Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

5a4f44bf4baf90a85af671d3d36fe91f
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are the same that came with the car from the factory and are replacing the original tires. Obviously, it is to early to comment on tread wear but, the four that came off the car were worn out at under 30,000. Installed the tires gave the car an alignment and the difference in dry pavement handling is night and day. There hasn't been enough road time in wet conditions to get a feel for wet pavement traction. My assumption is they will be fine because the tires have a nice all season tread pattern. These tires were on sale at Simple Tire over Memorial Day and I got an outstanding deal. My local firestone put them on for free if I applied for the credit card so a good deal turned out even better. Far and away the best tire deal I have ever pulled off.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
54aa0a07d7a37fd5c810480a950fa941
On 04/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the factory tires that came on my wife's cadillac CTS4. We started on our 3rd set at 85,000 miles. I've read many reviews over the years with them being average or slightly less than average in the categories. All I know is the car handles great, stops great, drives smooth and grips well on wet roads It does well in the snow too but the car is all-wheel-drive. In 2-3 inches of snow, it takes full throttle to get the tires to spin. My wife drives like she is on a race track and the grip along with the handling is impressive. I won't try another tire because my wife is 100% pleased with the tires so I know better than to tamper with a good thing.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolute best pricing! Had them shipped to my dealer then installed! So easy!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
198aaa5447944732b7d7718a6b5cf600
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love my set of Michelin Pilot MXM4 tires. And the price was great, you have a customer for life.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
788496809a931f5d987098547c8113d1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best Michelin tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
702e391ecd607517e7601ee8413b40f0
On 09/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dd2017e9a1374299b193a795d3326bf0
On 06/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

The Michelin Pilot MXM4 is a hard tire to find. They came with my new 2005 Cadillac SRX and I'm on my fourth set. Your price was low and your service was tops. I believe by tire numbers they were made in 2013.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
4
4
3
77b91ec1b165090b80f47739e653d675
On 04/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0096849a01fed529f6bf7714b9102446
On 11/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires!Thank you to the boys at Simple Tire for helping choose which tire will be great for my vehicle.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
99a2d9937a42c39b00693af8a94c491f
On 12/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for my Mercedes Benz C300 4matic sport. Very fast shipping and the tires were manufactured 3 months before arrival which is a great DOT date. I would definitely purchase from Simple Tire again. These tires are the same tires that came with the car when new. Simple Tire had the best price online.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5