FREE SHIPPING to 20149
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b46489c11cc0cf01e2f987c0237263f9
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
77dcd555f38b965d220a13a3bb080260
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best summer tires I have put on my G8

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
4
2042101ac1f6e7741bfe43f3672e6d7c
On 01/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I recommend these tires to a lot of people, at temps below 40 degree though traction suffers, they are a summer tire so that's not abnormal. I've gotten great tread life out of them as well, around 30K miles on a set which isn't had for a sport oriented tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
9ac679303a6a44ba6f82a8d0ad8f0b46
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great tires. Really hug the road. I would recommend them to anyone.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
4b04166784c7f1f804cb2632f2f61ea8
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. They should have been OEM for my car. They are Significantly quieter than the Continentals that came from the factory. They are a little wider across the tread pattern. I definitely recommend these.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
995fad623537ce3d121aee3a529f59e1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires but the lifespan is short. These are the only tires that are made for C7 Z06 Corvette.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
3
71afe5ee4e8d2a943f2c0e6caa1a7755
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires' dry grip and handling is beyond amazing, it gives you great cornering confidence, and also superb treadlife for a performance tire. Ride quality is quite comfortable, and noise level is low as well. Close to 5K mikes and still look like new so far; I'd gladly say they have met the demands of my C63 AMG. I expect wet traction to be decent, given the other reviews...I just haven't run them in the rain yet. I think it overall is a very well balanced tire, and it very well meets and exceedes your average drivers' needs. Cheers!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
457ad3974e7595421a240e007f98f99f
On 10/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome confidence inspiring tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5fe8e5bcd095de16ee782f54527be3a7
On 10/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Even when threads are worn out, these have better grip in the rain than new cheap basic tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
10b97a7c968516d19a2fc57b540f6193
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Michelin always is reliable tire brand especially for sport cars. SimpleTire was clutch because they literally had a best prices. Auto shops were going to charge way more and other online retailers had other fees where as simple tire had the best deal and service. Free shipping on top of the best price. I’ll consider SimpleTire first for any tire needs I have.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
72c17703ab7e0ac472dd075cd88912be
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these to use as my summer tires after doing lots of research. These tires are confidence inspiring and allow me to take corners very fast and aggressively. It's like driving on rails. There is a newer model out now (Pilot Sport 4S), but they are pretty much the same tire based on performance testing. This tire the ultimate summer performance tire while still maintaining street drivability. I've driven them on the rain and snow a tiny bit, but I would not recommend doing this if you have a choice. They're simply not made for those conditions. Also, keep in mind that tires like this (performance street tire) wear out faster than a normal tire, so if you put a lot of miles on the car, these will wear down pretty quickly. Overall an amazing product for what they're intended for.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
d1f4f648e7e5aa5852f242f1f1d89e45
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
2c036f05fb7b47f0eb6c60bfc0c53ae9
On 08/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fabulous tire for the price paid . Great covering ability, time will tell re tread life . Not overly concerned, since this M3 sees less than 5,000 miles/year !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
3
0008e36df535fbdb5f11c1dc82b605cf
On 12/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great tires I highly recommend these !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
5
6b715787207bbff3be0bb7285a92fd6f
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

great tires. handling around corners is awesome. never drove in the snow so i cant exactly comment on that. never any noise from the tires although i was hoping they would last me longer then 50,000k

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
1
5
5
3