FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 28 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

e88b4464fe326a51e6e6dfae28dd536d
On 05/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires are good but sidewall cracks are too worrisome. After 5 years and only 15000 miles I could not put any trust in them. Switched to Toyo. Ps I had Michelin on my 5th wheel and had numerous sidewall cracks after 4 years. No more Michelin’s on my rv’s.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
1
8c9d60307b3a53f17d3713d1214d3fb1
On 05/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Name brand tires at less cost and less shipping is a good deal. I bought four Michelin tires and saved about $300, delivery was fast tracking was good. When tires arrived I thought they might be old so I checked the date and these are new tires. I will order tires from these guys again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
4
39d6be0f9c4b078abe5bfd25411073dd
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
23655518efedea980228e108927fc234
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My RV uses 255 80 22.5 ,a hard tire to find sometimes. Not with Simple Tire ! The best price i have ever gotten and a date code that was really good. Ill be using them from now on ,their sales cant be beat !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1daf35e99f351efc094edfc30f7ff27d
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Since 1990, I have only put Michelins on the family car. I'm active in one of the largest RV Facebook groups (more than 100,000 members), and frequently read about tires on motor homes and travel trailers that "explode." It's such a common occurrence that they have a pet name for them: "CHINA BOMBS." This facetious nickname doesn't bear the weight of how serious a matter it is to purchase the best tires out there for a recreational vehicle, and leave the cutting corners to other purchases: "Michelin." For 28 years, nothing but Michelins have gone on all our vehicles, including passenger vehicles, the RV, and even a scooter. I never even knew that Michelin manufactured motorcycle tires! The Michelins always keep their air. I routinely check all our tires. Daily or every other day for the passenger car. On the RV before we get on the road again. At times when it's been sitting. Sometimes a twinge of silliness occurs, because I know "in advance" what the tires will read on the Michelins, but I check anyway: 100% right on the MARK every time. Each and EVERY time. If you've ever seen the damage a blow-out can do, not only to a tire but to wheel wells, sewer valves, grey and black water tanks, e.g., you'd understand why paying more for Michelins is worth the peace of mind for your and your family's safety.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I needed a rv tire from Michelin, they are all expensive of course. Simple Tire had a great price and 10 % off . My only concern was the mfg date since age gets them before mileage. I dont remember my customer service lady but she was great.She assured me that if i wasnt happy with the date i could call and return,thats all i needed to hear.Tire arrived promptly and had a really good mfg date. Happy with it all,and will use you again .

Dry Noise
5
5
1daf35e99f351efc094edfc30f7ff27d
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Michelin all the way. Seems every week there's a story in my largest RV group on Facebook about a "China Bomb" tire that exploded, wreaking havoc w/ plumbing, wheel well, e.g. An RVing friend recently had a blow-out on his trailer-- destroyed his black-water valve underneath and fender skirting. Frequently people claim Micheins are "too expensive," yet put their families at-risk by buying cheap, crummy tires. There's an old saying: "Pay me now, or pay me later." I never considered any other brand for our RV than MICHELIN. I've been a loyal Michelin Customer since 1990. Never looked back. Got wonderful prices from SimpleTIRE. These Michelins ALWAYS hold their air-- (don't even know why I bother checking them, but I do regularly). Michelins on the car, too. In fact, I put Michelin tires on our 125-cc motorscooter, too. Get a good price from SimpleTire and go with the most reliable tire in the world, Michelin. What you might think of as "high price" is the cost of peace of mind while driving 14,000-plus pounds down the highway at 55-mph. Think: "SAFETY FIRST."

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b7f6c6f93c86b0fa34b57a0af2c7f1a3
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire was great in there pricing on these and they got them to me very quickly. I am happy with the entire transaction. Thank you Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
39d6be0f9c4b078abe5bfd25411073dd
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires - it makes me feel safe especially when there's so much weight of our rv riding on them!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2d67147edcc52defd5ec11decf30936f
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought 6 New Michelin XRV tires for my Motorhome Excellent tires. Very easy to order, shipping was very quick and great price. I will definitely order next set of tires from SIMPLETIRE. Great Job.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
166ce37ed83f6c4eb4e9026bd77bec0d
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
08751b2ffc372ee044bffc5655a37a8c
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had these on my Acura. They wear extremely well if you get the higher hardness rating. Handles extremely well in all weather conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
368e854e0387891a5606b93aadb186f5
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires work and operate as advertised. Always Buy them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d9ffaca46d5990ec39501bcdf22ee7a1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
360e42f5d5bf863cfbe8c1622e6665e8
On 03/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best service, Best price, Quick delivery

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
30658b721654aeb074c42f577de97e0c
On 03/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

outstanding quality and price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c09f7b8aeea7ab55416baeb75ae61fe4
On 03/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Tires. Even greater prices! Going here for all future tire purchases.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
c5b2d612f8b5c4f7c458950b83475be1
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
6ccc2dae7084a257dc21574a81532715
On 12/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

tires where delivered as promised, had early manufacturing dates!

Dry Noise
5
5
4ece9de2a9a5f36282ec67379a56e724
On 11/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4bf79d3525aa0e595815646ea738a4d4
On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

You can't exactly expect a handling statement out of a motor home tire. But I replace the old Michelins at 36K miles because of age, not tread wear. The had at least 50% tread left. But the cracking was worrisome after 8 years in the Nevada sun. Dealing with Simple Tire was excellent. I highly recommend both the Michelins and Simple Tire.

Noise Treadwear
3
5
2bf70acf970cf4399c9edd376233af07
On 09/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
311e177ff09b4b9c21f1b56e1a99178b
On 07/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best ride ever!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ddb980595be83bf378330500a5c9423d
On 05/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

excellent, prompt, no hassle professional service, thank you. John

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
7cf7a3342c874a7291276083c1e48c80
On 10/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simpletire.com had the the best deal on these Michelin RV tires by far! You can't beat Michelin quality for tires on any RV, and now I know, you can't beat Simpletire.com for the best prices.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f9dc77cece7fa16f6edd2d1d64853e4b
On 12/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire, will continue to purchase in futre.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
9bbc1f027253dd36248c8bd81a3233ac
On 10/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5