FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 34 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

659111544cd889382ad32269e3641249
On 06/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

1993 Explorer Eddie Bauer edition with Goodyear Wranglers on it I just bought as a hundred thousand miles and vibrated shape and was noisy from about 50 to 75 after ordering from Simply Tire installed next day for me at a local shop and the ride and handling is absolutely amazing and so so quiet and so far and very happy couldn't ask for a better experience and price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8fb645e200b5986d7cdfb4a5d2542a7f
On 03/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely amazing.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cd8c79b0f74903d95a2e2baa39343b98
On 12/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires for a four wheel truck 2 or 4 wheel drive/ 3/4 or 1 ton

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f23824194047e59fba1dc896ad106d68
On 12/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best deal on these Michelins period. Blazing fast shipping. Unbeatable service. SimpleTire is THE place to buy your tires..Period.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c3cc5499af03c350e4747d385c9a7114
On 11/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great product,my suv drives and rides excellent

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 11/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires - this is my second set and I really like the first. I'm most concerned with Winter Traction and these tires do a pretty good job - great siping on the treads. I would have kept the last set longer, but I gained a sidewall bolt and that pretty much couldn't be repaired - so had to buy a new set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3
1f33486f58fd95ecd0ebf40ffaee1394
On 11/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. Fair price. Fast shipping.

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
334d5df92f9cf6ccc278490732ae4c0c
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tries. Well worth the money. I drive for a living and I’m on the road all the time. I love the way these tires handle in all conditions. I can order them through Simple tire and have them delivered any where I choose. I use these tires on all 3 vehicles

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
368ec5f09693bc5052d3bdc3f93ed326
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires will usually outlast the truck they are installed on. I have bought many sets at junkyards and ran them for many years on my farm trucks. Well worth the cost if you are going to keep the truck for the many years these tires will last.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
53aa0af030d3b52400ac67d0ae212a9c
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Car rides like it's new but it's a 2000 after purchasing these tires..........Love them!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
84082865fa64081955cbeb40e38dfde1
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are a big improvement over the Firestone that I replaced.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
1aba5b8a27eda582f0893bca4b90b9e4
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I always have these tires, on every car I have owned, since 1989. Nothing beats them, especially in inclement weather.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d301dde1e5696d983c29bb996ac479bf
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
c6529a1e0616cca12316c8385be805f7
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
1be03ca9af413d32d459d38a7306b01d
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

the very best tire you can buy, will normally get 70 to 85 thousand miles. I have sold tires over 30 years ever kind.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
77c12259042457559970c5de988b1aba
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Spent more than I wanted to but worth every penny for the piece of mind during my daily commute.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d7ed9d7159a4ee762f8b8fbd646efe9e
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Second set of Michelins for my 02 Ford Excursion. Great overall tire on highway, sand, and snow. Respectable in light mud.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
781d4eef747b7efe472f753379a1cafb
On 06/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very happy with the purchase of these tires. They ride great!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 06/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These excellent 10 ply tires provide reassurance as we embark on a trip to Alaska!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
c6529a1e0616cca12316c8385be805f7
On 05/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4957f50f4ce5bd68d96119b153c3925b
On 02/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I will never purchase anything other than Michelin again. They are the roundest tire on the market providing smooth travel and even tread wear. The tires arrived in just a couple days. Simple Tire did a great job!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
4
4
55bfae1de4b147243949bda40a15f358
On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live upstate NY on top of a mountain. After almost going into a pond last winter I started my quest for a tire that could handle my light 4x4 Toyota truck and the winters NY. After reading many reviews I settled on the Defender. It is December which means ice and snow and rain all in the same day here. I have not slipped once! In the past I would have put the truck in 4 wheel not to slip. I have not had to put it in 4 wheel yet. The Defender truly is the best tire I have ever experienced and I feel so much safer driving now. It hard for me to judge road noise as I generally don't make it over 45 on my mountain ride however if you are looking for safety this tire is for you. It holds the road nicely. This is my forever tire!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5
5
5
5
6fb64c717634f39fde6a48eb70b72615
On 09/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were on my truck when it was new and they were the best ride and wore very well.I got the new Michelins @ 55,000 miles only because I drive back and forth to Florida twice a year.They still had plenty of tread for local driving

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5fb41ea7752a46d170895102494dc7c0
On 09/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
cb906dd9f4e7da3669f7504a818c2d6d
On 08/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
49a2fe7a3040b291d97c0f73d3f4f130
On 07/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just put these on my wife's Santa Fe. They seem fine: quiet and comfortable, with no discernible difference from factory-supplied handling. The truth is, my wife is such a sedate driver, it's hard to conclude much more.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
54e4f8baaefbda0b3a3bde775afaeb24
On 06/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Since tires are new and it's summer, I rated tread life and winter traction as a 3 star since I really don't know yet. So far tires have provide a confident road feel and smooth ride and MPG has actually gone up approx. 1 mile. I am pleased with purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
d688856537de52b1722f6b361716442f
On 05/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great traction in all Florida's conditions (can't speak to snow/ice). Smooth ride. Excellent handling. Slight mpg loss from original Hankook DynaPro RH12 (less than 1 mpg).

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
79606839b27d1316a84c058fdd0e6a60
On 04/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best tires at the best price...and Simpletire shipped them to the machanic for me!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
1
5
5
59059b036c946b0b7383d176aecc48ff
On 02/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
72ec5c9f46146315f8b587a995b1e56b
On 01/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I initially purchased 2 of these tires in June and planned on using my remaining set of Nitto tires until next summer. Well Minnesota has had a extremely bad winter (so far) with many snow storms and cold temps. My Michelin's have performed very well while the Nitto's (by comparison) are very hard ridding and slippery. So I trashed the Nitto's and purchased the other 2 Michelins. I have not been sorry at all! They have performed as expected - excellent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
a5e9fa0f9b9302c5c2b4c644fd39d9af
On 12/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

BEST TIRE ALL AROUND. I HAVE USED THEM FOR OVER 30 YEARS

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
abf9c2a7a608e85ed9544aebac53c55e
On 06/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My second set. They look and feel good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
112eee5ddcc7e4d37145802030106d3d
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4