MORE

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
99d277d830e7ef6da78cf4be3a4ad271
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We love the quiet, smooth ride and handling of these tires. We haven't had them long enough to comment on winter traction or tread life.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good tires will purchase again.

Snow
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires!!! I drive a 2014 Dodge Journey. I needed to purchase 3 new tires. A month prior, I had a nail in the sidewall of a tire and went to the dealership to replace. Cost me $200 for one tire, put the same tire that the vehicle came with. Found Simple Tire online and ordered 3 Milestar MS932 Sport tires. Three Milestar tires cost me $280. Went to Costco and they installed for $15 per tire. I tell everyone I know about Simple Tire. Great tires at great prices. Customer service is great as well!!! Thank you Simple Tire!! Sporty 63 year old from Louisiana

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good, but only on for a month. Only thing I noticed is it took more weights than usual to balance. Definitely quieter than prior Dunlop tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
24b55f15c3b7bcd569c35d3216d06e25
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Front tires lasted 15,000 miles before I had to buy brand new tires. I'd spend the money and buy something with a little better quality.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
2
1
9b3dcc9620192e2966e70771c6f676d4
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have been a choice so far. They have good tread and should last me a while.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
0502696fe33627a9d4b3b0a6950bab13
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Will buy again. Not bad for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
22c28952f5d321fb57326ff48146cbc9
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent in the rain great tire for the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
5ddc8c1ba32f14e9ae30619961ed2748
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Yes, I have already recommended your simple tire website to my family and others.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f6e4dc0fc200693139668e3765b5fe55
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I got these about a month ago and they’ve been fantastic. Super good tires. I would buy these again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
fd37b6b562ec7a259603252e8bb31f80
On 10/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires have been unbeatable for the price I paid for at Simpletire. I put a quick 5k miles on these tires and they seem to be holding up quite well. Honestly my only complaint is that these tires are a bit on the noisy side. I would recommend these tires to family and friends. I will be purchasing these again in the future.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
9034bd04fdfa97488781dce9ce8245c2
On 10/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had the tires on the car for about a month. So far I'm very pleased with them. I've not had the chance to evaluate them in every category. I could tell a positive difference in the way the car handled from the first drive. They are a slight bit louder than the Toyo's I had on the car on some road surfaces, but by no means a deal breaker. So far I've had no problems with them. They are holding air to the pound. They are a great bargain for somebody on a budget.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4dd6ed9f2fb455a8111983555eb5938e
On 10/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are black and round.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Some of the best tires, for the money, I've ever purchased.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
70f929f2707b0c22bb2383341cc65e50
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far!! just waiting on Ohio weather to change to a new season next week so that I can try them in the snow. Lol Super quiet on the road conpared to other tired I’ve put on my car. Great handeling on wet and dry roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8955df0224d7b8c6d2a5005fc03c1d36
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
e7a3c8c90a380589ddad950c0c74f989
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Me and my wife both drive for Uber and mile up some tires. These tires are good for 45000 miles and for the money are everything they are advertised to be!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e4310b75f2fa9595f8154411924b19b1
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
c301fa946233267918178c452c623b0c
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
6a8019902212f05ce5920b14fcd0d5b9
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just a SIMPLEREVIEW for a SIMPLETIRE; see what I did there?! At any rate, no complaints with the tire thus far. I'll let you know about tread life at a later date; hopefully, later rather than sooner, but considering I go through tires faster than free money, I'll give them 6 months. Honestly, in the Texas heat they wear away at an alarming rate on the hot blacktop, so I won't even proffer a response regarding winter traction. The best I have managed was a set of Hankook Kinergy PT tires. They lasted 36k miles. But, given the cost you in actual fact can not complain; lest you be an insufferable caviler.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have driven these tires on a Saab 9-5 for approximately 800 miles. Had recommended shop (Tire Kingdom) install tires with a 4 wheel alignment. So far tires have performed very well on wet and dry pavement. Tires grip well when cornering. Too soon to tell how tires will wear. So far have not noticed any road noise. An excellent value for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
5865834b9d778691ecf0789cc73f93c9
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I shopped around and can't find a better tire at a better the front I price I lucked out with the best. When I need tires front you will be the first place I look, the sizes are different in the front.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
562ff8b81173550a05d4c1cce5caca33
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

When I buy tires, I search extensively for the the best prices and quality of the choices I find. My tires are 19s and have been traditionally expensive in the past. Could not have been happier when I found "Simple Tire", better than any other site I have searched, and delivery was simple. Will never again buy from any other place, its that simple.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
171091314c3e03051400e3b7ed4430bc
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Don’t be discouraged by the low price. I drive the HELL out of my tires in my Subaru WRX turbo and at times I leave the earth around corners. These tires are very well made with a good tread pattern. I spent less than $240 including shipping for 4 new tires and they have serious road grip! I can’t leave the earth anymore. Looking forward to winter now

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
46fa97a5b70681d5ac78efb60f0c6867
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very poor wet traction so far just got tires in summer so I dont know how snow is yet

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
2
4
5
4e867b96381ef5e65f90ff4145fb348d
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires at a great price. I like them so much that I bought them for my other cars. I will be buying these again when the time comes.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
b469546679884214b733c8cc0a27281b
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires... the ride is great, no road noise, and the handling is awesome. Simple tire is the easiest way I have found to get the tire I want at the price I want...🙂

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d86761eea78fc19562824194d88a8062
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love my tires! Simple tire is my new favorite place to shop tires. Very affordable and good quality!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
cc2f410031aea40769918b7adb73a696
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good! Got these tires a couple months ago and the feel and handling while driving is so much better than with my old tires. Fit was perfect for my Toyota Camry. Tread still seems in great shape and handles well on both wet and dry pavement. Time will tell when winter rolls around how they handle on snow and ice and how long they last. But so far very happy with purchase! Great value for inexpensive set of tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
03f183415ffbd653f000b6b336263a3a
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2dbaf267f0d5ec5a5cb9f6d2b615a218
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
833a99224bdc2305cf94446dd9a10023
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Not sure what they would do in the winter, hadn't drove in them yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
3
4
a373853355f3aa971f7822a3049f1dc3
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the 2nd time I have bought this brand of tires.....the first set I did not keep the car long enough to know how long they lasted........2nd set on current vehicle ride just as nice and cut road noise of original tires in half.....at the price I got them for and mounted for.......I don't care if they last 20 thousand miles......this site is the only way to go for good tires at incredible prices.......I don't need a big fat name brand on my sidewall to make my car go forward.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c8b48fd1f50918a007ac6d7026982e18
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I just got these tires and I'm very happy with the quality of them. At first, I noticed a bit of noise but that's seemed to go away with a little time. They look great, ride smooth and seem quality. I'm excited to see how these do on our trip to California the end of this month. Thank you!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excelent tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
684eafac61c6fff222c5db16bf16438f
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are great riding, very little noise. I think the tread life is great. Very nice tires for the price I will buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
4
59d7172b826b3b7149aca081d11535fa
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires at a great price. They balanced well and ride smooth. Have them on a 01 accord. I have about 5000 miles on them and no wear at all. Would definitely recommend!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0f2e1fa50f16b84052008232742a8a95
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great. Balanced pretty nice. One tire took a little more than usual but not bad. They ride quiet and smooth and handle great in the rain like i thought they would. Very nice tire for the price, as long as they dont wear extremely fast, which i doubt, i would buy them again. Cant beat em for the price. Only bad thing is i dont know if it was a type of tire shine or something but there is some kind of greasy substance on the sidewall that turned brown kinda like tire shine does after a few weeks but i couldnt get it off with soap and water and a scrub brush and i scrubbed them pretty good. I will try scrubbing them with some type of cleaner. Not a big deal tho.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
abf376c1758908ec5cd041fc28566867
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I use these on my 2003 BMW 325i. The car is setup for drifting, and I needed cheap brand new tires for an event last month. These tires lasted all day drifting at Colorado national speedway. Still have about 5/32 after the event! Would recommend to anyone for their price and tire life under such harsh conditions

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
833a99224bdc2305cf94446dd9a10023
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I give the tire 3 stars only regarding the tread life only because I had already disposed of one due to a nail went right trough it. It has happened in previous tires but never had to replace them I believe the edge treads are too thin.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
3
a3f36efb28f16480df490cbdb10503df
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Milestar MS932 Sport, set of 4 tires. Nervous about buying tires online, you know, you are basically talking machine to machine but I have happily found that simpletire.com and I are a good match. They kept their promise as implied on my order with them, every aspect of these tire is as they showed on their site and, there are many details about a tire, that should match the description and they did. One detail that many people miss the the DOT date of manufacture; these there very, very recently made. What went right with the purchase?: Everything, brand, model, size, DOT MFR DATE, delivery speed,PRICE, performance, in sum, everything. What went wrong: Nothing!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
82052cd94092c364ff8c58e83c220605
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price. My tires were nearly bald when I replaced them, and you can really feel the difference. Same can be said for most brand new tires, so we'll see how it goes. So far, so good. Would order again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
d834f342ee1c1b0f5ea42ffe78e2ddea
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these for my 04 Forester XT. I'm using a 245/45/17. I've had no issues thus far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
06b41c6bdace4993f57cb61955ba9a94
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires, great delivery, brought it to my local shop.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
62d066a098669572e702dc5ef706e94d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
194731dad3c17df3a388e883474249d1
On 07/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are amazing, make no round noise whats so ever.. very well built

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Overall, very pleased with the tires. To soon to tell on tread life, but the handling, comfort and noise is comparable to higher priced tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
314ce85b898b7b886bb78888f7bd4489
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire. No concerns.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
e4c662334d67e1f69eb75a615281bea6
On 07/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i like it

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
8ff32489f92f33416694be8fdc2d4c22
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good value

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

About 4,000 miles on them. So far so good. Highly satisfied especially for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
22d2f92d23b19cd70b8d1c0efb7a785d
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with these tires on my PT Cruiser. I purchased them recently and mileage remains to be seen but, I can't anything negative about them. I'd recommend them to anyone. The experience (this is my second purchase from SimpleTire.com) excellent, promptness excellent, price excellent, year of manufacture on tire excellent. SimpleTire.com is my first place to check for tires and I have passed it on and on.... thnk you!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fb808d5f64b1d8c4db3691f06ee520be
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

All around great tires for the price. I read a review that said they were loud, but after driving 3000 miles to New York and back in all the elements but snow, I'd have to disagree. Would definitely buy again. Also, first time buying from Simple Tire, and I must say, I'll never go anywhere else. The Fast free shipping is unheard of, prices are unbeatable, and service and selection is awesome. They could, however, wrap the tires w a bit more plastic wrap, as mine were left outside and filled up w water while I was not home. Other than that, NO COMPLAINTS!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
7acf289dc7116c4eab89046a0ef6b178
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Simple tire delivery was just on time for the memorial weekend.Superfast delivery.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
fdb70437f8acaef9de2bdb65fcb7f315
On 06/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

have about 100 mile since purchase. super quiet, so far so good. time will tell

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 05/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Just put them on and so far so good. Usually cheaper tires without the typical big name have harder rubber. These are nice and soft. Handle well, not noisy. Time will tell the treadwear and winter traction

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 05/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Bought these tires and had them balanced three times at three different locations. The tires shake terribly at 55mph and above. The installer blames the tires, the seller tells me to have the tires checked at an installer. Do not buy these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
1
1
1
1610838743cc90e3e4fdda748282d9b8
On 05/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these tires were easy to mount and used small amounts of lead to balance if they hold up they will be a very good buy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
66a6c7e729943f478b07a0de495fecc6
On 05/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
5
597d33175d4bc36b86f5e85931b3b59e
On 05/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Work great!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
18126e7bd3f84b3f3e4df094def5b7de
On 05/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

so far so good

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3e4052ed5d06e624fe835cd7f9ee3788
On 05/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I just bought these tires at the end of the winter season, so I can not comment on how they perform in the snow. However, they do just fine as of right now. Quiet, good handling, hold the road well, and seem to be quite comfortable. The reason I bought them was the price and the tread wear. I have 200 K on my ride, and these are 50 K mileage tires. By the time I get to the next 50 K, more than likely my car will be on to it's next owner.)

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
63b6c0559633c45e8d0f89ce73c4c1dc
On 05/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great price, great tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
5
75176c722254cc7b4bac30f160034068
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
f21bf77573711cf5a9d7f957aa13b304
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
a20210c10b5747b91c87d2434e45533c
On 05/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They balanced with little weight, and look good. Let's not forget a nice price too. I was able to pick them up at a fedx office which was great. I didn't rate winter or wet, never rains and it's hot more than not in phoenix, Az. These went on my daughters HHR, I hope they last a good while.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Too early to tell some details on answers. However, am pleased with tire performance and ride. Good buy for the money. It is on a 2077 f150 and handles the payload well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
0860cf806314c1f1ea14aaf90bc98e08
On 05/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Can’t say nothing bad about the tires. Great price for great product. No issues

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
1230adb1ee1316a94b840356cea847dc
On 05/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Haven't driven a lot of miles yet but so far these tires seem to be ok the price was right and they look 👍

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
bb53dfebf220a065c0db9d1f7178e498
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires for the price. The delivery was quick. This is the second set I’ve purchased. Planning on purchasing another for my Mom for Mother’s Day.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f8d623a78c27641412debac4080ece7a
On 04/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

perfect for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
dd442ed327acbf9b063002322d26dcfc
On 04/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
3
42ed45dd806059a5972ea417355fa0d7
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6b34fe24ac2ff8103f6fce1f0da2ef57
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got here in two days ,great price, nice and smooth,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
ca625b010b4b91a545f66efdf26f4a97
On 04/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these tires, only have 1k on them so far, but grandma loves them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
4bb7fe4c742809cd98f59b47172d5879
On 04/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
ee391ae191ce96e3c8c4f6059d9364c8
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
a34fea9d964ab53b342c5d774de5cf65
On 04/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
aeea401cb15a531f5fb842d5c1249570
On 03/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

For a set of inexpensive tires they seem to perform well. They have been driven in the snow and we have had no issues with them. While they are do not perform like $300 a piece tires, they are an excellent value for a passenger car tire. Would I take them autocrossing? No! Would I drive them down the highway everyday, Yes, definitely.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4
dc1d67d1a5e9d52940945516548c8ec3
On 03/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

(2002 Ford Mustang v6) Put these on my new 17x8 bullit rims from American muscle and wow they are amazing. First thing they feel very smooth while driving even driving over pot holes they handle very well. Everyone reading these reviews always ask about tire noise. Well in my honest opinion these are very quiet tires you will not be dissapointed when buying these tires I was a little hesitant because the price was very cheap but these tires are amazing.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
c1462885b8ac8ec8fff48fdff9155323
On 02/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these for a 97 honda civic, have had them on the car for about 2 months. Have no complaints. They do great in the snow, rain, and dry weather, almost no road noise. And they're responsive. I'd give these a solid 8.5 out of 10. Especially for the price. And as always simple tire is great. Had them delivered to my house in 2 days.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
f951ee3f65f1b2c246899a65b9c08b13
On 02/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just bought them but have had a chance to drive with them on dry pavement, heavy rain and yesterday in the snow (1-2 inches) They performed like a dream even in the snow. On dry pavement, the are virtually silent. Just put them on so I cannot testify to treadlife. I am driving a 1997 Pontiac Grand Am SE 2.4L with Isuzu 5 speed, 248,000 miles. Of all the tires this car has had, these are the best yet, including the Goodyear Eagle GT tires the car came with.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
44563e74e43b979a131d77b29cf03b4d
On 02/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
4
5
4
753c3898427802e7dc11f834b2487b70
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I’ve owned 3 sets of these tires and so far I’m very happy with the performance especially at this price point. I feel I’ve gotten a bargain. I have and will buy again from Simple Tire and Milestar (Nankang).

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
833a99224bdc2305cf94446dd9a10023
On 02/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great buy, fast delivery and customer satisfaction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
a94a118c1daa93b89c4ca7ae3f5089d1
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My rating is based on a previous purchase of the same milestar tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4114d3656f12834351c79ff7e3eba28d
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

ok tires for the money. They balanced without much weight, are very true. Dry grip is very good, wet seems fine as well. We don't have winter where I live

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
5
88410fe2f1422915c3eafaebcb94e102
On 01/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very happy with the tires and experience.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
3
72bd615cb668eb1231d0450104c2e0af
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good all around performance. As long as tread life is acceptable, all other performance metrics are very good quality, especially at the price point of $250 (incl. free delivery) for a set of four. Light-moderate slippage in deeper road snow (8"+ road snow), and mild float feeling on actively wet pavement, but should not be an impedance to confident drivers. I do not recommend these Milestar tires for aggressive driving in any condition other than dry pavement, or familiar gravel/dirt roads; however, for confident drivers, I find no reason not to go ahead and have fun as your skills, vehicle, and judgement dictate for the driving conditions. Can better performance be had? Of course, for nearly three times the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
3
e5b42d42a5b9a182932110c7db4bbc21
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

nice tires , very surprised by the quality , look awesonme on my camry 2016, nice handling on dry road , on a snowy great i would give 4 stars , definitely i ll buy them again , no need to buy a well known brand tires , these do the job , iam an uber driver , daily driver , i know what iam talking about.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
b95afe53682da62253a3bf4cccedb5cf
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
681a54b3c074b3c5d36f5f2cbaebcdb9
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires are just over a month old but have seen a few different temperatures and are doing great! Very happy with the purchase and the experience.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
4
5
4abbb8a2d672a8b03e3c5d9f670f5fe9
On 01/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
5
c717a31c2e8ea15fd4adeee9e7004898
On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my wife’s 2013 Ford Escape awd. So far these are way better than I was expecting. I was worried about winter traction and these are performing just as good as her old cooper tires and for half the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
e2a47fa80ab9a1628eb97f182db40ab6
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

It’s a great all season tire for the price . I will def keep buying this brand

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
3bf6c8ccd35d8b365a7fbff7d54dddca
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great affordable tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
dfe57c2adb972ea1c74b4e990fcffdaa
On 12/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Decent tire for the price, a little loud but I can live with it. Handling is good, haven't had it in the S. Florida rainy season yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
dc053e37efa69a0002e02df62c8a8288
On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price! Smooth transaction. Great correspondence from the seller. Quick shipping. Tires seem fine so far, but I haven't driven in the snow yet so I didn't comment on winter traction. Also, I only drove about 900 miles since I had them installed, so I didn't comment on tread life. The ride is very smooth. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
03f183415ffbd653f000b6b336263a3a
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good! Has done well in the snow, as long as they last, no complaints!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
890407c552110f771dab861d02e6909c
On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
332a53cad14aa5792ae903d6fcbab2f0
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire so far. Took a road trip and had no problems. Smooth on the freeway for 5 hrs straight so I guess I'm not complaining. Hasn't snowed yet this year so haven't experienced that yet. Can't beat the price for the tire in my opinion.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
a9ff6e9897a7953ea578974974bb7995
On 11/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price. I bought these for my wife’s ‘11 Ford Fusion two years ago and they’ve been excellent. Liked them so much just got another set for my ‘15 Toyota Camry. A little road noise on the highway, but otherwise great value!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
9751d545c0016e10a254f1576a773498
On 11/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
c67af57cba814a2763c9f4f03939dcfb
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice tires look good on my car an the price was fantastic thanks simple tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
0551f26d184c7f280d7cd1feffa563f2
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have not driven these tires on inclement weather or snow yet. Fairly happy with the purchase and will purchase again in the future from this website.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
3
4
4
4
e6a89942942fcb92b454f94a14e2b907
On 10/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good price on tires I love DEM will be ordering from y'all again in the future

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
1c5cad672c54c8dd30e8ad6888da3804
On 09/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased a set of 4 "Milestar" - MS932 Sport 225/45R-18 - 225/45R18 - V last month from this distributor. I have all the best things to say about this tire provider in that: a) great website to pick & choose brands with expansive selections to choose from; b) excellent pricing for comparison sake with each tire brand as well as described performance specifications for each one looked at; c) easy to use website & navigate within; d) tires were as advertised with delivery as expected & on time to my home address. They (Simple Tire) also recommended various tire mounting services that are convenient and near my home address. What else can I say...I am very pleased with Simple Tire as my now and future tire distributor when I will certainly make more purchases "down-the-road"! THANKS

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
3
2928d10000114f49e680ac9ab1335379
On 09/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, so good. No signs of tread wear at all. But we only do mostly local driving trips.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
70561573a5299a2b5583da4c81ecffa6
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
f8206a1c9733a4911153274a52a163f8
On 09/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4a1fcef91742ef20659ebe91e3102094
On 08/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Went out on a limb and bought these based off reviews from here as well as Walmart.com...lots of reviews on this tire and they were good so I took a chance..needed a reasonable set of tires for a 200 thousand mile Honda that I did not want to drop 600 in tires on...just a daily driver...so far they are not a disappointment and I would recommend them for the money...even with installation and S/H I still paid 50 dollars less than anyone else from Simple Tire...smooth ride, low noise...have not done snow so I cannot comment...even the garage that installed them was impressed for the money I paid for them...I am a Mastercraft Man normally but I would not hesitate to buy this brand again....Only thing I saw reviews that said they were made in the USA...not so....Taiwan right on the side of the tires so if your against foreign tires don't buy these...

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
35cc2f4edb5d5375470f43fb5a1f0fef
On 08/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire! I was skeptical on price and brand which I never heard of. My fault was ordering a skinnier size then rim required so my 225/45 r17 at stretched on a 9" rim. My car isn't chambered at all it's stock ride height and everything. Im an agressive driver. I dont recommend my driving style. But ive had my car to 100mph in dry conditions and 85mph in mild down pour. Tires preformed great. I will defiantly be riding these again! Haven't drove in the winter yet so I only gave it a 2 stars but I bet they'd preform pretty well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
3
5
5ce2b8a19133d3c3729771c2d6305b40
On 07/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought the tires resently,I am pleased with the overall experience. The price was great,delivery time was spot on and the customer service was excellent, noise level of the tires not so good. I would highly recommend Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
1
4
c071b65a285ed171f6c4312ca35894a5
On 07/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

A good solid tire for the price..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
2f584929108dc88f1367b6ea1bea9518
On 06/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
5
59946697111d7074fa8f7545aae4f948
On 06/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great all around tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
34402af62831542017a377ddb2860bb7
On 06/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

All in all i am VERY pleased with these tires. I have a 2003 mustang GT and for the price they are awesome. They hold fast cornering nicely. No clue on tread life. This car does not get driven in the winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
8288496c521797f2b08c53288ad735a9
On 05/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simpletire.com is recommended for affordable tires with fast shipping to your address. I felt good about the purchase with no weird extra stuff to go through.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e38266ea4bcfe52d8a96ea07dc807f45
On 05/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

put on my jeep renegade great tires at cheap price/ i have been spreading the word on thee tires to friends n family..buy them while they have them !!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
d9574eaacb5f1257a50f5f706e0d62a4
On 04/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far, they have been a good tire, low noise, keeping its balance, smooth ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
424388e13cb2eb8c5d9790da7e9f0809
On 04/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

The tires were very inexpensive and a fairly decent set of tires. In wet conditions they r terrible.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
1
2
4
3
7ed95aa8b272f24c5149b4383e575c7b
On 04/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Really nice tired for the price !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
02d30a61de9ddde3175e5388452e35ba
On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Recommended ! Only things is the noise! But not a big issue.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
cbd44f8b5b48a51f7dab98abcdf45d4e
On 03/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i ordered these after doing some research from other sites n reading Rave reviews,,,i own mostly jeeps These tires are amazing at handling what the weather brings..no road noise that i can hear..i put these on my 2015 jeep renegade latitude 4x4 and couldn't be more happy..i commute 80 miles a day to and from work..they respond great on wet surface...i only been in a little dusting of snow..less than half an inch..but the way they handle..is Great..i would buy these again as i saved money over my other choice of general artic alitmax...that run 118.00 each...you should buy these tires if your really looking for an overall Great tire for your work car or daily runner... Buy THESE TIRES you won't regreat it..i had them 2 days after i ordered them !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
292b2d9e8cc2c11b8ca3ad7623111d52
On 03/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Decent performance and good purchase for our 10 year old van. Better handling and quieter than expected; handles well on wet roads, and one trip in small snow much better traction than anticipated. I read many positive reviews, which is one reason I purchased them. For the price I didn't have great expectations, just wanted a decent tire. So far only 6 wks use, but daily driving 20+ miles locally and two 300+ miles round trip. These tires passed the test, and I would purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
e52b7f4c4b9450e4cafd7d15be5f0b0f
On 03/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great looking tires, tread is quiet and grips nicely. Fitting was exactly as specified by simpletire (a problem I've had with other online tire dealers). What surprised me most was how fast the shipping was; ordered them one day, and got them less than 48 hours later on regular ground shipping! Givin a big oll aye yo to simpletire; great company and great prices.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
5
acc7ba865faccb6508617ca5d8e84fdc
On 03/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for a great price. No problems whatsoever. Why pay more?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
4
5
0883da0672da744224102237ff5573a6
On 02/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far they drive pretty well ..I haven't had any slips ..I have no idea of how tread life is doing I've only had them for 2 months

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
014eb67cd24c261c01d9cda3116381cd
On 02/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
4
3568e1eff881ab6e2ddc79043c73bbe7
On 02/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have purchased these tires before for two different vehicles. They're durable and I love the ride. They lasted DOUBLE the listed mileage, and I'm not exaggerating. The only downside is that Simple Tire needs to keep them in stock all of the time. I cannot always find them here when I need them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
b411698a2e2efe81fd342944b923145e
On 02/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great tires at any price but an outstanding value at less that $80 delivered! They handle great in all conditions, but I do find them a little more noisy than I like. I can't comment on tread life as I've only had then for a short while.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
3
b4fdf75e9fd3be6abad38c984f8bd2d5
On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
e3cb7f0dfe370c0fcb4281c6202cf489
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I only had one requirement for my tire purchase and that was low cost. These tires fit the bill at the time of my purchase. They are not the best tires out, but they are also not the worst. Had them installed by NTB and they even commented on my good choice of tires. I have experienced a little traction loss on wet surfaces, but all in all I am happy with my purchase and SimpleTire made the process easy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
4d381805d0d59531f549ad8233435695
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
3
4
4
ea3e092f0c22f98bb723af9f3f9b8cbf
On 01/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have lasted the whole year, 2nd time I bought them from simpletire, the best deal for the money hands down, my mazda6 08 runs smooth, no noise, great traction in all weather, great buy, delivered promptly on time, I already plan to buy again in Dec from simpletire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
89a97112e5bcc46af7fd6cfccee068dc
On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are holding up pretty well overall. I did grade tread life and winter traction as a guess as the mileage on them is low and too early to tell plus no experience yet on winter traction. However, I expect them to be great performers as they are rated AA.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
b40bf3f307deff74f9bc7ab088f00b8f
On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
f0099c0fc0d837aa905666b3e3f4dd70
On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
5
4d7afda14c42ee876e7a01d55e910c30
On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Will take off ramp at 70 with light rain.....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
4
4d7afda14c42ee876e7a01d55e910c30
On 12/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires are great......will take offramp at 70 with light rain....cant complain

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
3
3
4
8dfac45e98e48ec7af8c46071aecb42b
On 11/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Smooth, quiet ride. Great grip on dry or wet asphalt and on slush covered mushy gravel roads. Virtually no tread wear yet with 120+ highway miles per day plus in-town and country driving on top of that for the past month and a half. I expect that these tires will last a long time based on my experience so far. I couldn't be happier.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
74b7d41a976f000461d1517036dfc9b3
On 11/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought Milestar tires because of my previous experience with them. I bought a 2001 VW Golf TDI in 2009 with 119,000 miles on it, and it had new MIlestar tires. I did not have to change tires till 196K miles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
5
f00a5998c29601848a83c00a8296d8e4
On 09/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these are the best tires I have found so far for my '14 pathfinder. was a little worried about the road noise from some of the other comments on here. but the stock tires on my car were 2 to 3 times louder. the ride is absolutely superb. I have not yet drove with them in the snow. but in the rain the road might as well be dry. I would recommend these tires to any pathfinder owner or any owner for that matter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
3f2b6b20b184526e002b33eeb9145d42
On 09/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is my second set of these tires and i will only buy these tires for my 2013 mustang ...... first off look at the UTQG rating for this tire (540 AA)!! ..... that means that you will get between 50,000 to 65,000 miles on these under normal conditions ...... and they have great traction and durability .... most people just go off the name of the tire and not the actual specs and ratings of a tire ..... my car came stock with the Michelin Energy Saver a/s and they cost 3 times what these cost and perform nowhere near as great as these do ..... i never even wore out my first set of milestar tires .....i only bought new ones because i changed the tire size ... my old ones had about 43,000 miles on them and still had plenty of tread left .... i might could have gotten another 40,000 out of them lol!! ....... these are great tires and for the price you cant lose!!..... anybody that says that these tires are no good must have put them on a Nascar racecar or something because in everyday driving even if you are aggressive these tires will perform wonderfully and not let you down ....... so if you want a great tire but you don't want to put a hole in your wallet ....i recommend that give these a try!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
2
5
0c0e5392ae0b3a8ea21358f1a6486715
On 08/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I can definitely feel the difference in traction and handling with the new tires. I was a little skeptical at first but it turned out to be a good purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
6ce2f00933a8d726c1c2b333deaeb31b
On 08/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

This is my 3rd set of these tires...you can't go wrong for the price...decent in all around handling ,wear ,and life span

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
cba8d996f36f1fac5f7ecb7c2a75c2fa
On 07/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

You can't beat the price and so far the handle well in rain. I recommend these tires instead of spending $$ Hundreds more for a name brand!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
66a6c7e729943f478b07a0de495fecc6
On 05/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They are a bit noisy but the wear is excellent, I like them, have not try them on snow yet!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
3
5
299d981d1837a8a0fd92586a0238e857
On 05/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire. Money well spent. Good job on shipping the tires in a timely fashion.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
b89f2624a357bbe1921f288340ab8ec1
On 04/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

No reason to purchase a pricey Tire these will do the job for half the cost. They do feel a little soft when taking turns hard and don't provide a ton of grip in rain but are very quiet and solid tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
5
5
66a6c7e729943f478b07a0de495fecc6
On 04/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Haven't tested the tires in snow this year.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
4
4
14c7d43985aa124a3ddb052c7ed6e863
On 03/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires a month ago and have already put 3,400 miles on them. So far I am extremely happy with them, some people complained about road noise but I haven't noticed any difference from the Kuhmo tires I had before.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
9d5e3ecdeb4cdb7acfd63075ae046672
On 02/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire in snow on my Subaru Legacy handle nice and very quite

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a27f70d3b791d16bfcdbacef1c921a67
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

good inexpensive tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
7991a82bbd88a109d829dffe8138dec8
On 10/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love these tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
4
847ac96420a3515bdd76d05bcb2b59f7
On 03/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

is cant wear these suckers out got over 200000 on then and they are barrell worn i take the car and set her down and burn rubber still no wear cut doenut with my positive traction still no wear ill give thes sucker to somebody if in you want them let me know please i thank ill go drank a nutter beer !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c8c479dd492138e4182ed3bdc2751555
On 01/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f75fd13ee81f4a649277c541c9295905
On 09/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

very satisfied with MileStar tires. purchase 4 all weather tires in March 2014 handled very well in spring snow and rain storms. very well on highways. tires are quiet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
d2e18eb056cef8c8abd472ea35797dfc
On 07/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had Pirelli P6 A/S and Cooper Zeon ZPT tires on my Audi A4 Quattro previously. After the factory installed Pirelli tires I found a deal on Cooper Zeon ZPT for $110 apiece...worst tire for road noise! I couldn't drive down the road without having to turn the stereo up to block the humming noise coming from the tires. I decided on Milestar tire after reading other Audi and BMW owners reviews with these tires, and I have made the best choice ever. Tire are so quiet that all I hear is the wind passing over the car, rainy day doesn't disturb the handling, comfortable riding tire, and dry road condition handling is great. I cannot comment on snow condition, and tread life at this time...I predict they will be a four star too! Awesome tire for the price!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
ec35f984742be04d751382d090d53f62
On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Maybe next time ill spend a little more on tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
2
3
2
3
fd2a890127e2902588c469b293beecc7
On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

tires were cheap price, they look good, but are loud. handling is ok but could be better. i had toyos before and would go back to them after these..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3