Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

b81361ef18bb30e19bb1252b6a7b7a8a
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
2
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

They get noisy very quickly.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
2
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Excellent all-round tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
a214b8b9890cffd9ca98b8dc4639b8d2
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tire, came fast and cheaper than my local tore shop! awesome website!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
3
c51c8bbd9e8c8bc49042ccd5d3e9864d
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires by Michelin, the ride quality is amazing i cannot stress how much i like dealing with Simple Tire Plus, they always have what i am looking for and at the price most of other online competitors cannot compete with. Thank You, Simple Tire!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
c599e5d6dfd6cf8e408cb40a44108712
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

have not had long enough for complete evaluation.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
0d61cfc874e72f0ac9df8e0ae1e256b2
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My car: Audi A4 Quattro 2009. Previously I had installed HANKOOK VENTUS S1 NOBLE2 which were quite good but become quite noisy after about 20000 miles which I did not like. So I wanted to switch to something that would improve it. I always buy all season tires so this time i decide to try Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus. I read good reviews so even though it was more expensive I decided to pay for the comfort. Right after until now I can’t be more happier. It is like having a new car. The ride is so smooth and quiet. I am very happy with these tires. I only drove my car on these tire for about 2000 miles so I don’t know how they will feel after 20000 miles, but one thing I know that this is the first time I was very impressed after I bought a new set of tires. Never before. And that is a good sign for me. I recommend these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5ab7dc92ac7f318a49161861f6313f49
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2002 Honda S2000 with 250,000 miles by original owner. 15,000 on fronts and rears, still 75% tread left. In the past only managed 10,000 to 16,000 miles on the rear set of tires, and 45,000 miles plus on fronts. Stagered front / rear tire sizes per manufactures recommendations. Currently installed 205/40ZR18 fronts, 245/35ZR18 rears. Looking forward to winter use performance. On a Honda S2000 a little dicey affair.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
092f2ba9f39fbc2876e64d12cd662f72
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put these on my 800+ HP 2013 Mustang Shelby GT500. I am running 20" and have staggered front and back. The front are doing incredibly well and the tread life is excellent. The problem is the rear tires. It's not a problem of the tires but a problem I can't seem to figure out that is in my right lead foot!! No tire other than slicks will put that power to the asphalt with smoking the living Sh%t out of them. They do incredible (expensive) smoke burnouts. Mustang week is bad for my tires! Other than that, I will be replacing the rear relatively soon with the same A/S 3 Plus tires. My car is lowered and I love the look of the tire edge and sidewall.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
4
4
4
4
988597a5b6d249b96a19993bc8acdb0a
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They have the perfect low profile look. This is my second set and the only complaints I have are short tread life and road noise as the become worn. Overall happy with these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
3
783abb02c75e9366b7a51b53b04314e7
On 06/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
9566c410130d493328065e4079487bf0
On 06/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This place if fantastic...…! I really needed to replace the rear tires on my 2014 Stingray. Shopping around and looking on line for the same exact tires that were on my car I landed on SimpleTire. Not knowing who this company was I was a little hesitant but from here on these guys are and will be my go to for all my tires. Not only did they have the Michelin 285/35/18 size tires that I wanted but at half the cost of everyone else I was looking at on line and even offered unbelievable financing should I need it. The tires were shipped and arrived a day early. This place is very customer friendly. I highly recommend them and completely satisfied with my purchase. The car rides and handles great!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
61f9c3a024937f93351ada00996dc5b3
On 07/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
3
2
1
61f9c3a024937f93351ada00996dc5b3
On 07/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
3
4
2
17c4f04ee85c9a449042936072eedf09
On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4