Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

dfeacdebdd52607b78a0eca093c2ed7a
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set for my corvette. It may be the best tire I've ever used. I was torn about the run flat versus not but I have had not one problem in four years. I think there may be a better tire for performance but this one is the one you want for reliability. They are nice looking low profile tires too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire and great service from Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
55d36bcd25380ecc34746c3890feb406
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire and company.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7b8a98de7a901aeb8b3f58453f8ad053
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best set of tires I ever bought, and got them at an unbelievable price at simpletire, saved over $300.00

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d9ef10cd05b62eab8b9cff2967f3de4c
On 06/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
edac2a4fea289a476bbccc289e963068
On 06/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice company that's still carry the specific tire I wanted. These tire size was discontinue and I'm just glad that they still have it in stock. I bought one new tire, communications were excellent and I'm very satisfied with the product. Thank you for your business.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e9d212e1598aefbbb38b5ad99b3e2667
On 07/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just installed a third set of these on my luxury sport sedan, which sees a fair amount of spirited/aggresive driving. These work very well year round, and are the best option for all around performance short of separating the handling duties into a dedicated set of summer and winter tires. They do get noiser as they wear, but it's a small price to pay in exchange for superior traction and handling from a set of all seasons. It's unfortunate that this model tire is now discontinued.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
4
15be6c5c97993752aae05b962fac0eb5
On 03/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Hi how are you. Truly these tires are very hard and I hoped that my car would be softer, I would like to replace them with softer tires. I wonder if you could help me with th

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very grippy tires. Have yet to make them slip in dry or rain compared to valkens and hankooks that always slipped.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
69c88c951c316b6ec2eac687e7efc8cc
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love it. They look good on my 300

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
ade4182832593b925710a17fbd0f6903
On 04/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

michelin has a great reputation and this tire is a prime example of that!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5