Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 70 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 06/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I’ve bought so far, very pleased. Outstanding Customer Service!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
ac5c95beccd21f6de99f1293406eb168
On 05/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good solid tire for all around use, great on road characteristics and awesome offroad handling with mud and rocks. Great bang for the buck with these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
4b7cb0be503acd65b6670ec0c9af9c35
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

37x12.5x17 Tires look great.. The tire shop said that they were horrible to balance. Rode great for about 10k miles Now they're loud and vibrate. Tires are good for the price and situation I was in But I won't be buying them again. You do get what you pay for.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
1
5
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
8ad67a71f7ead7946ad583d9c5cb5f70
On 04/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Super quiet for such an aggressive tire. I’d compare the noise level to the same as the stock BFG KO2. Balanced great, tires took less then 3 oz’s each.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
5
4
c236120e48aae7655c332850c6c93c08
On 04/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires do excellent in mud, dry, and wet terrain, havnt had much winter driving on them, nor have I had them long, very quiet, and ride very smooth for a mud tire. Would recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
5
4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 04/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires so far, unfortunately havent had a chance to try them in the snow/ice yet so I cant rate them for that nor have I had them long enough to rate the Tread life but overall for as aggressive as these tires are they are super quite and great on the rocks when offroad, they stick like suction cups! Will be ordering a set for the wife's rig once its time for tire replacement on hers.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my 2nd vehicle with these tires. Friends and family are constantly surprised at how quiet they are. Obviously, the offroad traction is amazing; loose sand that requires 4WD with street tires can be passed in 2WD with these. Wet and dry traction have been fine, though we dont drive particularly aggressively. We have not tested them in snow, however, I the siping seems decent and with a modest reduction in pressure I expect they will be perfectly safe.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
d9ffaca46d5990ec39501bcdf22ee7a1
On 01/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I ordered the Milestar Patagonia M/t's for their aggressive tread pattern compared to other brands of tire, price point and positive reviews. They arrived in two days flat! I was going to buy a set of Nexen Roadian MTX's for a little over 700 dollars until I was referred by a friend to simpletire.com. I saved a but-load of money. For the $145 price point you can't beat them. The 145 dollar price is a happy medium & what we're all looking for in a light truck tire. I was a little disappointed in the tire lug depth compared to the online picture, it looked deeper online, but I'm still satisfied. The real metric will be the longitudinal study done on tread wear. No one has done a review of these tires over a couple of thousand miles because they are still so new. So, I'm anxious to see how long they will last: 35K, 45K, 55k? I originally got stuck on the shoulder of a secondary road during a ice/snow storm; my original tires were so slick, and I had four wheel drive on...Get stuck no more! Simpletire.com is simply that...simple, no frills & aggressive tires at reasonable prices. Simpletire undercuts the competition!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
eb56e588ae9b243918297ac20e9c91e6
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Update to my previous review on 09/26/2018 - now that I have had a chance to drive on wet roads and in 6" of N. AZ snow. These tires were great in the snow and even with my ARB AirLocker dis-engaged (rear differential was "open" w/ no limited-slip nor full lock-up) my Montero climbed relatively steep dirt road hills in 6" of fresh snow with no noticeable slip at all in 4WD. Also felt great in the snow and slush on the highway and on snowy, messy streets in town. In the rain on wet roads they also felt as "safe & secure" as my previous A/T's did! I love these tires and highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. I have only put approx. 700 miles on them so I still cant speak as to tread-life. As a double bonus they are about the least expensive M/T's around and also are really rugged looking tires that enhance the look of my "Overlander" Gen1 Montero! Simple Tire has also been great to work with and delivery was very fast.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
b0b1e88dda1507739c9e21058ec2b1f5
On 01/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought a set of four 31x10.5r15's for my 02 sonoma Zr2. The original owner was able to get almost 150,000 miles out of the factory bfg at/ko and a replacement set of at/ko2 which still had tread when i bought the truck, But were brittle and had dry rot leaks. I hate bfg tires in general, and started looking at the brand new toyo open country rt and the goodyear duratracs, My former jeep that had a set of duratracs and would have bought them again if they werent almost $100 more each than the patagonia's. If you can afford the duratracs get them, as close to perfetion as tires get, but the patagonia's are not too far behind. There are two area's they fall short of the duratracs: road noise and ice traction. The duratracs handle ice like dry pavement, the patagonias handle ice better than 90% of mt and at tires but will spin if you are in 2wd or have a lead foot and will slide if you dont brake like youre towing trailer behind you. The duratracs are nearly silent, the patagonia's are so loud they scare off any deer wlthin half a mile of you, not one deer has run out in front of me since i had them mounted in april 2017. The patagonias are the end all be all when it comes to the mud, nothing else compares. I live in the mountains of virginia where the only dirt is orange clay, and when it rains it all turns into the slickest mud on earth, My sonoma zr2 with the patagonia's easily handles the steep mountain trails full of mud, tree roots, and rocks in the driving rain, that my jeep with the same size duratracs couldnt conquer until the trail had 2-3 days to dryout. 19/32 tread depth is the deepest tread of any 31x10.5r15 and include a 60,000 mile tread warranty, I paid $500 for all 4.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
5
57ba0cda04c11a50f18275729e27ed8c
On 12/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, they're awesome.. took my truck on a 300 mile hunting trip in canton, pa.. 4" of snow compacted to partial ice on a "no winter maintenance" diet road.. no problem.. the 1/8 mile driveway melted and turned to mud.. no problem.. road noise isn't too bad at all.. it's a little lower pitch "hum" but not objectionable (let's see after they get worn down a little bit).. I had Goodyear duratracs on before and I like these better.. with the aggressive tread pattern, I dont expect a long tread life, though. But on the flip side of that, I dont like getting stuck anywhere. I'll take my chances with the treadlife and claw my way thru the slop.. so far, impossible to find a better (aggressive) tire at this price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
4611f8239271e4e23cf43ead26d96312
On 12/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First time I have bought this brand. Everyone who looked at them assumed the road noise would be loud. However i read reviews before purchasing and true They are not loud. Love these tires really good in wet opposed to my discoverer tires I previously owned. Haven’t had chance to use in snow yet but I’m sure they’ll do the job And they look very aggressive looking. I’m pleased I’d buy them again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bbd8a1c8b716f90cfaf9493cbb3868dc
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far so good

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
2
4
5
3a7c578997ff1ce14baec2b4556b1861
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great on the street, they don’t howl like other MTs. I actually use these most for Offroad. With that being said the traction of these tires are awesome! Go right up the rocks and grip well. I don’t like the mud but sometimes the trails do get muddy and wet and these Pantagonia tires clean out so well and keep grabbing and don’t lose traction! I’ve use several other tires in the past but these are definitely very impressive and would recommend them to everyone, oh I already do!! Thanks for a great tire!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ff8f3b2601338785ba30ac26188290df
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very difficult to impossible to balance. Great for off road use only

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
4
5
acf6f4017688a88c90e321db5c490dc9
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

they ride well and are quiet and look great also.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bf2b6941f2e440e0fc1906cfaab120e3
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great mud tire. Great prices. Amazing customer service at simple tire and fast shipping. This is my new go to tire place

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
9bc1b8f229db34f0c8c08b3baf1f979b
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had these on the truck for a few months now & am very pleased so far. They are a bit noisy but I expected that and have no issue with the noise. They seem easy to spin in wet weather but are not an issue for me. Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase,

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
4
4
c3bbadddeda3dee105e38fe615ea21a0
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Have not had them off road much, seem more than adequate. For a mud tread, very quiet. Steering is a bit squishy, not precise, again, mud tread. Took a fair amount of weight to balance out. Good value.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
3
4
4
ffceb024019496f53355a89c98cca4af
On 11/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Amazingly great on my 1997 k1500 pickup. I have 4 inches of lift and these work great! They are quiet and handle 2500lbs in the bed easily without squatting or bulging. I have towed and hauled with these and have had no problems. I will most likely buy these again for my truck in a smaller size for winter as they handle so well. The only complaint i have is the give they have when cornering. Since they are so tall i understand there will be some give but it seems like they can be unpredictable when cornering with a full load or around sharp bends. I will recommend these tires to anyone that has a truck that goes off road and on the road. Well rounded tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
5
5
c1e94305a1bca6244b36784c79baf465
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These have been great tires all around I really like them the noise is getting a little louder but still really quiet for mud tires the tractions great and the tread still looks good haven't had em long so far so good five star thank you simple Tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
e4310b75f2fa9595f8154411924b19b1
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good value, good performance, remarkably quiet. Very happy

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
ba9d2d523fdba4f8061addce080e8ed9
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve had these tires for about 6 months. They have a little road noise but nothing bad. The lugs are siped which makes them a lot better in the rain. These tires balanced out fine and are smooth going down the road. I’m currently at 6,500 miles and treadwear looks excellent. Would definitely buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
86238a15017857592bf83ee9a77158e5
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I put these on my 2012 FJ Cruiser to replace some BFG's that were on there. I have to admit that I was attracted by the lower price of the Patagonia's. Ive got about 3k miles on them and so far I am very impressed. I'm running ~36psi to get the most even ground contact (chalk test). Hard to get a great idea of wear life at this time but I can tell you: They are very quiet on the highway ... I was surprised by this with the aggressive tread pattern. They handle very well on and off road. Wet roads seem to be no problem. No issues with balance as well very smooth steering wheel with these tires. As it stands 3k miles in I would most certanily buy these tires again. The tread life will be interesting to find out. The BFG's lasted me about 35k miles (My commute is on a curvy mountain road so tires wear a bit faster for me).

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
19ba69485e0e28b4ecc977794e9ab781
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Took these tires to a Jeep Jamboree and they are some mud fliggin mothers! We even went over smashed cars with no problem! Obstacle course didn't stand a chance! I'm recommending to everyone I know!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b97e61134cafe49664e27cd43d609ea3
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires look great on my jeep! Get lots of compliments. Rides smooth and doesn’t make noise going down the road like most mud grip tires. I recommend these tires to anyone looking to purchase some good lucking, great priced, mud grip tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
77eb3719876a8914e87f0e34e7f7a5b2
On 10/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these 38x15.50 milestone pategonia MT tires for my 2005 Ford F-150 super crew FX4 with 11” lift on from 8” lift on rear these tires are awesome and you can’t beat the price I’m a hard working blue collar father of six kids and money was a issue I had to have tires though and I’m so glad I found simple tire . Com and when I called explained what I needed They was on it quick responses and within three days tires was at my front door I was very impressed now I only put my truck in mud every once in a while it’s mainly my every day driver and show toy but does fantastic in mud and handles great in rain and when dri out I can still hear my radio they have a little roar at about 65-70 mph but nothing extreme yes I would recommend simple tire to everyone and yes these prices are the best trust me I’ve done a lot of research with pricing a lot and I’ve had in past the Toyo mt and nito grapplers and these milestone pategonia MT ARE THE BEST THANKS SIMPLE TIRE YOU HAVE PROVED YOURSELF SORRY BUT I HAD TO WAIT TO POST THIS BECAUSE I WANTED TO MAKE SURE FOR SEVERAL THOUSAND MILES THESE WOULD NOT WEAR QUICKLY AND THEY HAVE NOT THANK YOU

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4b963041f63cea5822caf9bb76c2b9ac
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires quiet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2781159eb31803930a004c5e553e851d
On 10/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have two in the rear , waiting on the prices to come back to the price I bought my two for. I know once the Jeep has all four of these beauties on. The rate will come up to a full five star. They are mounted on a 1994 Grand Cherokee with a 6 inch lift. Can not wait when I can afford the other two and a GOOD OLD NYC WINTER!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
0abe13570b79b283d29012982aa92318
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set, great value and free shipping. Not much road noise great off road.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
561c592199270513dc21dae63a003047
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

What can I say besides SimpleTire is awesome to deal with and these tires Patagonia M/T's are great tires. People are stopping and checking them out and asking how to get them. I had BF Goodrich M/T in the same 35x12.5 configuration and honestly can they you that BF Goodrich just lost a customer. On my 1986 K5 Blazer with a 6" lift these tires ride better, feel more stable and just hook up in everyway I have tried. I do rock crawling, off road trails in the Ozarks and water crossings waist deep or more and have yet to feel loose on them. I am not easy on my Blazer but always make it back home so I do challenge my ride and the tires are vital parts to be successful at returning home from the backwoods. I ordered these tires and they were actually on my driveway the next day :-) What can I say except SimpleTire "You Rock"

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires!! They have an aggressive look without the aggressive road noise. They are great in mud, don't pack up, and helped my truck out perform some of the larger trucks the last time we were in the mud. Great tire for a great price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8aae3a73a9a43ee6b04dfd986fe9d136
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great all around tire runs smooth at 75mph. Great offroad tire. No problem in the sand aired down or in the rocks crawling.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
3
5
a5b9b5a3ec096c59dc27e8f707acdd65
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far best tire I've had on my truck very low noise for a very aggressive tread and best price that I could find keep up good work!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
81d1c28808a727d374ca4e465ec21309
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These mud tires are so quiet. They ride very well, and they have excellent traction in dry and wet weather. Off road traction is also very good. They are a very aggressive look. A great tire for a great price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
25c99471a6796e3e0ca30e5187930743
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First of all the tires came fast and simple . Upon Install and first ride were a lot quieter than expected. Road great through the sand and mud was very impressed. Will definitely buy again, and looking forward to trying them in the winter ! Great price and great company to deal with .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

It's hard to believe that this is a mud tire. The tires handled great, and there is very little road noise for a mud tire. The tire has a unique aggressive look. Just a great tire especially for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
32caa9615c5bbfa2f77d65958ae4c49a
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had these for a few months so far in the summer. We jeep mostly in mud/sand in the rivers. They worked really well so far. Very aggressive and haven't shown any wear yet. Excellent price for the tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
aeef894178a055120155ce969346a751
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great getting them was simple and easy.Saved a lot of money by ordering them from SimpleTire thanks so much

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1f76ea6a167a0fb2ff7628d03b31c9d2
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very happy with my new tires would recamend them to anyone

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
01df40c63acaeda3fcc7aad1620e6eb2
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Really like these tires and they are not at all noisy (especially for an M/T) just a tad bit louder than the A/T's I usually use. They are great in mud and unlike all of the A/T's I've used they don't plug up. Haven't used them in the snow or on wet paved roads yet but I will update my review once I have. Also can't speak to wear yet as they are still very new. I now have these on both an 89 Montero and a 97 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I have been recommending them to all of my 4x4 friends! Buying these tires from Simple Tire was fast and easy and they arrived in a couple days, great service.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
83f3ccbd4f689ea119a8e05a1ff6c49d
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price, and cheap shipping through simple tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
54f4822b0deccac880e6750f6a0dba7c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This review is from a skeptic. I went outside my comfort zone and bought a mud tire I had never heard of. Truly an amazing tire on and off road! I only have put about a thousand miles on them. One trip was off road. These tires hook up off road! Daily driving is a joy because they make very little noise, and handled well in the rain and deep puddles of water (which I hit every chance I get). So far, I'd buy these again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
aea90f1b33cc756b76ac58e213238ed8
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I cannot believe these are mud tires. Very quiet for a mud tire. They ride well on and off road. The Patagonia MT has a unique, but an aggressive tread pattern.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
5b1a5d69e83d9a061346a7d53024e0aa
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires! I live in MT works everywhere I go

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
9a457d098f93226a49290dcce358d751
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have approximately 1000 miles on this set of tires which all have been highway miles. They are mounted on my 03 Rubicon and I have not gotten a chance to go off-roading. However, my wife and I took a road trip Labor Day weekend to Highlands NC, Asheville NC and the Blue Ridge Parkway to Fancy Gap VA. We encountered numerous mountain curves in both dry and wet conditions and the tires handled them with no problems. We also drove on Interstate 40 at speeds of 65 and 70 miles per hour and the tires road smooth and extremely quiet for a “ Mud Tire”. I am extremely pleased with the Milestar Patagonias and I look forward to getting them dirty. Only time will tell when it comes to tread wear.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
6c64b80e35ae2baac3b56d782c05be21
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these tires. When I first saw them in person I thought they looked great, but I thought they were going to be loud. I was wrong! I could hardly hear them! My installer who I have used for over 30 years said they balanced out very well. He was impressed! I've taken the off road once and they performed well in mud, dirt, and rock. Overall, great tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
a1fa8db26b191689cb380b9d26da3a66
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are over all great haven’t hit winter yet though so haven’t had a chance to test them in the snow

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
161798d41cd3cfce50a145ef31722c58
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I have not had any problems with this tire. I drive mostly on the highway and they actually are not that bad considering how aggressive the treads are? They handle rainy conditions very good. Winter months are ahead and hunting season. I feel confident that these tires will handle those conditions as well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
6d10017ed5a576ca6949273003baf85e
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Well made tire that rides and performs well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
e1d1a639057c54e261e86f74aeac6b8e
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I live in the desert with rain some areas have clay and the tires worked better than expected. You can't beat the price. I have them on a lifted 88' Suburban.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
2bc4ee6ce63eb9d57987b7e30099f253
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires look good and preform great .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4aec7719a087fd9c243051b0cb5e27aa
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Too early for Winter Traction. Although it doesn't look like it will be a problem with the tread on these tires! Tread Life is another issue that it is too early to tell. I'm amazed at how quiet they are. Really amazed!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

bought these tires a couple of months ago an I am impressed with the traction I get off road

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
21280406a4da9e81f8cfa9ec6e57dbca
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My husband loves these tires. He said there the best ever and is going to ad a set on all of his trucks. And will come back for more.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
c89e069e72ac0646742b923f43a4e646
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far I love these tires. I've had them on the truck for just about 1,000 miles so far and couldn't be happier. Can't wait to see how they handle the MD winter weather. Yes, I know I put 3 stars for ride noise because they are a little noisy BUT, I don't mind the noise. I'm a truck guy. I just wanted to post an honest review for everyone else. I couldn't be happier with these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
3
86141e0906e269233a825fdfc48cad0e
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Only a thousand miles in, but so far so good considering the price. Ride is a bit rougher than I’d expected given other reviews, but overall a good purchase.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
ad90b3c8d774c53c259f1d7c7217f49f
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

BEST LOOKING TIRE I HAVE SEEN, GREAT PRICE, FREE SHIPPING, EASILY BALANCED, NO ROAD NOISE, GREAT IN DEEP MUD, ALLOWS MY XTERRA TO GO ANYWHERE MY SONS WRANGLER CAN. LOVE THESE TIRES.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d84cbdf925b85b33af19795a73519633
On 05/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ive had these tires for about a year now, and i have really enjoyed them. They have warn well for mud terrains, look awesome, ride easy, and have done good off-road from dry trail to mud and snow. These tires do make some noise in a jeep without doors but its not to terrible. I definitely plan on buying again and from simple tire due to the fast shipping and best prices. tires have been used on a 1995 jeep yj everyday driver

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
97a8863fd546ad2e4bdda5fd29f07a46
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser with OEM Rims. Installed on 4/20/2018 1,200 +/- 2 long highway trips. Made a big change over to a more aggressive M/T pattern from an A/T pattern. Make no mistake about it, there is more ride noise than my previous Falken Wildcat A/T's. However, these tires are Q rated, and this keeps my speed honest, which my wife likes. It has rained numerous times since installing and the wet handling is better, especially when taking off from red lights. My previous tires always spun a little, even when they were new. I suspect the traction in the snow and ice will be superior as well. The vehicle specs will have you set the tire psi to 32/33, but the tire is rated to 3307@80 (dual load), so I did some calculations based on my vehicles weight and set it 50 psi before my two longs trips. Fuel economy, = same a before, give or take the back of the envelope math. Overall: I'm glad I discovered this tire brand. The bigger debate prior to installing was; White Lettering = In or Out.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
3
a80962f9c5a55ae83b0e7319b2fd96af
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great on-road manners in both dry and wet conditions and very quiet for a mud terrain. I have zero complaints with this tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1e3cfe38ec49c0caf7862e5a35d53186
On 03/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire , bought a set for my wife's 4runner and loved them so much I purchased a set for mine !!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
5
2d50bb354ff6d231c0869e9151b3971c
On 02/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are surprisingly quiet. Less road noise than the all terrains I had on before. Also they ride very smooth and track straight on the highway. No wandering like some other aggressive mud terrains. So far I’m happy with this purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
1e3cfe38ec49c0caf7862e5a35d53186
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love them , they really dig in to mud and snow !! Plus super quiet for an aggressive treadmill !! Will be getting another set for my 4- runner !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
4
c8a8316b5da0e0aa04ff63544807e4e9
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Been a great tire so far. Quiet on the highway good off road traction. I have ran them for about 3000 miles no problems they clean fairly well in the mud and snow. I an going to buy a second set for my bronco

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f2014cb113c254a9d974d99738402ebb
On 11/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! Hardly any noise on the highway. Very aggressive tread that dig in when off road.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
01d4848202a3c7697ec037b02b4ee4e8
On 10/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very quiet tire. I am sure I enjoy them very much and have many years of service . I have a Jeep Wrangler X . I put on the 31/1050 because I did not want to alter my jeep with lift kits. It set the jeep up about 5" and they fit on my stock rims. I love this tire and will buy them again. From Virginia Gary

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
25731376a2b3afd80bcd34957ed9e5eb
On 09/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great so far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3